Center for Strategic Assessment and forecasts

Autonomous non-profit organization

Home / Search
MATERIALS BY TAGS: terrorism
Найдено статей: 6
Political terrorism in the middle East: historical roots and current status
Проект:

Events that occur in recent years in the vast region of the Middle East, are considered not only through the prism of social and economic processes taking place in the world in terms of globalization, but in the context of geopolitical confrontation between different forces seeking to increase its influence in the region. In this article, the author reveals and analyzes the reasons for the historical nature of terrorism. It outlines the main reasons for the formation and growth of political terrorism in the Middle East region. Identifies ways to address existing threats to national, regional and global security.

15-11-2017 admin 292 0

Whether there will be Russia has a new ally in Southeast Asia?
Проект:

29 July 2017, Deputy head of strategic planning Department of the General staff of the armed forces of the Republic of the Philippines Cornelio Valencia announced the intention of the military of this country to participate in international games Army ", army-2018". Of particular interest to Filipinos, according to him, cause such competitions as the "Tank biathlon" and "Sniper line". Valencia's statement, made on the sidelines of the "Armi-2017," shows that the cooperation of Russia and the Philippines in the military sphere is growing in intensity.

03-08-2017 Adliger 806 0

The transformation of the Jihad. A brief analysis of changes in the appearance of the terrorist underground
Проект: Special Operations: Theory and capabilities

On 3 April 2017 in St. Petersburg, a terrorist act once again forced experts to discuss the shortcomings of the existing system of transport security, and the deputies again spoke about the need to tighten the legislation. However, the reasons that for the first time a similar tragedy occurred on the banks of the Neva river, much deeper than the issue of metal detector or control of the Internet and mobile phones. We will try to understand them.

05-04-2017 Adliger 1227 0

The military policy of the Republic of the Philippines. A brief overview
Проект:

In recent months, in the information agenda more often appear Philippines and odious President Rodrigo Duterte. The Western media even in the summer, has started an information campaign against the elected in may 2016 the leader in connection with the brutal methods of combating drug trafficking, which proclaimed and began to apply Duterte. In Russia the attention to the island nation especially actively began to pay in the past few months due to the projected intensification of bilateral cooperation in the military sphere. So, in early January in Manila on a friendly visit arrived large anti-submarine ship of the Russian Navy "Admiral Tributs" the tanker "Boris Butoma". Previously held talks on expanding military cooperation at the meeting of the two presidents at the site of APEC summit in Peru, and on 5 December the matter was discussed during the talks, Deputy defense Minister of Russia Anatoly Antonov, Minister of national defence of the Republic of the Philippines Delfinom Lorenzano. In this regard, it appears relevant to give a brief description of the policy of the Philippines in the field of military development, defence and security.

15-01-2017 Adliger 2095 0

LIH information resources
Проект:

Redi existing terrorist groups ISIS stands out not only for its military and economic power, but also very able conduct propaganda through the media and Internet resourceB. it is quite remarkable that, although the formation and seeks to build an Islamic state based on medieval rules, to achieve its goals it uses the latest vysokotehnologichnyeEskie the tools of information communications and advanced marketing strategy. The global information space is actively used by Islamic state for attraction of the increasing quantity of followers in different countries of the world and to promote their own "activities" than the leaders of ISIS, we hope to increase not only your credibility, but also to spread the influence of this new form in the minds of ordinary people.

04-11-2016 admin 1203 0

The current stage of military reform China
Проект: China and its role in the new world order

The PLA of China is currently at a new stage of deepening reform. This article describes the main reasons for the reform of China in the military sphere, the main directions of their implementation, as well as the first results.

20-07-2016 Fostiychuk Juliana 666 0

Возрастное ограничение

Центр стратегических оценок и прогнозов

Автономная некоммерческая организация

Главная / Поиск
МАТЕРИАЛЫ ПО ТЕГУ: терроризм
Найдено статей: 6
Политический терроризм на Ближнем Востоке: исторические корни и современное состояние
Проект: Военно-стратегические оценки и прогнозы

События, которые происходят в последние годы в обширном регионе Ближнего Востока, рассматриваются не только сквозь призму социальных и экономических процессов, происходящих в мире в условиях глобализации, но и в контексте геополитического противостояния между различными силами, стремящимися усилить свое влияние в регионе. В данной статье, автор раскрывает и анализирует причины исторического характера возникновения терроризма. Выделяются основные причины формирования и роста политического терроризма в регионе Ближнего Востока. Определяются пути устранения существующей угрозы национально-региональной и глобальной безопасности.

15-11-2017 Администратор 313 0

Появится ли у России новый союзник в Юго-Восточной Азии?
Проект: Военно-стратегические оценки и прогнозы

29 июля 2017 года замглавы отдела стратегического планирования Генерального штаба вооруженных сил Республики Филиппины Корнелио Валенсиа озвучил намерение военных этой страны принять участие в Армейских международных играх «АрМИ-2018». Особый интерес у филиппинцев, по его словам, вызывают такие конкурсы, как «Танковый биатлон» и «Снайперский рубеж». Заявление Валенсиа, сделанное на полях «АрМИ-2017», показывает, что сотрудничество России и Филиппин в военной сфере развивается по нарастающей.

03-08-2017 Неелов Владимир 808 0

Трансформация джихада. Краткий анализ изменения облика террористического подполья
Проект: Специальные операции: теория, силы и средства

Произошедший 3 апреля 2017 года в Санкт-Петербурге террористический акт в очередной раз заставил экспертов обсуждать несовершенство существующей системы безопасности на транспорте, а депутаты вновь заговорили о необходимости ужесточить законодательство. Вместе с тем причины того, что впервые подобная трагедия произошла на берегах Невы, значительно глубже, чем вопрос о рамках металлоискателей или контроле над интернетом и мобильной связью. Постараемся в них разобраться.

05-04-2017 Неелов Владимир 1228 0

Военная политика Республики Филиппины. Краткий обзор
Проект: Военно-стратегические оценки и прогнозы

В последние месяцы в информационной повестке всё чаще фигурируют Филиппины и одиозный президент этой страны Родриго Дутерте. Западные СМИ ещё летом развернули информационную кампанию против избранного в мае 2016 года лидера в связи с жестокими методами борьбы с наркомафией, которые провозгласил и начал применять Дутерте. В России внимание к островному государству особенно активно стали обращать в последние несколько месяцев в связи с наметившейся активизацией двустороннего сотрудничества в военной сфере. Так, в начале января в Манилу с дружественным визитом прибыл большой противолодочный корабль ВМФ России «Адмирал Трибуц» и танкер «Борис Бутома». Ранее состоялись переговоры о расширении военного сотрудничества на встрече президентов двух стран на площадке АТЭС в Перу, а 5 декабря этот вопрос обсуждался в ходе переговоров заместителя министра обороны России Анатолия Антонова с министром национальной обороны Республики Филиппины Дэльфином Лорэнзано. В связи с этим представляется актуальным дать краткую характеристику политики Филиппин в области военного строительства, обороны и безопасности.

15-01-2017 Неелов Владимир 2104 0

Информационные ресурсы ИГИЛ
Проект: Теория и практика информационной войны

реди существующих сегодня террористических группировок ИГИЛ особо выделяется не только своей военной и экономической мощью, но и весьма умелым ведением пропаганды с использованием СМИ и интернет-ресурсов. При этом весьма примечательно, что, хотя это формирование и стремится построить Исламское государство на основе средневековых правил, для достижения своих целей оно использует новейшие высокотехнологические инструменты информационных коммуникаций и передовые маркетинговые стратегии. Мировое информационное пространство активно используется «Исламским государством» как для привлечения на свою сторону все большего количества приверженцев в различных странах мира, так и для пропаганды собственной «деятельности», чем лидеры ИГИЛ надеются увеличить не только свой авторитет, но и шире распространить влияние этого нового формирования на умы обывателей.

04-11-2016 Администратор 1206 0

Современный этап военных реформ Китая
Проект: Китай и его роль в новом мировом порядке

НОАК КНР в настоящее время находится на новом витке углубления реформ. В данной статье рассмотрены основные причины осуществления реформ КНР в военной области, основные направления их реализации, а также первые итоги.

20-07-2016 Фостийчук Юлиана 668 0

Возрастное ограничение