Center for Strategic Assessment and forecasts

Autonomous non-profit organization

Home / Search
MATERIALS BY TAGS: Sea doctrine
Найдено статей: 10
Christmas Sea unites the whole World
Проект: Sea policy

This concludes the 2017-th year. The river was deep, navigation is favorable. Adopted the key and learning the industry laws as the Law on ports, Law on cabotage and others. The ports comes the digitalization and naturally optimizes many processes. In the past year legislated investment tax, which will be used for the renewal and development of infrastructure of ports. December marked the first shipment of LNG in the port of Sabetta on the "Christophe de Margerie". In 2017 were a lot of good achievements. And all that has saddened and grieved, will carry some of his final days.

27-12-2017 Gornova Anna M. 4544 0

Some aspects of marine policy of Russia in the Arctic
Проект: Sea policy

Speech of the coordinator of the project "Marine policy" Center for strategic assessments and forecasts of Anna Gornova on the "round table" "Modern Arctic: issues of international cooperation, politics, economy and security" on 22 November, 2017 at the Institute of Europe RAS

22-11-2017 Gornova Anna M. 1200 0

Naval strength of the Russian Empire
Проект: Sea policy

Traditionally, the term sea power is applied to countries such as USA and UK due to its geographical location was prone to creating a strong naval force, with which he projected his power and influence over some regions of the world. Opposite to these countries – France, Germany, etc. – are traditionally called continental, implying highest priority for their military forces in the land theater of hostilities. These countries normally referred and Russia. However, on closer scrutiny, the history of Russia, we may find that this statement is controversial. The Russian government has access to three seas and 2 oceans, and its territory includes a large number of rivers and lakes, so marine component played a major role in its history.

16-11-2017 admin 623 0

Torpedo doomsday: why Russian underwater nuclear weapons
Проект: Equipment and armament: yesterday, today and prospect

Gigantic, glowing from within steam dome soared into the sky above the Bay lips Black for a few seconds froze and rattled the donkey in the sea utyanuv for a in the depths of a small Navy.

14-11-2017 admin 433 0

"Christophe de Margerie" training for the first loading of a gas Sabetti
Проект: Sea policy

At the seaport of Sabetta, the pilots of the FSUE "Rosmorport" provided pilotage of LNG carrier "Christophe de Margerie" and worked out different options for the use of tugs during mooring of the vessel, according to the November 8 port holding.

10-11-2017 Gornova Anna M. 330 0

The impound yard? Taxes? What awaits small fleet in Russia?
Проект: Sea policy

The state Duma in the first reading adopted the bill, technically raising the fines and giving the risk of new business with private stratstone.  

23-10-2017 Gornova Anna M. 431 0

As the Soviet Union sought to dominate the sea during the cold war
Проект: Sea policy

In may 1945, Nazi Germany collapsed under the combined blows of the Soviet red army and the armies of the allies (Britain, France, USA). The anti-fascist war, which lasted in Europe for several years, finally came to an end. However, while the world celebrated the destruction of the fascist regime, a new war was on the doorstep. It was the cold war.

18-10-2017 admin 359 0

Russia will fight for the ocean
Проект: Sea policy

In Russia approved the naval strategy of the country until 2030. Among other things, the document a threat to national security of Russia called the US desire to dominate the World ocean, as well as to achieve an overwhelming superiority of naval forces.

28-09-2017 Gornova Anna M. 574 0

The marine doctrine of the Russian Federation for the period till 2020
Проект: Sea policy

Approved by the decree of the President of the Russian Federation of 27 July 2001.

28-09-2017 admin 822 0

Naval doctrine of Russia as the basis of the naval policy of the country
Проект: Sea policy

The article considers problems of development of normative legal base of the naval activities of the Russian Federation. The argument in favor of development in the country's naval doctrine as a normative base for Russia's long-term continuity of naval policy and are given their author's interpretation.

28-09-2017 admin 459 0

Возрастное ограничение

Центр стратегических оценок и прогнозов

Автономная некоммерческая организация

Главная / Поиск
МАТЕРИАЛЫ ПО ТЕГУ: Морская доктрина
Найдено статей: 9
Некоторые аспекты морской политики России в Арктике
Проект: Морская политика

Выступление координатора проекта «Морская политика» Центра стратегических оценок и прогнозов Анны Горновой на «круглом столе» «Современная Арктика: вопросы международного сотрудничества, политики экономики и безопасности» 22 ноября 2017 г. в Институте Европы РАН

22-11-2017 Горнова Анна Михайловна 894 0

Морская сила Российской империи
Проект: Морская политика

Традиционно термин морская сила применяется к таким государствам, как США и Великобритания, который за счет своего географического положения были предрасположены к созданию сильных военно-морских сил, с помощью которых и проецировали свою власть и влияние на отдельные регионы мира. Противоположные этим государствам страны – Франция, Германия и др. – традиционно называют континентальными, подразумевая первостепенный характер для них военной силы именно на сухопутном театре боевых действий. К этим странам обычно причисляют и Россию. Однако, при более пристальном рассмотрении истории России, мы можем обнаружить, что данное утверждение спорно. Российское государство имеет выход к трем морям и 2 океанам, а ее территория включает в себя большое количество рек и озер, а значит морская составляющая играла одну из важнейших ролей в ее истории.

16-11-2017 Администратор 420 0

Торпеда Судного дня: зачем России подводное ядерное оружие
Проект: Техника и вооружение: вчера, день сегодняшний и перспектива

Исполинский, светящийся изнутри пароводяной купол взлетел в небо над бухтой губы Черная, на несколько секунд застыл и с грохотом осел в море, утянув за собой в пучину небольшой военный флот.

14-11-2017 Администратор 275 0

«Кристоф де Маржери» тренируется для первой погрузки газом Сабетты
Проект: Морская политика

В морском порту Сабетта лоцманы ФГУП «Росморпорт» обеспечили лоцманскую проводку танкера-газовоза «Кристоф де Маржери» и отработали различные варианты использования буксиров при швартовке судна, сообщает 8 ноября портовый холдинг.

10-11-2017 Горнова Анна Михайловна 215 0

Штрафстоянки? Налоги? Что ждёт маломерный флот в России?
Проект: Морская политика

Госдума в первом чтении приняла законопроект, чисто технически повышающий штрафы и дающий риск возникновения нового бизнеса с частными штрафстоянками.

23-10-2017 Горнова Анна Михайловна 352 0

Как СССР стремился к господству на море в период холодной войны
Проект: Морская политика

В мае 1945 года нацистская Германия пала под совместными ударами советской Красной армии и армии союзников (Великобритания, Франция, США). Антифашистская война, которая длилась в Европе несколько долгих лет, наконец, завершилась. Однако пока весь мир праздновал уничтожение фашистского режима, новая война уже стояла на пороге. Это была холодная война.

18-10-2017 Администратор 273 0

Россия поборется за океан
Проект: Морская политика

В России утверждена военно-морская стратегия страны до 2030 года. Среди прочего в документе угрозой национальной безопасности России называется стремление США к доминированию в Мировом океане, а также к достижению подавляющего превосходства военно-морских сил.

28-09-2017 Горнова Анна Михайловна 496 0

Морская доктрина Российской Федерации на период до 2020 года
Проект: Морская политика

Утверждена Указом Президента Российской Федерации от 27 июля 2001 года.

28-09-2017 Администратор 592 0

Военно-морская доктрина России как основа морской политики страны
Проект: Морская политика

В статье рассматриваются проблемы развития нормативной правовой базы военно-морской деятельности Российской Федерации. Приводится аргументация в пользу разработки в стране Военно-морской доктрины как нормативной базы проведения в России долгосрочной преемственной военно-морской политики и дается их авторская трактовка.

28-09-2017 Администратор 359 0

Возрастное ограничение