Center for Strategic Assessment and forecasts

Autonomous non-profit organization

Home / Search
MATERIALS BY TAGS: Experience of ice swimming
Найдено статей: 5
The first batch of LNG shipped from the plant "Yamal LNG" for liquefied gas carrier "Christophe de Margerie"
Проект: Sea policy

The ceremony of the dispatch of the first shipment of liquefied natural gas (LNG) plant in Yamal LNG for the world's first liquefied gas carrier ice class Arc7 "Christophe de Margerie" (the owner of PAO "Sovcomflot") was held on 8 December 2017, in the port of Sabetta. In the ceremony of loading of the first tanker with liquefied natural gas project "Yamal LNG" was attended by the President of the Russian Federation Vladimir Putin, said the Kremlin.

10-12-2017 admin 235 0

Reference the Arctic: whether Russia has the advantage in the fight and how much?
Проект: Arctic and Antarctic in modern geopolitics

Today, November 22, Institute of Europe, Russian Academy of Sciences (RAS) together with a number of interacting scientific and social organizations held a round table on the theme: "Modern Arctic: issues of international cooperation, politics, economy and security."

22-11-2017 Gornova Anna M. 477 0

The tactics of navigation in ice. Continued
Проект: Sea policy

For transit navigation in the Arctic there is a possibility to bypass the areas of the accumulations of ice. Swimming on the slopes of the SMP may be required for linear transportation speeds. The project "Marine policy" under the heading "Experience of ice navigation for future generations" continues to publish chapters from the book ice captain, and scientist Emil Mikhailovich Shotzberger of "Ice road of the Arctic. The tactics of navigation in ice". Today we publish the 8th Chapter of this manual entitled "end-to-end navigation on the NSR in different seasons of the year." It will be about choosing the easiest path through the vessel when the voyage via the NSR, and the Chapter provides an overview of navigation and of geographical and hydrometeorological characteristics of the Northern sea route.

21-11-2017 Gornova Anna M. 683 0

The tactics of navigation in ice
Проект: Sea policy

Historically, Russia has a unique practice of Arctic shipping. The Northern sea route as a transportation artery is, first of all, our geopolitical advantage: free access to the Atlantic and Pacific oceans, reducing the time of delivery and in the medium term competitive advantage among countries in the exploitation of mineral reserves in the Arctic.

10-11-2017 Gornova Anna M. 347 0

Experience of ice swimming to future generations
Проект: Sea policy

Russia has more than thousand-year experience of ice navigation. This practice has no country in the world. The main task of the nation at the moment - save the process of transferring experience of ice navigation to new generations and to raise the Russian practice of navigation in ice to a new level. The project "Marine policy" publishes excerpts from the book ice captain, and scientist Emil Mikhailovich Shotzberger of "Ice road of the Arctic. The tactics of navigation in ice". The lectures of Emil Mikhailovich was educated current captains, pilot on the ice courses Makarovka. The book illustrates the possibilities of further developing the Northern sea route, designed for skippers and ship-owners having interest in the conduct of Affairs in the Arctic region, as well as for a wide circle of readers.

09-10-2017 Gornova Anna M. 612 0

Возрастное ограничение

Центр стратегических оценок и прогнозов

Автономная некоммерческая организация

Главная / Поиск
МАТЕРИАЛЫ ПО ТЕГУ: Опыт ледового плавания
Найдено статей: 6
Лоцманы «Росморпорта» провели танкер-газовоз Eduard Toll в морской порт Сабетта
Проект: Морская политика

Ледовые лоцманы Архангельского филиала ФГУП «Росморпорт» Сергей Фокин и Александр Силимянкин выполнили ледовую лоцманскую проводку по трассе Северного морского пути танкера-газовоза Eduard Toll (флаг Багамских островов), следовавшего из морского порта Находка в морской порт Сабетта.

22-01-2018 Горнова Анна Михайловна 2319 0

Первая партия СПГ отгружена с завода «Ямал СПГ» на газовоз «Кристоф де Маржери»
Проект: Морская политика

Торжественная церемония отгрузки первой партии сжиженного природного газа (СПГ) с завода «Ямал СПГ» на первый в мире газовоз ледового класса Arc7 «Кристоф де Маржери» (судовладелец ПАО «Совкомфлот») состоялась 8 декабря 2017 года в порту Сабетта. В церемонии погрузки первого танкера сжиженным природным газом проекта «Ямал СПГ» принял участие президент Российской Федерации Владимир Путин, говорится в сообщении Кремля.

10-12-2017 Администратор 1390 0

Опорная Арктика: Осталось ли у России преимущество в борьбе и почём?
Проект: Арктика и Антарктика в современной геополитике

Сегодня, 22 ноября, Институт Европы Российской академии наук (РАН) совместно с рядом взаимодействующих научных и общественных организаций проводит круглый стол на тему: «Современная Арктика: вопросы международного сотрудничества, политики, экономики и безопасности».

22-11-2017 Горнова Анна Михайловна 1681 0

Тактика плавания во льдах. Продолжение
Проект: Морская политика

Для транзитного плавания в Арктике существует возможность обойти районы скоплений льда. Плавание на трассах СМП может проходить на требуемых для линейных перевозок скоростях. Проект «Морская политика» в рубрике "Опыт ледового плавания будущим поколениям" продолжает публикацию глав из книги ледового капитана, учёного Эмиля Михайловича Шацбергера «Ледовые пути Арктики. Тактика плавания во льдах». Сегодня мы публикуем 8-ю главу этого пособия под названием «Сквозное плавание по СМП в разные сезоны года». Речь пойдёт о выборе наилегчайшего пути судна при сквозном плавании по СМП, а также в главе даётся обзор навигационно-географических и гидрометеорологических характеристик Севморпути.

21-11-2017 Горнова Анна Михайловна 4920 0

Тактика плавания во льдах
Проект: Морская политика

Исторически Россия обладает уникальной практикой арктического судоходства. Севморпуть как транспортная артерия - это, прежде всего, наше геополитическое преимущество: свободный выход в Атлантический и Тихий океаны, сокращение сроков доставки грузов и в среднесрочной перспективе конкурентное преимущество среди стран в освоении минерально-сырьевых запасов Арктики.

10-11-2017 Горнова Анна Михайловна 1670 0

Опыт ледового плавания будущим поколениям
Проект: Морская политика

Россия имеет более чем тысячелетний опыт ледового плавания. Такой практикой не обладает ни одна страна мира. Главная задача нации на текущий момент - сохранить процесс передачи опыта ледового плавания новым поколениям и поднять российскую практику плавания во льдах на качественно новый уровень. Проект «Морская политика» публикует выдержки из книги ледового капитана, учёного Эмиля Михайловича Шацбергера «Ледовые пути Арктики. Тактика плавания во льдах». На лекциях Эмиля Михайловича воспитывались ныне действующие капитаны, лоцмана на ледовых курсах Макаровки. Книга служит иллюстрацией возможностей дальнейшего развития Севморпути, предназначена для судоводителей и судовладельцев, имеющих интерес к ведению дел в арктическом регионе, а также для широкого круга читателей.

09-10-2017 Горнова Анна Михайловна 1823 0

Возрастное ограничение