Center for Strategic Assessment and forecasts

Autonomous non-profit organization

Home / Search
MATERIALS BY TAGS: ecology
Найдено статей: 6
The ocean is a source of beauty and health
Проект: Sea policy

Every year, by decision of the UN General Assembly, World Oceans Day is celebrated on June 8. All over the globe, this Day unites the marine community, ichthyologists, dolphinarium workers, divers, ecologists, as well as people who care about the future of the planet. On this day, events dedicated to the interaction of the ocean and man are traditionally held. In 2022, the motto of the holiday is "Rebirth: Joint actions for the ocean".

08-06-2022 Gornova Anna M. 66426 0

Green Agenda programs are being integrated into the digital Arctic
Проект: Arctic and Antarctic in modern geopolitics

The IX annual meeting of the International Expert Council for Cooperation in the Arctic (IECCA) on the topic: "Digital Arctic: navigation, communication, management" was held at Gubkin Russian State University of Oil and Gas (NIU).

24-11-2021 Gornova Anna M. 37187 0


Проект: Sea policy

08-09-2021 Gornova Anna M. 61103 0

New, safe nuclear reactors can halt climate change, but they are afraid to build
Проект: New in Science

In 2018, scientists reported harsh news: despite concerns about global warming due to coal it produced 38% of world's electricity in 2017 — that is, exactly the same as when the first alarming warnings about the climate 20 years ago. Worse, greenhouse gas emissions increased by 2.7% last year — the largest increase in seven years. This stagnation has led to the fact that even politicians and environmentalists began to think about the fact that we need more nuclear energy.

24-03-2019 admin 1863 0

Parliamentary control of import substitution environmentally friendly innovative technologies
Проект:

22 November at the Institute of Europe at the "round table" on theme: "Modern Arctic: issues of international cooperation, politics, economy and security," discussed the problems of import substitution. It was about the use of domestic innovation in infrastructure development projects in the Arctic and the Far East. As it turned out, in the Russian regions import substitution faces a strong lobby of foreign manufacturers.

01-12-2017 admin 2522 1

Центр стратегических оценок и прогнозов

Автономная некоммерческая организация

Главная / Поиск
МАТЕРИАЛЫ ПО ТЕГУ: экология
Найдено статей: 4
Программы «зелёной повестки» интегрируют в цифровую Арктику
Проект: Арктика и Антарктика в современной геополитике

В РГУ нефти и газа (НИУ) имени И.М. Губкина состоялось IX ежегодное заседание Международного экспертного совета по сотрудничеству в Арктике (IECCA) на тему: «Цифровая Арктика: навигация, связь, управление».

24-11-2021 Горнова Анна Михайловна 20209 0

Экологический крик Земли в процессе сопряженного развития человечества
Проект: Морская политика

В данной статье Океан рассматривается как один из главных факторов энергомассопереноса, поддержания устойчивого развития и взаимодействия природных макро и микросистем.

08-09-2021 Горнова Анна Михайловна 60869 0

Новые, безопасные ядерные реакторы могут остановить изменение климата, но их боятся строить
Проект: Новое в науке

В 2018 году ученые сообщили суровую новость: несмотря на беспокойство на тему глобального потепления, за счет угля было выработано 38% мировой электроэнергии в 2017 году — то есть, ровно столько же, сколько и при появлении первых тревожных предупреждений о климате 20 лет назад. Хуже того, выбросы парникового газа выросли на 2,7% в прошлом году — это крупнейшее увеличение за семь лет. Такой застой привел к тому, что даже политики и экологи начали задумываться о том, что нам нужно больше ядерной энергии.

24-03-2019 Aдминистратор 1574 0

Парламентский контроль импортозамещения экологичных инновационных технологий
Проект: Экономическая безопасность государства

22 ноября в Институте Европы РАН на «круглом столе» на тему: «Современная Арктика: вопросы международного сотрудничества, политики, экономики и безопасности» обсудили проблемы импортозамещения. Речь шла о применении  отечественных инноваций в инфраструктурных проектах развития Арктики и  Дальнего Востока. Как оказалось, в российских регионах импортозамещение сталкивается с сильнейшим лобби зарубежных производителей.

01-12-2017 Aдминистратор 2266 1

Возрастное ограничение