Center for Strategic Assessment and forecasts

Autonomous non-profit organization

Home / Search
MATERIALS BY TAGS: Russia
Найдено статей: 2041
Military review. Developments in the field of defence and security in the media. Media monitoring during the week from 18 to 24 September 2017
Проект:

Russia has started the implementation of project on creation of modern high-tech military Technopolis; the US launched a secret spy satellite; to 2020, the strategic missile forces will receive about 1 thousand simulators for training on the latest missile systems; combat vehicle tank support "Terminator" will enter the army next year; the new radar complex "Sopka-2" admitted to the Association force and air defense of the Eastern military district; the defense took this year's first regimental kit s-400 "Triumph"; the Sukhoi su-35S entered service with the Russian army; at the Plesetsk cosmodrome conducted a test launch of solid-fuel Intercontinental ballistic missile RS-24 "YARS" mobile home. About these and other developments in the monitoring of the media during the week from 18 to 24. 09. 2017.

24-09-2017 admin 285 0

The digital economy and mass unemployment
Проект: Future of the Information Society

The main ways of development of Russia at the choice until recently there were two. Or retreat into traditionalism, while remaining an island of stability in the chaos of changing for the worse in the world, or to go forward, brutish efforts "ciprolisina" country and closely embedding in the world economy.

24-09-2017 admin 259 0

Half a trillion for two: it revealed the launch of a new Bank resolution mechanism
Проект: Causes and consequences of abnormal heat in summer 2010

For salvation "Opening" and the Company will have to spend, according to preliminary estimates, from 500 to 750 billion rubles., estimated by the Central Bank. Scale which revealed problems causes experts concern about the quality of supervision of banks.

24-09-2017 admin 261 0

Digital "crust": in Russia suggest to use a blockchain to store data on diplomas and work books
Проект: Future of the Information Society

Russia is developing a system of individual competence profiles, which will combine diplomas and employment records of citizens. Members of the working group of the Economic Council under the President of the Russian Federation involved in the implementation of this project, I propose to use blockchain technology for storing profile information. According to experts, the new system will not only simplify the access of employers to information about the graduates, but also to rank schools.

24-09-2017 admin 261 0

The presidential elections of 2018: a period of threat of development of the country
Проект: The future of Russia and the world: estimates and projections

Before the presidential election in 2018 is still a lot of time, but the struggle for the post with a direct outside involvement has already begun. Subversive attacks, sabotage, sanctions and other hostile acts in the political - diplomatic, financial-economic, military, informational-cultural, ethno-religious and other spheres of life of Russian state and society put on stream. The main target remains the # 1 candidate for this position – the current master of the Kremlin. Meanwhile, the election is purely internal matter of the Russian civil nation that does not tolerate any outside interference. So today, than ever, we need an active vital position, not to ignore any elections or other socio-political possibilities of legal influence on the government. You must not rely on the President and demand immediate emergency measures, - says the expert of Fund of assistance to public diplomacy Fyodor Pashin.

23-09-2017 admin 1318 0

Russian EW system superior to American
Проект: Equipment and armament: yesterday, today and prospect

The us military is becoming clear that Russia through its investment in electronic warfare has surpassed all that exists in the West.

22-09-2017 admin 564 0

The liquidators of worlds: I thought Konstantin Tsiolkovsky about the future of humanity
Проект: Formation of the innovation system in Russia

17 September marks 160 years since the birth of the great Russian thinker Konstantin Tsiolkovsky. Long before the advent of practical Astronautics, he developed the theory of human flight to the stars using multi-stage rockets and space stations. However, the exploration of space self-educated scientist considered only the first step towards a dazzling future of humanity. About futuristic visions of Tsiolkovsky on the development and improvement of our civilization at RT.

22-09-2017 admin 545 0

Military review. Developments in the field of defence and security in the media. Media monitoring during the week from 11 to 17 September 2017
Проект:

On the territory of Russia and Belarus started joint strategic exercises "West-2017"; the United States will not refuse any one component of the nuclear triad – the Pentagon, Iran has announced that it has its own 10-ton ammunition; in the re-equipping of the compounds of the strategic missile forces received special equipment NBC protection perspective; party transport helicopters Mi-8MTV-5-1 supplied in unit of Russian air force; the long-awaited "Supergrace" become operational; the composition of the Navy will include the frigate "Admiral Makarov" project 1135.6; rocket complex "Iskander-M" received a new types of missiles; Ruselectronics introduced the first technology accelerated wound healing in the exhibition BIOTEKHMED; at the Plesetsk cosmodrome held a test launch of an Intercontinental ballistic missile "YARS" silo-based; the defense Ministry will test more than 10 samples of promising vehicles in mountainous terrain. About these and other developments in the monitoring of the media during the week from 11 to 17. 09. 2017.

17-09-2017 admin 1758 0

What kind of support the DNI and LC "instructed" to give the Ministry of Finance of the Russian Federation
Проект: Ukrainian myatezhevoyna

The total amount that you need to find financial security, amounts to 165 billion rubles for three years, the media write. In particular, it is planned to reduce the "humanitarian support to individual territories".  

16-09-2017 admin 1547 0

Technology outside the legal framework: the Central Bank opposed the equating of bitcoin against foreign currencies
Проект: The financial system of a new era

The Central Bank of Russia believes that the bitcoin and similar digital assets cannot be compared to foreign currencies. This was stated by the head of the Central Bank Elvira Nabiullina during a speech at the International banking Congress in Sochi. She noted that mechanisms for the use of cryptocurrencies are similar to the principles of financial pyramids, and therefore to hurry up with their legalization is not necessary. Thus Nabiullina has answered the statement of the Chairman of the Board of the Association "Russia" Anatoly Aksakov, who called as soon as possible to "drive" with bitcoin in the legal field.

14-09-2017 admin 902 0

Возрастное ограничение

Центр стратегических оценок и прогнозов

Автономная некоммерческая организация

Главная / Поиск
МАТЕРИАЛЫ ПО ТЕГУ: Россия
Найдено статей: 2041
Военное обозрение. События в области обороны и безопасности в зеркале СМИ. Мониторинг СМИ за неделю с 18 по 24 сентября 2017 года
Проект: Военно-стратегические оценки и прогнозы

Россия приступает к реализации проекта по созданию современного высоко-технологичного военного технополиса; США запустили на орбиту секретный спутник-шпион; до 2020 года в РВСН поступит около 1 тыс. тренажёров для подготовки специалистов на новейшие ракетные комплексы; боевые машины поддержки танков «Терминатор» поступят в войска в следующем году; новый радиолокационный комплекс «Сопка-2» поступил в объединения ВВС и ПВО Восточного военного округа; Минобороны получило первый в этом году полковой комплект ЗРС С-400 «Триумф»; истребитель Су-35С принят на вооружение российской армии; на космодроме Плесецк проведён испытательный пуск твердотопливной межконтинентальной баллистической ракеты РС-24 «Ярс» мобильного базирования. Об этих и других событиях в мониторинге СМИ за неделю с 18 по 24. 09. 2017 года.

24-09-2017 Администратор 205 0

Цифровая экономика и массовая безработица
Проект: Будущее информационного общества

Главных путей развития у России на выбор до последнего времени было два. Или замыкаться в традиционализме, оставаясь островом стабильности в хаосе меняющегося в худшую сторону мира, или идти вперед, звероподобными усилиями "цифровизируя" страну и теснейшим образом встраиваясь в мировую экономику.

24-09-2017 Администратор 198 0

Полтриллиона на двоих: что вскрыл запуск нового механизма санации банков
Проект: Причины и последствия аномальной жары летом 2010 г

На спасение «Открытия» и Бинбанка придется потратить, по предварительным подсчетам, от 500–750 млрд руб., следует из оценки ЦБ. Масштаб вскрывшихся проблем вызывает у экспертов обеспокоенность качеством надзора за банками.

24-09-2017 Администратор 205 0

Цифровая «корочка»: в России предлагают использовать блокчейн для хранения данных о дипломах и трудовых книжках
Проект: Будущее информационного общества

В России разрабатывается система индивидуальных профилей компетенций, которая объединит в себе дипломы и трудовые книжки граждан. Члены рабочей группы Экономического совета при президенте РФ, занимающиеся реализацией этого проекта, предлагают использовать технологию блокчейн для хранения информации профилей. По словам экспертов, новая система позволит не только упростить доступ работодателей к информации о выпускниках, но и составлять рейтинги учебных заведений.

24-09-2017 Администратор 208 0

Президентские выборы 2018 году: угрожаемый период развития страны
Проект: Будущее России и мира: оценки и прогнозы

До президентских выборов 2018 года еще немало времени, но борьба за этот пост с непосредственным внешним участием уже  началась. Подрывные нападки, диверсии, санкции и другие враждебные акции в политико- дипломатической, финансово-экономической, военной,  информационно-культурной, этно-религиозной и других областях жизнедеятельности российского государства и общества поставлены на поток. Главной мишенью остается кандидат №1 на этот пост – нынешний хозяин Кремля. Между тем, выборы – это сугубо внутренний вопрос российского гражданского народа, который не приемлет любого вмешательства извне. Поэтому сегодня, как никогда, востребована активная жизненная позиция, нельзя  игнорировать ни выборы, ни другие общественно-политические возможности легального влияния на власть. Необходимо не надеяться на президента, а требовать от него принятия первоочередных неотложных мер, - рассуждает эксперт Фонда содействия общественной дипломатии Федор Пашин.

23-09-2017 Администратор 1218 0

Российские средства РЭБ превосходят американские
Проект: Техника и вооружение: вчера, день сегодняшний и перспектива

Американским военным становится ясно, что Россия благодаря своим капиталовложениям в средства радиоэлектронной борьбы превзошла все то, что имеется на Западе.

22-09-2017 Администратор 557 0

Ликвидаторы миров: что думал Константин Циолковский о будущем человечества
Проект: Формирование инновационной системы в России

17 сентября исполнилось 160 лет со дня рождения великого русского мыслителя Константина Эдуардовича Циолковского. Задолго до появления практической космонавтики он разработал теорию полётов человека к звёздам с использованием многоступенчатых ракет и орбитальных станций. Однако освоение космического пространства учёный-самоучка считал лишь первым шагом к ослепительному будущему человечества. О футуристических воззрениях Циолковского на развитие и усовершенствование нашей цивилизации — в материале RT.

22-09-2017 Администратор 537 0

Военное обозрение. События в области обороны и безопасности в зеркале СМИ. Мониторинг СМИ за неделю с 11 по 17 сентября 2017 года
Проект: Военно-стратегические оценки и прогнозы

На территории России и Белоруссии началось совместное стратегическое учение «Запад-2017»; США не откажутся ни от одного компонента ядерной триады – Пентагон; Иран объявил о том, что обладает собственными 10-тонными боеприпасами; в перевооружаемые соединения РВСН поступила перспективная спецтехника РХБЗ; партия транспортных вертолетов Ми-8МТВ-5-1 поставлена в подразделения ВКС России; долгожданные «Суперграчи» становятся в строй; в состав Военно-Морского Флота войдет фрегат «Адмирал Макаров» проекта 1135.6; ракетный комплекс «Искандер-М» получил новые типы ракет; «Росэлектроника» впервые представила технологию ускоренного заживления ран на выставке БИОТЕХМЕД; на космодроме Плесецк состоялся испытательный пуск межконтинентальной баллистической ракеты «Ярс» шахтного базирования; Минобороны испытает более 10 образцов перспективной автотехники в условиях горной местности. Об этих и других событиях в мониторинге СМИ за неделю с 11 по 17. 09. 2017 года.

17-09-2017 Администратор 1755 0

От какой поддержки ДНР и ЛНР «поручили» отказаться Минфину РФ
Проект: Украинская мятежевойна

Общая сумма, под которую нужно найти финансовое обеспечение, составляет 165 млрд руб. на три года, пишут СМИ. В частности, на это планируется сократить «гуманитарную поддержку отдельных территорий».  

16-09-2017 Администратор 1544 0

Технологии вне правового поля: Центробанк выступил против приравнивания биткоина к иностранным валютам
Проект: Финансовая система новой эпохи

Центральный банк России считает, что биткоин и аналогичные цифровые активы нельзя приравнивать к иностранным валютам. Об этом заявила глава ЦБ Эльвира Набиуллина во время выступления на Международном банковском конгрессе в Сочи. Она отметила, что механизмы использования криптовалют схожи с принципами работы финансовых пирамид, а потому торопиться с их легализацией не стоит. Таким образом Набиуллина ответила на заявление председателя совета Ассоциации «Россия» Анатолия Аксакова, который призвал как можно быстрее «загнать» биткоины в правовое поле.

14-09-2017 Администратор 898 0

Возрастное ограничение