Center for Strategic Assessment and forecasts

Autonomous non-profit organization

Home / Search
MATERIALS BY TAGS: Russia
Найдено статей: 2520
78 days, 11 weeks, 2300 air strikes. Went through Yugoslavia 20 years ago
Проект: The tragedy of Yugoslavia: Lessons and Conclusions

Military-air operation of NATO against Yugoslavia, who received the cynical name of "Merciful angel", began on 24 March 1999 at 19:45 local time. For the first time in the postwar history of Europe the object of the bombing was the capital of one of the independent States.

28-03-2019 admin 1879 0

A breakthrough in artificial intelligence ... or a false start?
Проект: Future of the Information Society

Russian President Vladimir Putin ordered the Government of the Russian Federation until June 15, 2019 to develop a national strategy in the field of artificial intelligence. This paragraph contains the list of the President's instructions following the address to the Federal Assembly (this was the order of the President dated 30 January this year to develop approaches for a national strategy).

26-03-2019 admin 1450 0

The people and elites of different "digital consumption"
Проект: Future of the Information Society

The experts of the public "The Technodeterminist Papers" translated truly powerful text New York Times that the consumption of digital services is a sign of poverty.

26-03-2019 admin 1790 0

Atlas of Russian "think tanks"
Проект: Analytical work: the experience of Russian and foreign experts

The modern world is imperceptibly entered a new era when "compressed" time and space, flows of people and ideas calmly state borders, oceans and continents, information is becoming more available. These phenomena are a lot of new things in our life, sometimes making it easier but sometimes substantially complicating it.

26-03-2019 admin 51965 0

Scientists have warned about climate risks for the South of Russia
Проект: Causes and consequences of abnormal heat in summer 2010

The increase of aridity due to climate change are threatened in this century the black sea area of Russia, southern Ukraine and Moldova. It is reported RIA Novosti with reference to the Director of the main geophysical Observatory of Roshydromet Voeikov behalf of Vladimir Kattsov.

25-03-2019 admin 1192 0

Military review. Developments in the field of defence and security in the media. Media monitoring during the week from 18 to 24 March 2019
Проект:

The Russian defense Ministry published the video footage of the testing of nuclear strategic submarine of project 955 Borei, Russia is developing advanced aircraft and helicopters for Air and space forces; the Navy of Russia will receive the third submarine "Ash" in 2020; motorized infantry in the Volga region has received more than 1.7 thousand sets of equipment "Warrior"; in the units of the Russian military base in Abkhazia received new armored cars "Tiger-M"; the Russian Army started to the modernized control troops; Russia signed with Egypt a contract for the supply of su-35. About these and other developments in the monitoring of the media during the week from 18 to 24 March 2019.

24-03-2019 admin 2062 0

Ali Khamenei has launched an operation "Successor"
Проект:

Iran's Supreme leader suggested that the country's new leader.

18-03-2019 Pankratenko Igor N. 1475 0

Military review. Developments in the field of defence and security in the media. Media monitoring during the week from 11 to 17 March 2019
Проект:

The range of blinding the Russian weapons will increase one and a half times; the US and Russia remained the main exporters of weapons for the Russian Navy in 2019 will build seven warships; in the Kaliningrad region on combat duty have taken up the crews of the latest s-400 "Triumph"; the British military recruit philosophers in the "front" psychological warfare; "Armata" will go into service of the Central military district after 2021, and the tanks are T-90M in 2019; in the Pskov connection VDV received the latest combat vehicle landing BMD-4M and BTR-MDM "Rakushka"; "Zircon" test frigate "Admiral Gorshkov". About these and other developments in the monitoring of the media during the week from 11. 03. 17. 03. 2019.

18-03-2019 admin 2269 0

Lost seven years
Проект: On the national idea

All of the major problems of modern Russian economy and our country have a common basis – the loss of a significant portion of financial capital raised from the sale of Russian raw materials on international commodity (raw materials) market. In the present paper-based using the actual data on key macroeconomic parameters for the period 2000-2018. the proposed scheme strategic assessment of the depth of these problems. This was required to carry out complex mathematical calculations: Rosstat, Bank of Russia and the MAYOR picked up and published enough data. I only had a little to convert them, folded in a simple design scheme. And are invited to participate readers.

18-03-2019 Имя Фамилия 1451 0

Jura, we are...
Проект: On the national idea

I'm a simple employee of the Samara missile centre "Progress", and indeed a simple citizen of Russia. I have family, I have dreams. In my mind together, and dream about justice and thinking about where to invest money, if any, will start. Sure, I like a lot. More recently, I was in calm confidence in the future. On our factory manufactures the Soyuz rocket — the only one in the world missiles, which are delivered to the space, not just satellites and cargo, but also people. For more than a century of history, the company knew its UPS and downs, well-fed times and lean years.

14-03-2019 admin 1208 0

Центр стратегических оценок и прогнозов

Автономная некоммерческая организация

Главная / Поиск
МАТЕРИАЛЫ ПО ТЕГУ: Россия
Найдено статей: 2519
Рывок в искусственный интеллект ... или фальстарт?
Проект: Будущее информационного общества

Президент России Владимир Путин обязал Правительство РФ до 15 июня 2019 года разработать национальную стратегию в области искусственного интеллекта. Данный пункт содержится в перечне поручений главы государства по итогам послания Федеральному собранию  (до этого было поручение президента от 30 января т. г. разработать подходы к такой национальной стратегии).

26-03-2019 Aдминистратор 1412 0

У народа и элиты - разное "цифровое потребление"
Проект: Будущее информационного общества

Эксперты паблика "The Technodeterminist Papers" перевели текст New York Times о том, что потребление цифровых услуг — это признак бедности.

26-03-2019 Aдминистратор 1749 0

Атлас российских "фабрик мысли"
Проект: Аналитическая деятельность: опыт российских и зарубежных специалистов

Современный мир незаметно для себя вступил в новую эпоху, когда «сжимаются» время и пространство, потоки людей и идей спокойно пересекают государственные границы, океаны и континенты, информация становится все более доступной. Эти явления несут много нового в нашу жизнь, подчас делая ее проще, но подчас и существенно усложняя ее.

26-03-2019 Aдминистратор 49559 0

Ученые предупредили о климатических угрозах югу России
Проект: Климатические проблемы мира: что в них миф, а что - реальность?

Рост засушливости из-за изменения климата угрожает в текущем столетии причерноморской зоне России, югу Украины и Молдавии. Об этом сообщает РИА Новости со ссылкой на директора главной геофизической обсерватории Росгидромета имени Воейкова Владимира Катцова.

25-03-2019 Aдминистратор 1152 0

Военное обозрение. События в области обороны и безопасности в зеркале СМИ. Мониторинг СМИ за неделю с 18 по 24 марта 2019 года
Проект: Военно-стратегические оценки и прогнозы

Министерство обороны России опубликовало видеокадры испытаний атомного стратегического ракетоносца проекта 955 «Борей»; в России ведется разработка перспективных самолетов и вертолетов для Воздушно-космических сил; ВМФ России получит третью подлодку «Ясень» в 2020 году; мотострелки в Поволжье получили более 1,7 тыс. комплектов экипировки «Ратник»; в подразделения российской военной базы в Абхазии поступили новейшие бронированные автомобили «Тигр-М»; Армия России начала получать модернизированные комплексы управления войсками; Россия подписала с Египтом контракт на поставку истребителей Су-35. Об этих и других событиях в мониторинге СМИ за неделю с 18 по 24 марта 2019 года.

24-03-2019 Aдминистратор 2006 0

Али Хаменеи приступил к операции "Преемник"
Проект: Иран: вчера, сегодня, завтра

Верховный руководитель Ирана предлагает стране нового лидера.

18-03-2019 Панкратенко Игорь Николаевич 1439 0

Военное обозрение. События в области обороны и безопасности в зеркале СМИ. Мониторинг СМИ за неделю с 11 по 17 марта 2019 года
Проект: Военно-стратегические оценки и прогнозы

Дальность действия российского ослепляющего оружия увеличат в полтора раза; Россия и США остались основными экспортерами вооружений; для ВМФ России в 2019 году построят семь боевых кораблей; в Калининградской области на боевое дежурство заступили боевые расчеты новейших ЗРК С-400 «Триумф»; британские военные вербуют философов на «фронт» психологической войны; «Армата» поступит на вооружение Центрального военного округа после 2021 года, а танки Т-90М в 2019 году; в Псковское соединение ВДВ поступили новейшие боевые машины десанта БМД-4М и БТР-МДМ «Ракушка»; «Циркон» испытают с фрегата «Адмирал Горшков». Об этих и других событиях в мониторинге СМИ за неделю с 11. 03. по 17. 03. 2019 года.

18-03-2019 Aдминистратор 2210 0

Потерянная семилетка
Проект: О национальной идее

Все основные проблемы современной российской экономики и нашей страны имеют общую основу – утрату значительной части финансового капитала, вырученного от продажи российского сырья на международном товарном (сырьевом) рынке. В предлагаемой статье на основе использования фактических данных по ключевым макроэкономическим параметрам за период 2000-2018 гг. предложена схема стратегической оценки глубины этих проблем. Для этого не потребовалось проводить сложные математические вычисления: Росстат, Банк России и МЭР подобрали и опубликовали уже достаточно данных. Надо было только немного их преобразовать, сложив в несложную расчётную схему. В чём и предлагается поучаствовать читателям.

18-03-2019 Имя Фамилия 1424 0

Юра, мы всё...
Проект: О национальной идее

Я — простой сотрудник самарского ракетостроительного центра «Прогресс», да и вообще простой гражданин России. У меня есть семья, у меня есть мечты. В моей голове уживаются и мечты о справедливости, и размышления о том, куда бы выгоднее вложить деньги, если таковые заведутся. Уверен, таких как я много. Ещё недавно я пребывал в спокойной уверенности в завтрашнем дне. На нашем заводе изготовляют ракеты «Союз» — те самые единственные в мире ракеты, которые доставляют в космос не только спутники и грузы, но и людей. За более чем столетнюю историю предприятие знало и взлёты, и падения, сытые времена и голодные годы.

14-03-2019 Aдминистратор 1170 0

В Центральной Азии Тегеран Москве не товарищ
Проект: Военно-стратегические оценки и прогнозы

Россия не видит необходимости партнерства с Ираном в регионе.

13-03-2019 Панкратенко Игорь Николаевич 1898 0