Center for Strategic Assessment and forecasts

Autonomous non-profit organization

Home / Search
MATERIALS BY TAGS: Central Asia
Найдено статей: 147
The policy of Germany in the post-Soviet space
Проект: Russia - Germany: a new alliance?

German interests in the former Soviet Union acquired a priority for the foreign policy of the state in the first months after the dissolution of the USSR. This has been stressed in many official documents of Germany. A considerable attention was given to those risks and threats, which brought the collapse of the Soviet Union for security and Germany, and its allies. Given the high degree of relevance this issue has been repeatedly raised in publications by various authors.

23-05-2017 admin 1452 0

Security at our expense. Why did the United States collect refugees in Moscow?
Проект: The future of Russia and the world: estimates and projections

The US state Department announced the project, according to which in Moscow will make all migrants and refugees from countries of Central Asia and Europe who are traveling to the United States. Why Moscow became a place of reception for the USA and whether there are legitimate grounds for similar projects in Russia, found out life.

03-05-2017 admin 1576 0

In Central Asia created a new Alliance: Turkmenistan, Kazakhstan, Uzbekistan
Проект: The future of Russia and the world: estimates and projections

Today, April 18, President of Turkmenistan Gurbanguly Berdimuhamedov is expected with a working visit in Astana. According to experts, this visit will have a more ritual nature, although they could be the basis for the emergence of a new Asian Alliance with the participation of Kazakhstan, Uzbekistan and Turkmenistan. The triumvirate seems promising to cooperate on security issues and in implementing regional projects in the transport and logistics sector.

18-04-2017 admin 1613 0

The foreign Ministry of Kazakhstan explained the position of Astana in the voting in the UN security Council on Syria
Проект: The future of Russia and the world: estimates and projections

The Minister of foreign Affairs of Kazakhstan Kairat Abdrakhmanov discussed with his British counterpart Boris Johnson the position of the UN security Council on the Syrian crisis, the diplomat explained his country's position, who abstained from the vote on the Western resolution, reported the press service of the foreign Ministry of Kazakhstan.

14-04-2017 admin 1471 0

Nazarbayev: There is a deep logic of Kazakhstan's transition to Latin alphabet
Проект: The future of Russia and the world: estimates and projections

Until the end of 2017, Kazakhstan needs to develop a standard of the Kazakh alphabet based on the Latin alphabet. This order gave the President of the Republic Nursultan Nazarbayev.

14-04-2017 admin 1481 0

Latin will abruptly Ukrainian Bandera
Проект: The future of Russia and the world: estimates and projections

As you know, the state called Kazakhstan was constructed during the Soviet time of the actual Kazakhs, Russians, Jews, Tatars, Chechens and other repressed peoples. The right of conquest of this land belongs exclusively to the Russian Cossacks.

12-04-2017 admin 1054 0

The transformation of the Jihad. A brief analysis of changes in the appearance of the terrorist underground
Проект: Special Operations: Theory and capabilities

On 3 April 2017 in St. Petersburg, a terrorist act once again forced experts to discuss the shortcomings of the existing system of transport security, and the deputies again spoke about the need to tighten the legislation. However, the reasons that for the first time a similar tragedy occurred on the banks of the Neva river, much deeper than the issue of metal detector or control of the Internet and mobile phones. We will try to understand them.

05-04-2017 Adliger 1115 0

Kyrgyzstan and the Eurasian economic Union: "honeymoon" coming to an end?
Проект: The future of Russia and the world: estimates and projections

The debate about the benefits or harm of Eurasian integration in Kyrgyzstan continues. Despite all undertaken by the authorities efforts (and the entry into the EEU is the most important point policy of the current President Almazbek Atambayev), even the President himself had to admit at last at the end of December last year a meeting of the Supreme Eurasian economic Council in St. Petersburg that "the negative [from the accession of Kyrgyzstan to the EAEC (approx. author)] sometimes prevails...

17-02-2017 admin 1711 0

Igor Pankratenko: "Central Asia takes an important place in the strategy of Beijing"
Проект: The future of Russia and the world: estimates and projections

Interview with expert at the Center for strategic estimates and forecasts, orientalist Igor PANKRATENKO.

20-12-2016 Pankratenko Igor N. 793 0

The referendum in Kyrgyzstan: with the anarchy in the country time to finish?
Проект: The future of Russia and the world: estimates and projections

In Kyrgyzstan (forgive me reader, but for the Russian language this word sounds better than the official "Kyrgyzstan") December 11, held a referendum on amendments to the Constitution of the country. In 25 years of independence such a popular expression of will takes place for the seventh time, and, in my opinion, the present is the most important.

17-12-2016 Pankratenko Igor N. 1046 0

Возрастное ограничение

Центр стратегических оценок и прогнозов

Автономная некоммерческая организация

Главная / Поиск
МАТЕРИАЛЫ ПО ТЕГУ: Центральная Азия
Найдено статей: 147
Политика Германии на постсоветском пространстве
Проект: Россия - Германия: новый союз?

Интересы Германии на постсоветском пространстве приобрели приоритетный характер для внешней политики этого государства уже в первые месяцы после ликвидации СССР. Это подчеркивалось во многих официальных документах ФРГ. Значительное внимание в них уделялось тем рискам и угрозам, которые нес распад Советского Союза для безопасности и самой Германии, и ее союзников. С учетом высокой степени актуальности эта проблема неоднократно затрагивалась в публикациях различных авторов.

23-05-2017 Администратор 604 0

Безопасность за наш счёт. Зачем США собирают беженцев в Москве?
Проект: Будущее России и мира: оценки и прогнозы

Госдепартамент США анонсировал проект, согласно которому на территории Москвы будут принимать всех мигрантов и беженцев из стран Центральной Азии и Европы, которые направляются в США. Почему именно Москва стала местом приёма беженцев для США и имеются ли легитимные основания для подобных проектов на территории России, выяснял Лайф.

03-05-2017 Администратор 1145 0

В Центральной Азии создается новый альянс: Туркмения, Казахстан, Узбекистан
Проект: Будущее России и мира: оценки и прогнозы

Сегодня, 18 апреля, президента Туркменистана Гурбангулы Бердымухамедова ожидают с рабочим визитом в Астане. По мнению экспертов, этот визит будет иметь больше ритуальный характер, хотя мог стать основой для возникновения нового центральноазиатского альянса с участием Казахстана, Узбекистана и Туркменистана. Триумвират видится перспективным в сотрудничестве по вопросам безопасности и в реализации региональных проектов в транспортно-логистической сфере.

18-04-2017 Администратор 1176 0

В МИД Казахстана объяснили позицию Астаны при голосовании в СБ ООН по Сирии
Проект: Будущее России и мира: оценки и прогнозы

Министр иностранных дел Казахстана Кайрат Абдрахманов обсудил с британским коллегой Борисом Джонсоном позицию Совбеза ООН по сирийскому кризису; дипломат также объяснил позицию своей страны, которая воздержалась от голосования по западной резолюции, сообщила пресс-служба МИД Казахстана.

14-04-2017 Администратор 1073 0

Назарбаев: Есть глубокая логика перехода Казахстана на латиницу
Проект: Будущее России и мира: оценки и прогнозы

До конца 2017 года в Казахстане должен быть разработан стандарт казахского алфавита на основе латинской графики. Такое распоряжение отдал президент республики Нурсултан Назарбаев.

14-04-2017 Администратор 1086 0

Латиница будет покруче украинских бандеровцев
Проект: Будущее России и мира: оценки и прогнозы

Как известно, само государство под названием Казахстан было сконструировано в советское время из собственно казахов, русских, евреев, татар, чеченцев и других репрессированных народов. Право же покорения этой земли принадлежит только и исключительно русскому казачеству.

12-04-2017 Администратор 683 0

Трансформация джихада. Краткий анализ изменения облика террористического подполья
Проект: Специальные операции: теория, силы и средства

Произошедший 3 апреля 2017 года в Санкт-Петербурге террористический акт в очередной раз заставил экспертов обсуждать несовершенство существующей системы безопасности на транспорте, а депутаты вновь заговорили о необходимости ужесточить законодательство. Вместе с тем причины того, что впервые подобная трагедия произошла на берегах Невы, значительно глубже, чем вопрос о рамках металлоискателей или контроле над интернетом и мобильной связью. Постараемся в них разобраться.

05-04-2017 Неелов Владимир 755 0

Кыргызстан и ЕАЭС: «медовый месяц» подходит к концу?
Проект: Будущее России и мира: оценки и прогнозы

Дебаты о пользе или вреде евразийской интеграции в Кыргызстане не утихают. Несмотря на все прилагаемые властями усилия (а вступление в ЕАЭС – это важнейший пункт политики действующего президента Алмазбека Атамбаева), даже самому президенту пришлось признать на прошедшем в конце декабря прошлого года заседании Высшего Евразийского экономического совета в Санкт-Петербурге, что «негатив [от вступления Кыргызстана в ЕАЭС (прим. автора)] временами превалирует…

17-02-2017 Администратор 1367 0

Игорь Панкратенко: «Центральная Азия занимает серьёзное место в стратегии Пекина»
Проект: Будущее России и мира: оценки и прогнозы

Интервью с экспертом Центра стратегических оценок и прогнозов, востоковедом Игорем ПАНКРАТЕНКО.

20-12-2016 Панкратенко Игорь Николаевич 528 0

Референдум в Киргизии: с анархией в стране пора заканчивать?
Проект: Будущее России и мира: оценки и прогнозы

В Киргизии (пусть простит меня читатель, но для русского языка это слово благозвучнее чем официальное «Кыргызстан») 11 декабря состоялся референдум о поправках к Конституции страны. За 25 лет независимости подобное всенародное волеизъявление проходит уже седьмой раз, и, на мой взгляд, нынешнее – наиболее важное.

17-12-2016 Панкратенко Игорь Николаевич 678 0

Возрастное ограничение