Center for Strategic Assessment and forecasts

Autonomous non-profit organization

Home / Search
MATERIALS BY TAGS: war
Найдено статей: 260
Special briefing of the Russian defense Ministry on the crash of flight MH17 in the sky of Ukraine
Проект:

In connection with the crash of July 17 passenger plane "Boeing-777" airline "Malaysian airlines", follow the international air route Amsterdam - Kuala Lumpur, in recent years, a large amount of conflicting information. Therefore, the Russian defense Ministry considers necessary to submit available to the General staff of the Armed Forces of the Russian Federation, data of objective control.

21-07-2014 admin 2053 0

What "sad" Shooters
Проект:

Some genuinely don't understand why for some time, Shooters in addition to reports of fighting, quite systematically utters quite pessimistic things. In fact, here the reasons are quite transparent.

20-07-2014 admin 2565 0

The Balkan pattern
Проект:

The issue of ownership of anti-aircraft rocket, got in Malaysian Boeing, could be discussed ad infinitum — at any of the proposed versions have their obvious advantages and disadvantages. Understanding who might be behind the incident, can come during the analysis of the consequences of the tragedy, and the demise of the passenger liner in the combat zone will inevitably benefit one and harm the other side of the conflict. Based on this logic, the conclusion is obvious — if ill-fated "Boeing" did not exist, Kiev and take care of his U.S. would have to invent him. Because the incident like a provocation, similar to those that have already taken place in the Balkans during the wars that accompanied the breakup of Yugoslavia.

19-07-2014 admin 1910 0

The catastrophe of the Malaysian airliner over the Donbass: the monstrous lie, the more readily believe it
Проект:

On 17 July over the territory of Ukraine crashed airliner Boeing-777 airline "Malaysian airlines" that was performing a regular flight on the route Amsterdam (Netherlands) – Kuala Lumpur (Malaysia) at an altitude of 10100 meters and about 16.20 disappeared from the radar screens of the Dnipropetrovsk area control center. The incident occurred near the town of Torez, Donetsk region (to the Russian border over 50 miles), and the wreckage of the plane that, according to eyewitnesses, collapsed in the air, fell at once in several settlements.

18-07-2014 admin 2145 0

The British talked about military aviation of the future
Проект: Equipment and armament: yesterday, today and prospect

British company BAE Systems talked about some of the technologies that can be used in military aviation 2040-ies. We are talking about the possibility of three-dimensional printing unmanned aircraft on Board the aircraft, the healing of the aerodynamic surfaces and high power lasers. The development of these technical solutions is already underway, however, at what stage are the projects, is still unknown. If these technologies really are established they will significantly advance several existing projects advanced combat aircraft, some of which are implemented in the interests of the Pentagon.

14-07-2014 admin 1284 0

A comprehensive analysis of the fighting near Saur-Grave
Проект:

The fighting around the Donetsk ridge. Events preceding the beginning of the fighting. Starting point of the development of hostilities in the South of the DNI and LC was a coordinated attack on the militia of these republics to the objects of the State Border service of Ukraine. The beginning of this offensive was launched on 2 June 2014, when the militia LNR took the first attack on the location of management of Lugansk boundary group and mobile frontier post "Lugansk" (which is essentially a special forces unit).

11-07-2014 admin 2126 0

On the preparation of Donetsk in the defense
Проект:

After the arrival of the brigade Strelkova in Donetsk, the situation in the Donbass is undergoing a strategic change. In LNR now after the saturation of military orders militia vehicles and artillery (although it sorely lacking), the militia not only confidently give resistance to the junta, but in some areas even try to go on the offensive.Unexpected breakthrough to the Donetsk and not only foiled the plans of liquidation in Slavyansk the main forces of the militia (to which prepared both in Kiev and in Donetsk), but also messed things up for those who were preparing to surrender Donetsk to the junta, which seriously did not plan to storm the city.

09-07-2014 admin 1861 0

Sergei Glazyev: "Strongly, firmly and accurately"
Проект:

An interview with academician of the Russian Academy of Sciences S. Y. Glaziev analyst and publicist A. Nagorny ("TOMORROW")

20-06-2014 admin 2334 0

The deployment of troops and delivery of new Russia
Проект:

As mentioned in a popular article about the"cunning plan of Putin", history of Russian policy towards Ukraine if something is characterized by, first and foremost, the terms inconsistency and pragmatism. Attempts to deny this reached ridiculous like the excuses of the reasons for the defeat of Russia in 2004, that allegedly to the "orange revolution" there is no consistent foreign policy towards Ukraine was not conducted. This desire to shield the mistakes of his superiors, stupidity even more than ignorance, for not understanding the reasons for previous failures, it is extremely difficult to count on success in the future, so that such propagandists rather have a "General line" a disservice to the spirit of the propagandists of the late Brezhnev period, more fluctuations along with the party line, even if the understanding of the party line, not as such.

19-06-2014 admin 2849 0

Daniel Estulin: the Bilderberg group worried nuclear war with Russia
Проект:

Recently in Copenhagen (Denmark) completed another Bilderberg meeting behind closed doors. It is known that one of the main topics of this meeting was the crisis in Ukraine and not very successful sanctions, initiated by President Obama.

19-06-2014 admin 2504 0

Возрастное ограничение

Центр стратегических оценок и прогнозов

Автономная некоммерческая организация

Главная / Поиск
МАТЕРИАЛЫ ПО ТЕГУ: война
Найдено статей: 259
О чем «грустит» Стрелков
Проект: Военно-стратегические оценки и прогнозы

Некоторые искренне не понимают, почему с некоторых пор, Стрелков помимо сводок боевых действий, довольно систематически изрекает довольно пессимистичные вещи. На деле тут причины весьма прозрачны.

20-07-2014 Aдминистратор 2151 0

По балканскому шаблону
Проект: Военно-стратегические оценки и прогнозы

Вопрос принадлежности зенитной ракеты, попавшей в малайзийский «Боинг», можно обсуждать до бесконечности — у любой из предложенных версий есть свои очевидные преимущества и недостатки. Понимание того, кто может стоять за случившимся, может прийти в ходе анализа последствий трагедии, ведь гибель пассажирского лайнера в зоне боевых действий неминуемо идет на пользу одной, и во вред другой стороне конфликта. Исходя из этой логики, вывод очевиден — если бы злосчастного «Боинга» не существовало, то Киев и опекающие его США должны были бы его придумать. Потому случившееся и напоминает провокацию, подобную тем, что уже имели место на Балканах в ходе войн, сопровождавших распад Югославии.

19-07-2014 Aдминистратор 1497 0

Катастрофа малазийского авиалайнера над Донбасом: чем чудовищнее ложь, тем охотнее в нее верят
Проект: Теория и практика информационной войны

17 июля над территорией Украины потерпел катастрофу авиалайнер Boing-777 авиакомпании «Малазийские авиалинии», который выполнял рейсовый полет по маршруту Амстердам (Голландия) – Куала Лумпур (Малайзия) на высоте 10100 метров и около 16.20 исчез с экранов радаров Днепропетровского районного диспетчерского центра. Инцидент произошел близ города Торез Донецкой области (до российской границы более 50 километров), а обломки самолета, который, по словам очевидцев, развалился в воздухе, упали сразу у нескольких населенных пунктов.

18-07-2014 Aдминистратор 1724 0

Британцы рассказали о военной авиации будущего
Проект: Техника и вооружение: вчера, день сегодняшний и перспектива

Британская компания BAE Systems рассказала о некоторых технологиях, которые могут быть использованы в военной авиации 2040-х годов. Речь идет о возможности трехмерной печати беспилотных летательных аппаратов прямо на борту самолета, самовосстановлении аэродинамических поверхностей и лазерах большой мощности. Разработка этих технических решений уже ведется, однако на какой стадии находятся проекты, пока неизвестно. Если подобные технологии действительно будут созданы, они позволят значительно продвинуть несколько уже действующих проектов перспективной боевой авиационной техники, часть из которых реализуется в интересах Пентагона.

14-07-2014 Aдминистратор 1066 0

Комплексный разбор боевых действий в районе Саур-Могилы
Проект: Военно-стратегические оценки и прогнозы

Боевые действия в районе Донецкого кряжа. События, предшествующие началу боев. Исходной точкой развития боевых действий на юге ДНР и ЛНР явилось скоординированное наступление ополчения этих республик на объекты Государственной Пограничной Службы Украины. Начало этому наступлению было положено 2 июня 2014 года, когда ополчение ЛНР предприняло первую атаку на расположение управления Луганского пограничного отряда и мобильной пограничной заставы «Луганск» (которая по сути своей является подразделением специального назначения).

11-07-2014 Aдминистратор 1705 0

О подготовке Донецка в обороне
Проект: Военно-стратегические оценки и прогнозы

После прихода бригады Стрелкова в Донецк, ситуация на Донбассе претерпевает стратегические изменения. В ЛНР сейчас после насыщения боевых порядков ополченцев техникой и артиллерией (хотя ее катастрофически не хватает), ополченцы не только уверенно дают отпор хунте, но на ряде участков даже пытаются перейти в наступление.Неожиданный прорыв на Донецк не только сорвал планы по ликвидации в Славянске основных сил ополченцев (к чему готовились и в Киеве и в Донецке), но и спутал все карты тем, кто готовился сдавать Донецк хунте, которая всерьез даже не планировала штурмовать город.

09-07-2014 Aдминистратор 1428 0

Сергей Глазьев: «Решительно, жестко и точно»
Проект: Военно-стратегические оценки и прогнозы

Интервью академика РАН С.Ю.Глазьева аналитику и публицисту А.Нагорному ("ЗАВТРА")

20-06-2014 Aдминистратор 1763 0

Ввод войск и сдача Новороссии
Проект: Военно-стратегические оценки и прогнозы

Как уже указывалось в популярном материале про "хитрый план Путина", история российской политики в отношении Украины если чем то и характеризуется, то в первую очередь терминами непоследовательность и ситуативность. Попытки отрицать это доходили до смешного, вроде оправданий причин поражения РФ в 2004 году тем, что якобы перед "оранжевой революцией" никакой системной внешней политики в отношении Украины не велось. В этом стремление выгородить косяки начальства, глупости даже больше чем невежества, ибо не понимая причин предшествующих неудач, крайне трудно рассчитывать на успехи в дальнейшем, так что подобные пропагандисты скорее оказывают "генеральной линии" медвежью услугу в духе пропагандистов позднебрежневского периода - побольше колебаний вместе с линией партии, даже если понимание линии партии отсутствует как таковое.

19-06-2014 Aдминистратор 2418 0

Даниэль Эстулин: Бильдербергскую группу беспокоит возможность ядерной войны с Россией
Проект: Военно-стратегические оценки и прогнозы

Недавно в Копенгагене (Дания) завершилась очередная встреча Бильдербергского клуба за закрытыми дверями. Известно, что одной из главных тем этой встречи стал кризис на Украине и не очень успешные санкции, инициированные президентом Обамой.

19-06-2014 Aдминистратор 2026 0

Арзуманян Р.В., Акопян А.А. "Иррегулярные конфликты. Ближний Восток"
Проект: Новое в военном деле

В работе на основании мониторинга и оценки информации средств массовой информации сформирован облик основных террористических группировок, воюющих сегодня в Сирии и Ираке против правительственных войск.

16-06-2014 Aдминистратор 6017 0

Возрастное ограничение