Center for Strategic Assessment and forecasts

Autonomous non-profit organization

Home / Search
MATERIALS BY TAGS: war
Найдено статей: 260
""Will tell you about war..." the Second world war and the Great Patriotic war in the textbooks and the minds of the students of the Slavic countries"
Проект:

The monograph is devoted to the processes of formation of historical memory of world war II and the great Patriotic wars among young people of the Slavic countries of Eastern Europe. The authors analyze the modern history textbooks of Russia and Belarus. Ukraine, Poland, Bulgaria, The Czech Republic. Slovakia. Serbia and Croatia, allocate the General and the particular in the narratives about the events of 1939-1945, reveal the conditionality of approaches and interpretations of history in school textbooks individual countries conjuncture of international relations.

09-04-2014 admin 3453 0

China vs USA: World war of the XXI century
Проект: China and its role in the new world order

This year the world celebrates a sad anniversary - one hundred years from the beginning of the First world war, which claimed the lives of 20 million people and destroyed 3 of the European Empire. It would seem that over the past century the world learned a lot, and such meaningless and ridiculous the conflict will never happen again. However, economists argue that between 1914 and today there are some frightening Parallels.

25-01-2014 admin 2388 0

9th company - the real story
Проект: The Armed Forces of the Russian Federation: yesterday, today and tomorrow

To 1988. the whole world knew that the Soviet troops will soon leave Afghanistan completely. Billions of dollars invested by the US administration in funding various factions 'fighters for the faith', so far have not yielded any serious results.

10-01-2014 admin 5063 0

Arab press reaction to the terrorist act in Beirut
Проект: Great Arab Revolution

Tuesday, November 19, in the southern part of Beirut, between the districts of bir Hasan and Jana, where are the Iranian Embassy and the complex of buildings belonging to the group Hezbollah, has thundered two explosions, which killed 23 and injured 146 people. Among the dead an employee of the Iranian Embassy.

24-11-2013 admin 2435 0

The Royal Navy is Britain ready to strike Syria first strike
Проект:

Vessels of the Royal Navy of Britain are preparing to take part in a possible series of cruise missile strikes along with the United States, while officials of military agencies finalize the list of potential targets.

26-08-2013 admin 2171 0

On Stalin's order No. 227 "not one step back!"
Проект: The Armed Forces of the Russian Federation: yesterday, today and tomorrow

Our homegrown forgers in all sorts of fabrications about the great Patriotic war is most often associated with this order of Stalin, who people and in the army the name of "not one step backward!" with the introduction of penal companies and battalions, detachments, which allegedly kept the entire defense: they drove the soldiers to the offensive. It seems that there is more sense to consider everything connected with it which became a legend, of extreme importance for the time document.

31-07-2013 admin 8803 0

Experts: Syrian front could attract militants from Central Asia
Проект: Great Arab Revolution

Russian media reported on the participation of Islamists from Turkmenistan in the fighting alongside the Syrian rebels. Ashgabat called it an attempt of disinformation.

30-06-2013 admin 1704 0

Feat cadets
Проект: The Armed Forces of the Russian Federation: yesterday, today and tomorrow

New Peterhof military-political school of frontier troops of the NKVD named after Voroshilov K. E. (SPM) was founded on 7 October 1937, after the establishment of the Armed Forces Institute of military commissioners on the basis of Military Academy of border and internal security of the NKVD of the USSR named after K. E. Voroshilov.

21-06-2013 admin 3724 0

`Liberation force. A study on the effectiveness of the airlines`
Проект: The tragedy of Yugoslavia: Lessons and Conclusions

In the book "Liberation force Study on the effectiveness of airline" Robert Aries("Deliberate Force-A Case Study in Effective Air Campaigning". Col Robert C. Owen.Air University Press. Maxwell Air Force Base, Alabama.January 2000) describes the operation to strikes on the Bosnian Serbs in August-September 1995.

07-06-2013 Valetskiy Oleg 2546 0

Guide on cluster munitions to the British company MAG
Проект: Equipment and armament: yesterday, today and prospect

Cassette ammunition continue to be one of the most effective means of destruction of enemy infantry on the battlefield.

06-06-2013 Valetskiy Oleg 3099 0

Возрастное ограничение

Центр стратегических оценок и прогнозов

Автономная некоммерческая организация

Главная / Поиск
МАТЕРИАЛЫ ПО ТЕГУ: война
Найдено статей: 260
""Расскажу вам о войне..." Вторая мировая и Великая отечественная войны в учебниках и сознании школьников славянских стран"
Проект: Вопросы информационной безопасности

Монография посвящена процессам формирования исторической памяти о Второй мировой и Великой Отечественной войнах у молодежи славянских стран Восточной Европы. Авторы анализируют современные учебники истории России, Белоруссии. Украины, Польши, Болгарии, Чехии. Словакии. Сербии и Хорватии, выделяют общее и особенное в повествованиях о событиях 1939-1945 гг., выявляют обусловленность подходов и интерпретаций истории в школьных учебниках отдельных стран конъюнктурой международных отношений.

09-04-2014 Aдминистратор 3485 0

Китай против США: Мировая война XXI века
Проект: Китай и его роль в новом мировом порядке

В этом году мир празднует печальный юбилей - сто лет с начала Первой мировой войны, унесшей жизни 20 миллионов человек и разрушившей 3 европейские империи. Казалось бы, за прошедший век мир многому научился, и такой бессмысленный и нелепый конфликт больше никогда не повторится. Однако, экономисты утверждают, что между 1914 годом и сегодняшним днем есть несколько пугающих параллелей.

25-01-2014 Aдминистратор 2413 0

9 рота - реальная история
Проект: Вооруженные Силы РФ: вчера, сегодня, завтра

К 1988г. весь мир знал, что советские войска в скором времени окончательно покинут Афганистан. Миллиарды долларов, вложенные администрацией США в финансирование различных формирований 'борцов за веру', до сих пор не дали никакого серьезного результата.

10-01-2014 Aдминистратор 5117 0

Реакция арабской прессы на теракты в Бейруте
Проект: Великая арабская революция

Во вторник, 19 ноября, в южной части Бейрута, между районами Бир Хасан и Джана, где находятся посольство Ирана и комплекс зданий, принадлежащих группировке Хезболла, прогремели два взрыва, в результате которого было убито 23 и ранено 146 человек. Среди погибших сотрудник иранского посольства.

24-11-2013 Aдминистратор 2474 0

Королевский флот Британии готов нанести по Сирии первый удар
Проект: Военно-стратегические оценки и прогнозы

Суда королевского флота Британии готовятся принять участие в возможной серии ударов крылатыми ракетами вместе с Соединёнными Штатами, пока чиновники военных ведомств завершают подготовку списка потенциальных целей.

26-08-2013 Aдминистратор 2212 0

О приказе Сталина № 227 «Ни шагу назад!»
Проект: Вооруженные Силы РФ: вчера, сегодня, завтра

Наши доморощенные фальсификаторы в разного рода измышлениях о Великой Отечественной войне чаще всего связывают этот приказ Сталина, получивший в народе и в армии название «Ни шагу назад!», с введением штрафных рот и батальонов, с заградотрядами, на которых держалась якобы вся оборона: они-де гнали солдат в наступление. Думается, что есть смысл подробнее рассмотреть всё, что связано с этим вошедшим в легенды, чрезвычайной важности для той поры документом.

31-07-2013 Aдминистратор 8864 0

Эксперты: Сирийский фронт может привлекать боевиков из Центральной Азии
Проект: Великая арабская революция

Российские СМИ сообщили об участии исламистов из Туркмении в боях на стороне сирийских повстанцев. Ашхабад назвал это попыткой дезинформации.

30-06-2013 Aдминистратор 1732 0

Подвиг курсантов
Проект: Вооруженные Силы РФ: вчера, сегодня, завтра

Ново-Петергофское военно-политическое пограничное училище войск НКВД имени Ворошилова К.Е. (ВПУ) образовано 7 октября 1937 года после учреждения в Вооруженных Силах института военных комиссаров, на базе Военного училища пограничной и внутренней охраны НКВД СССР имени К. Е. Ворошилова.

21-06-2013 Aдминистратор 3758 0

`Освободительная сила. Исследование по эффективности авиакомпании`
Проект: Трагедия Югославии: уроки и выводы

В книге «Освободительная сила-Исследование по эффективности авиакомпании» Роберта Овена(«Deliberate Force-A Case Study in Effective Air Campaigning». Col Robert C. Owen.Air University Press. Maxwell Air Force Base, Alabama.January 2000) описывается операции по авиаударам по боснийским сербам в августе-сентябре 1995 года.

07-06-2013 Валецкий Олег 2579 0

Справочник по кассетным боеприпасам британской компании МАГ
Проект: Техника и вооружение: вчера, день сегодняшний и перспектива

Касетные боеприпасы сегодня продолжают оставаться одним из наиболее эффективных средств уничтожения пехоты противника на поле боя.

06-06-2013 Валецкий Олег 3126 0

Возрастное ограничение