Center for Strategic Assessment and forecasts

Autonomous non-profit organization

Home / Search
MATERIALS BY TAGS: war
Найдено статей: 266
The second world war - crime and punishment
Проект:

History of the Second world war and its results for humanity has not lost its relevance in our time. In some countries, currently in fierce debate on this topic. And often it is not just disputes about the interpretation of an event during the war, but quite the opposite moral assessments of its outcome that have a direct relevance to modern European and world politics. After all, history is politics turned to the past.

27-10-2016 admin 9219 0

Professor Samir Ali Armed
Проект: Civil war in Syria: preliminary conclusions and lessons

Professor Samir Ali Armed, doctor of aerodynamics, Professor at the Academy of Syrian Arab army in Aleppo. The author of the projects of the first Syrian aircraft and the first Syrian helicopter.

27-10-2016 Hassan Ghada 4112 0

The current stage of military reform China
Проект: China and its role in the new world order

The PLA of China is currently at a new stage of deepening reform. This article describes the main reasons for the reform of China in the military sphere, the main directions of their implementation, as well as the first results.

20-07-2016 Fostiychuk Juliana 2536 0

The citizens of Georgia and the Georgian armed forces in the war in the Donbass
Проект: Ukrainian myatezhevoyna

The logic of military confrontations of the last decades is the high level of involvement in wars and armed conflicts of varying intensity, broad-spectrum non-state actors: volunteers, mercenaries, rebels, etc. In this regard, the war in the South-East of Ukraine is no exception. Despite the fact that in the fall of 2014, she soon took on the character position, on both sides of the conflict in varying degrees, the bet was made on the centralization of command and pushing off from participation in hostilities irregulars representatives of other States have not disappeared.

21-10-2016 Adliger 9543 0

The head of the Syrian military intelligence Shafqat Asset
Проект: Civil war in Syria: preliminary conclusions and lessons

The head of the Syrian military intelligence Shafqat Assef was born on 15 January 1950 in Tartus.Participated in the war of October 1973 against Israel.Was closely associated with Syrian President Hafez Assad and was married to his daughter.

18-10-2016 Hassan Ghada 4199 0

Governors, the FSB and the police in the event of war are subject to military
Проект:

All the levers of power in the event of a Declaration of martial law will be transferred to the commanders of military districts.

16-10-2016 admin 2544 0

General Ali Mamluk
Проект: Civil war in Syria: preliminary conclusions and lessons

The chief of security of the BAATH party in Syria is General Ali Mamluk, who is also known as Abu have been identified ayham.

12-10-2016 Hassan Ghada 4689 0

The budget is prepared for war
Проект:

Budget sequestration in 2016 on 374,5 billion rubles at the same time to increase defence spending this year on 678,8 RUB billion, Such a budget structure Ministry of Finance proposes to adopt the government on 5 October. The Finance Ministry is also preparing amendments to the Budget code, the Agency proposes to give the Minister of Finance authority to reallocate up to 10% of all costs in favor of law enforcement agencies without any coordination.

12-10-2016 admin 2825 0

The success of the Russian operation in Syria came as a surprise even inside Russia
Проект:

A year ago, began the operation of the Russian HQs in Syrian Arab Republic. Then, under the threat was not only the Syrian army, but the very existence of the Syrian state. Although the final outcome of the review early, it is already possible to say that Moscow's intervention was of fundamental importance from a military and from a political point of view.

01-10-2016 admin 4063 0

The warehouse of ammunition and IEDs in the village of Toras
Проект: Civil war in Syria: preliminary conclusions and lessons

After the liberation of the city of Ar Rabia on January 24 in the village of Toras under Ar Rabiya January 25 was discovered in some houses stocks of ammunition and IEDs as a cottage industry of IEDs.

01-10-2016 Valetskiy Oleg 3846 0

Центр стратегических оценок и прогнозов

Автономная некоммерческая организация

Главная / Поиск
МАТЕРИАЛЫ ПО ТЕГУ: война
Найдено статей: 266
Вторая мировая война - преступление и наказание
Проект: Военно-стратегические оценки и прогнозы

История Второй мировой войны и ее итоги для человечества не утратили своей актуальности и в наше время. В некоторых странах в настоящее время развернулись острые дискуссии на эту тему. Причем зачастую это не просто споры о трактовке того или иного события времен войны, а совершенно противоположные нравственные оценки ее итогов, которые имеют непосредственное отношение к современной европейской и мировой политике. Ведь история – это политика, обращенная в прошлое.

27-10-2016 Aдминистратор 9228 0

Профессор Самир Али Рукая
Проект: Гражданская война в Сирии: предварительные выводы и уроки

Профессор Самир Али Рукая, доктор аэродинамики, преподаватель Академии Сирийской арабской армии в Алеппо. Автор проектов первого сирийского самолета и первого сирийского вертолета.

27-10-2016 Хассан Гхада 4112 0

Современный этап военных реформ Китая
Проект: Китай и его роль в новом мировом порядке

НОАК КНР в настоящее время находится на новом витке углубления реформ. В данной статье рассмотрены основные причины осуществления реформ КНР в военной области, основные направления их реализации, а также первые итоги.

20-07-2016 Фостийчук Юлиана 2540 0

Граждане Грузии и грузинские вооружённые формирования в войне на Донбассе
Проект: Украинская мятежевойна

Логика военных противостояний последних десятилетий заключается в высоком уровне вовлечённости в войны и вооружённые конфликты различной степени интенсивности широкого спектра негосударственных игроков: добровольцев, наёмников, повстанцев и др. В этом отношении война на Юго-Востоке Украины не стала исключением. Несмотря на то, что с осени 2014 года она скорее приняла характер позиционной, а по обе стороны конфликта в той или иной степени была сделана ставка на централизацию командования и оттеснение от участия в боевых действиях иррегулярных формирований, представители других государств никуда не исчезли.

21-10-2016 Неелов Владимир 9544 0

Глава управления военной разведки Сирии Шафкат Ассеф
Проект: Гражданская война в Сирии: предварительные выводы и уроки

Глава управления военной разведки Сирии Шафкат Ассеф родился 15 января 1950 года в Тартусе.Участвовал в войне октября 1973 года против Израиля.Был тесно связан с президентом Сирии Хафезом Ассадом и был женат на его дочери.

18-10-2016 Хассан Гхада 4199 0

Губернаторов, ФСБ и полицию в случае войны подчинят военным
Проект: Военно-стратегические оценки и прогнозы

Все рычаги власти в случае объявления военного положения будут переданы командованиям военных округов.

16-10-2016 Aдминистратор 2545 0

Генерал Али Мамлюк
Проект: Гражданская война в Сирии: предварительные выводы и уроки

Начальником службы безопасности партии БААС в Сирии является генерал Али Мамлюк, который также известен как Абу Айхам.

12-10-2016 Хассан Гхада 4690 0

Бюджет готовят к войне
Проект: Военно-стратегические оценки и прогнозы

Секвестр бюджета на 2016 год на 374,5 млрд руб. может в то же время привести к росту оборонных расходов в этом году на 678,8 млрд руб. Такую бюджетную конструкцию Минфин предлагает утвердить правительству 5 октября. Минфин также готовит поправки в Бюджетный кодекс — ведомство предлагает дать министру финансов полномочия лично перераспределять до 10% всех расходов в пользу силовых ведомств без согласований.

12-10-2016 Aдминистратор 2826 0

Успех российской операции в Сирии оказался неожиданным даже внутри России
Проект: Военно-стратегические оценки и прогнозы

Год назад началась операция российских ВКС в Сирийской Арабской Республике. Тогда под угрозой была не только сирийская армия, а само существование сирийского государства. И хотя окончательные ее итоги подводить рано, уже можно сказать, что вмешательство Москвы имело фундаментальное значение – и с военной, и с политической точки зрения.

01-10-2016 Aдминистратор 4063 0

Склад боеприпасов и СВУ в селе Торас
Проект: Гражданская война в Сирии: предварительные выводы и уроки

После освобождения города Ар Рабия 24 января в селе Торас под Ар Рабией 25 января были обнаружены в несколько домах запасы боеприпасов и самодельных взрывных устройств,как кустарное производство СВУ.

01-10-2016 Валецкий Олег 3846 0