Center for Strategic Assessment and forecasts

Autonomous non-profit organization

Home / Search
MATERIALS BY TAGS: innovation
Найдено статей: 178
Vertical farms: in the future everyone will be able to grow food at home
Проект: Future of the Information Society

Instead of trying to grow crops on the sun-drenched fields or in greenhouses, some companies store and grow it in a dark, old storerooms under UV light — allowing them to save water and faster to reap the rewards. The old carpet factory on the outskirts of the Belgian city of Kortrijk, is preparing the agricultural revolution: growing inside, not on the farm, collecting it layer by layer under the colored light bulbs in the area the size of a small apartment.

21-06-2017 admin 403 0

The main innovation city "SKOLKOVO" took viagra
Проект: Formation of the innovation system in Russia

Why Viktor Vekselberg wants to kill a pet project of Dmitry Medvedev.

15-06-2017 admin 551 0

Strategy of information society development in Russia until 2030: spiritual values, independence of the Russian Internet
Проект: Future of the Information Society

President Vladimir Putin approved the Strategy of information society development in Russia for the years 2017-2030. The corresponding decree published on the official Internet portal of legal information (29 pages, pdf). The government has been given until 1 October to adopt the list of indicators of implementation of the strategy and implementation plan provisions of the instrument.

12-05-2017 admin 1212 0

"Rostelecom" declared unsuccessful attempt to create gosposhlina
Проект: Future of the Information Society

Project Sputnik can be closed or refocused on other tasks.

12-05-2017 admin 823 0

Energy against warming: what place Russia takes in the "green" market
Проект: Formation of the innovation system in Russia

About 60% of Russian thermal power plants built over 40 years ago and in the coming years needs to be upgraded or replaced. This is a chance to create a new sector of the economy, renewable energy sources.

12-07-2016 admin 687 0

Podnebesny counterfeit. China continues to develop military technology for its traditional ways
Проект: China and its role in the new world order

The Federal District Court for the Southern District of Florida in Fort Lauderdale considers the case of US citizen and a citizen of China, accused of trying to buy China and transfer the samples of American engines and UAVs. This is not the first time that the country was suspected of "reverse engineering." "To Lenta.ru" I tried to understand the charges and the court to trace a long way up the Chinese foreign technology.

10-11-2015 admin 787 0

Cruise missiles and space exploration: the killer of aircraft carriers
Проект: Equipment and armament: yesterday, today and prospect

When it comes to intelligence space technology, on a spy satellite, imagination paints primarily a "cosmic eye" - flying in low Earth orbit with powerful optics unit, "read" license plates and stars on the shoulder straps. However, not all exploration of space - an optical reconnaissance. At the time, the Soviet Union was to create an interesting space reconnaissance complex with several other tasks.

24-08-2015 admin 840 0

NordLink: Norway will become a "battery" of Germany
Проект: New in Science

Investment agreement on laying on the bottom of the North sea high voltage transmission lines with a length of 623 kilometers will give a powerful impetus to the German renewable energy sector. And not only German.

16-02-2015 admin 1112 0

Supersonic bluff Pentagon
Проект: Equipment and armament: yesterday, today and prospect

Instant global strike in the new edition of the Military doctrine of Russia - including external threats.

25-01-2015 admin 801 0

Attempt No. 5. Of Roscosmos and ORCC will create the eighth state in the country
Проект: Formation of the innovation system in Russia

During the meeting held on 21 January 2015, the President of Russia Vladimir Putin supported the initiative of Prime Minister Dmitry Medvedev on the creation of new state corporations, including Roscosmos and the United rocket and space Corporation (URSC). The next day, January 22, was held the meeting of the Commission on the reform of the rocket and space industry of the country.

23-01-2015 admin 810 0

Возрастное ограничение

Центр стратегических оценок и прогнозов

Автономная некоммерческая организация

Главная / Поиск
МАТЕРИАЛЫ ПО ТЕГУ: инновации
Найдено статей: 179
Mozilla предлагает $2 млн за систему аварийного Интернета
Проект: Будущее информационного общества

Mozilla и Национальный научный фонд США объявили конкурс Wireless Innovation for a Networked Society (WINS) с призовым фондом $2 млн на концепцию альтернативного Интернета — такой пиринговой сети, которая не зависит от коммерческих провайдеров.

28-06-2017 Администратор 1141 0

Вертикальные фермы: в будущем каждый сможет выращивать пищу дома
Проект: Будущее информационного общества

Вместо того, чтобы выращивать урожай на залитых солнцем полях или в теплицах, некоторые компании складируют и выращивают его в темных, старых кладовых под ультрафиолетовым светом — что позволяет им экономить воду и быстрее пожинать плоды. На старой ковровой фабрике на окраине бельгийского города Кортрейк, готовится сельскохозяйственный переворот: выращивать урожай в здании, а не на ферме, собирая его слой за слоем под цветными лампочками в области размером с небольшую квартиру.

21-06-2017 Администратор 784 1

Главному иннограду «Сколково» потребовалась виагра
Проект: Формирование инновационной системы в России

Почему Виктор Вексельберг мечтает прихлопнуть любимое детище Дмитрия Медведева.

15-06-2017 Администратор 1266 0

Стратегия развития информационного общества в России до 2030 г: духовные ценности, независимость российского Интернета
Проект: Будущее информационного общества

Президент Владимир Путин утвердил Стратегию развития информационного общества в РФ на 2017−2030 годы. Соответствующий указ опубликован на официальном интернет-портале правовой информации (29 стр, pdf). Правительству поручено до 1 октября утвердить перечень показателей реализации стратегии, а также план реализации положений документа.

12-05-2017 Администратор 1833 0

«Ростелеком» признал неудачной попытку создания госпоисковика
Проект: Будущее информационного общества

Проект «Спутник» может быть закрыт или переориентирован на другие задачи.

12-05-2017 Администратор 1061 0

Энергия против потепления: какое место займет Россия на «зеленом» рынке
Проект: Формирование инновационной системы в России

Около 60% российских тепловых электростанций построены более 40 лет назад и в ближайшие годы должны быть модернизированы или заменены. Это шанс для создания нового сектора экономики, связанного с возобновляемыми источниками энергии.

12-07-2016 Администратор 915 0

Поднебесный контрафакт. Китай продолжает развитие военной технологии своими традиционными способами
Проект: Китай и его роль в новом мировом порядке

Федеральный окружной суд США по южному округу штата Флорида в Форт-Лодердейле рассматривает дело гражданки США и гражданина КНР, обвиняемых в попытке покупки и передачи Китаю образцов американских двигателей и беспилотников. Это уже не первый раз, когда страну заподозрили в «реверс-инжиниринге». «Лента.ру» попробовала разобраться в обвинениях суда и проследить долгий путь копирования КНР чужих технологий.

10-11-2015 Администратор 976 0

Крылатые ракеты и космическая разведка: убийцы авианосцев
Проект: Техника и вооружение: вчера, день сегодняшний и перспектива

Когда речь заходит о разведывательной космической технике, о спутниках-шпионах, воображение рисует прежде всего некий «космический глаз» — летающий на низкой околоземной орбите аппарат с мощной оптикой, «читающей» автомобильные номера и звездочки на погонах. Однако не всегда разведка из космоса — это оптическая разведка. В свое время в СССР был создан интересный разведывательный космический комплекс с несколько другими задачами.

24-08-2015 Администратор 1052 0

NordLink: Норвегия станет "аккумуляторной батареей" Германии
Проект: Новое в науке

Инвестиционное соглашение о прокладке по дну Северного моря высоковольтной линии электропередачи длиною в 623 километра даст мощный импульс немецкой возобновляемой энергетике. И не только немецкой.

16-02-2015 Администратор 1370 0

Сверхзвуковой блеф Пентагона
Проект: Техника и вооружение: вчера, день сегодняшний и перспектива

Мгновенный глобальный удар в новой редакции Военной доктрины России - в числе внешних угроз.

25-01-2015 Администратор 1037 0

Возрастное ограничение