Center for Strategic Assessment and forecasts

Autonomous non-profit organization

Home / Search
MATERIALS BY TAGS: innovation
Найдено статей: 186
German project tank of gas-turbine engines
Проект: Equipment and armament: yesterday, today and prospect

For a time Hitler's Germany did not pay much attention to the projects of gas turbine power plants for land vehicles. So, in 1941, was assembled the first such unit for the experimental engine, but his tests are quite quickly turned because of economic inexpediency and the availability of higher-priority programs. Work in the direction of gas-turbine engines (GTE) for ground vehicles was continued only in 1944, when especially clearly manifested itself some negative features of the existing technology and industry.

11-07-2013 admin 5189 0

Strategic planning in the defence industry: the relevance and methodological support
Проект: Analytical work: the experience of Russian and foreign experts

Considered the relevance of creating a system of strategic planning of the defence industry, basic principles and methodological foundations of its functioning, the relationship of this system with other similar systems, proposals for the establishment and operation of.

07-07-2013 admin 6566 0

European Taranis supersonic drone prepares for first flight
Проект: Equipment and armament: yesterday, today and prospect

The ability of strikes and combat operations in the Intercontinental scale is a huge tactical advantage. And the ability to perform such operations at supersonic speeds and without the direct involvement of this person makes it a tactical advantage more significant.

02-07-2013 admin 1359 0

Skynet is already here
Проект: New in the military

Humanity cannot afford the risk to give the right to murder machines. This is not a phrase from the fictional universe of the Terminator movies, in which, according to the Director James Cameron, decentralized network of neuroprocessor supercomputers Skynet orders the destruction of the human race on 21 April 2011.

01-07-2013 admin 1491 0

China plans to conduct the first experiment to create a space quantum communication channel
Проект: New in Science

A big leap in the development of various quantum technologies, which is observed in recent times, has led to the fact that between different countries and different scientific teams is a tough fight for the right to be the first people will be able to create the first real quantum communication channel.

23-06-2013 admin 1378 0

China prepares to launch its most powerful supercomputer to date
Проект: New in Science

In June and November of each year, the organization of Top-500 publishes a ranking, which lists the 500 most powerful supercomputers in the world. In the latest issue of the Top-500 ranking, which was updated recently, priority was given to new Chinese supercomputer Tianhe-2, which has demonstrated performance at 33.86 petaflops, 33.86 thousand trillion floating point operations per second.

23-06-2013 admin 1240 0

The most important scientific laws of the modern world
Проект: New in Science

In everyday life, making decisions and building a logical chain, it is useful to remember the fundamental laws of psychology, physiology, mathematics and physics. However, science does not stand still. In the modern world is constantly opening up new laws, especially in applied areas.

13-06-2013 admin 1452 0

Prism global surveillance machine: how the United States destroyed the freedom in the world
Проект:

On Sunday evening, June 9, 2013 British Guardian published an article that the next morning, blasted the world's media.(1) Was given as the name of the employee secret service, the U.S. national security Agency (National Security Agency - NSA), and concurrently, the CIA and 29-year-old Edward Snowden, who had previously publicly disclosed the top-secret material about the total program of electronic surveillance of foreigners and potentially all citizens of the United States called Prism.

11-06-2013 admin 1970 0

Artificial intelligence is alive and well
Проект: New in Science

The consumer often has to deal with him in the most ordinary, everyday situations — often without knowing it. Business, science and government agencies put it to the service for the most varied tasks. It's artificial intelligence, analyzing your preferences, selects "items that you may also like" when you make a purchase in the online store.

05-06-2013 admin 1104 0

A review of the book "Smart management for the XXI century: a Middle way between West and East"
Проект: Analytical work: the experience of Russian and foreign experts

The book of Bergruen and Gardels "Intelligent governance for the XXI century: a Middle way between West and East" has repeatedly received coverage in the materials of our website where attention was drawn to what the authors propose to return to the classical model of democracy, and that modern democratic model involves the politicization of the issues and problems that otherwise could be subject to a purely technical consideration.

30-05-2013 admin 1484 0

Возрастное ограничение

Центр стратегических оценок и прогнозов

Автономная некоммерческая организация

Главная / Поиск
МАТЕРИАЛЫ ПО ТЕГУ: инновации
Найдено статей: 186
Немецкие проекты танковых газотурбинных двигателей
Проект: Техника и вооружение: вчера, день сегодняшний и перспектива

До определенного времени гитлеровская Германия не уделяла большого внимания проектам газотурбинных силовых установок для наземных транспортных средств. Так, в 1941 году был собран первый подобный агрегат для экспериментального локомотива, но его испытания достаточно быстро свернули ввиду экономической нецелесообразности и наличия более приоритетных программ. Работы в направлении газотурбинных двигателей (ГТД) для наземных машин продолжились лишь в 1944 году, когда особенно ярко проявили себя некоторые негативные особенности существующей техники и промышленности.

11-07-2013 Администратор 4413 0

Стратегическое планирование в ОПК: актуальность и научно-методическое обеспечение
Проект: Аналитическая деятельность: опыт российских и зарубежных специалистов

Рассмотрены актуальность создания системы стратегического планирования ОПК, основные принципы и научно-методические основы ее функционирования, связь этой системы с другими аналогичными системами, предложения по созданию и обеспечению функционирования. 

07-07-2013 Администратор 6280 0

Европейский сверхзвуковой беспилотник Taranis готовится к первому полету
Проект: Техника и вооружение: вчера, день сегодняшний и перспектива

Способность нанесения ударов и проведения боевых операций в межконтинентальном масштабе является огромным тактическим преимуществом. А возможность выполнения таких операций на сверхзвуковых скоростях и без непосредственного участия в этом человека делает это тактическое преимущество более весомым.

02-07-2013 Администратор 1229 0

Skynet уже здесь
Проект: Новое в военном деле

Человечество не может позволить себе риск — отдать право на убийство машинам. Это не фраза из вымышленной вселенной «Терминатора», в которой, по замыслу режиссера Джеймса Кэмерона, децентрализованная сеть нейропроцессорных суперкомрьютеров Skynet отдает приказ об уничтожении рода человеческого 21 апреля 2011 года.

01-07-2013 Администратор 1312 0

Китай планирует провести первый эксперимент по созданию космического квантового коммуникационного канала
Проект: Новое в науке

Большой скачок в развитии всевозможных квантовых технологий, который наблюдается в последнее время, привел к тому, что между различными странами и различными научными коллективами ведется жесткая борьба за право стать первыми, кому удастся создать первый реальный квантовый коммуникационный канал.

23-06-2013 Администратор 1268 0

Китай готовится к запуску самого мощного суперкомпьютера на сегодняшний день
Проект: Новое в науке

В июне и ноябре месяце каждого года организация Top-500 публикует рейтинг, в котором перечисляются 500 из наиболее мощных суперкомпьютеров в мире. В последнем выпуске рейтинга Top-500, который обновился совсем недавно, пальма первенства была отдана новому китайскому суперкомпьютеру Tianhe-2, который продемонстрировал производительность в 33.86 петафлопс, 33.86 тысяч триллионов операций с плавающей запятой в секунду.

23-06-2013 Администратор 1098 0

Наиболее значимые научные законы современного мира
Проект: Новое в науке

В повседневной жизни, принимая решения и выстраивая логические цепочки, полезно помнить о фундаментальных законах психологии, физиологии, математики и физики. Однако наука не стоит на месте. В современном мире постоянно открываются новые законы, особенно в прикладных областях.

13-06-2013 Администратор 1308 0

Prism - глобальная машина наблюдения: как США уничтожают свободу в мире
Проект: Теория и практика информационной войны

В воскресенье вечером 9 июня 2013 года британская Guardian опубликовала материал, который на следующий день утром взорвал мировые СМИ.(1) Было названо имя сотрудника сверхсекретной службы США Агентства национальной безопасности (National Security Agency - NSA), а по совместительству и ЦРУ 29-летнего Эдварда Сноудена, который ранее предал гласности совершенно секретный материал о программе тотальной электронной слежки за иностранцами и потенциально всеми гражданами США под названием Prism.

11-06-2013 Администратор 1721 0

Искусственный разум живет и побеждает
Проект: Новое в науке

Потребитель все чаще имеет дело с ним в самых обыденных, бытовых ситуациях — нередко сам не подозревая об этом. Бизнес, наука и госорганы ставят его себе на службу для решения самых различных задач. Это искусственный разум, проанализировав ваши пристрастия, подбирает «товары, которые также могут вам понравиться», когда вы совершаете покупку в онлайн-магазине.

05-06-2013 Администратор 982 0

Рецензия на книгу "Умное управление для XXI столетия: Средний путь между Западом и Востоком"
Проект: Аналитическая деятельность: опыт российских и зарубежных специалистов

Книга Бергрюэна и Гардельса «Умное управление для XXI столетия: Средний путь между Западом и Востоком» уже неоднократно получала освещение в материалах нашего сайта, где обращалось внимание на то, что авторы предлагают вернуться к классической модели демократии, а также на то, что современная демократическая модель предполагает политизацию тех вопросов и проблем, которые в ином случае могли быть предметом чисто технического рассмотрения.

30-05-2013 Администратор 1347 0

Возрастное ограничение