Center for Strategic Assessment and forecasts

Autonomous non-profit organization

Home / Search
MATERIALS BY TAGS: Europe
Найдено статей: 352
In the new year Russia will try to take advantage of the problems in the U.S. and Europe
Проект: The future of Russia and the world: estimates and projections

Over the past year increased the tension revealed cracks in a United Western front against Russia. The vote on the withdrawal of Britain from the EU has shown deep divisions within Europe, the victory of Donald trump on the US presidential election could Herald change of policy of Washington against Moscow. Elections in Europe in 2017, France, the Netherlands, Germany, and perhaps Italy, could further enhance the differences in the continental block and challenge the future of European integration.

31-12-2016 admin 2609 0

Lavrov has described the EU guidelines on statements of the Russian Federation
Проект:

Moscow is aware of the EU written instructions about the statements addressed to Russia. This was stated by Minister of foreign Affairs of the Russian Federation Sergey Lavrov.

13-12-2016 admin 2594 0

Minsk again drawn to the West
Проект: Russia and Belarus: estimates and projections

December 6 ended the visit to Minsk the representative of the delegation of Polish deputies headed by Chairman of the upper house of the Parliament Stanislav by Karczewski. The parties signed a number of agreements, and announced a new era in international relations.

08-12-2016 admin 2254 0

"Great replacement". The future of France through the eyes of French
Проект: Present and future of Europe

In 2017 France will have presidential elections, which promise a lot of surprises. For example, in past primaries, the Republicans unexpectedly won françois Fillon, although the victory had predicted Sarkozy. The popularity of the leader of "National front" marine Le Pen, who will be nominated from the socialists, which belongs to the current President, françois Hollande, is still unknown.

05-12-2016 admin 3509 0

Serbian expert: Europe and the United States today is protecting NATO, and Russia
Проект: Present and future of Europe

NATO plans to transfer military in a regime of enhanced combat readiness amid rising tensions with Russia, write media. The Serbian expert Dragan Trifkovic on radio Sputnik expressed the opinion that the Alliance is unable to cope with their tasks.

07-11-2016 Trifkovič Dragana 2049 0

Eurabia: the integration of migrants into the European community?
Проект: Present and future of Europe

Currently Europe is experiencing a serious migration crisis.

01-11-2016 admin 123381 0

A British exit from the European Union as a factor of geopolitical transformation of the United Europe
Проект: Present and future of Europe

United Kingdom (full name – United Kingdom of great Britain and Northern Ireland) is an island country in Western Europe, established on 1 January 1801. The country's name comes from the English Great Britain. Britain – the ethnonym of the tribe of the Britons. Motto: "Dieu et mon droit" "(Gods my right)", the national anthem: "God Save the Queen/King".

29-10-2016 admin 40405 0

Zhurkin, V. V. "Military policy of the European Union"
Проект:

The book deals with fifteen-year history of the military dimension of the activities of the European Union Common security policy and defence. Analyzes the formation and development of the European security strategy, structures, planning and management, modernization potential, the successes and difficulties of military operations and civilian missions of the EU.

27-10-2016 admin 4901 0

"Everything was rethought much later": 60 years ago began the Hungarian uprising
Проект: Revolution of the XXI century: nonviolent methods

60 years ago, on 23 October 1956, the uprising began in Budapest. Everything that happened in the subsequent two weeks have shown the world the resolve of the Soviet Union by any means to maintain Communist regimes in the Warsaw Pact countries. RT restored the course of events of those days and got acquainted with the eyewitnesses.

24-10-2016 admin 2080 0

NATO is on its last legs
Проект:

"The enemy" in the face of Russia to NATO generals are only a means to justify their own existence and solid funding, the authors of the report "NATO: capabilities and intentions" published this week. The Alliance was formed in 1949 as a guarantor of security of Western European countries and a counterweight to the military power of the Soviet Union and, in good, had to self-destruct after the collapse of the Soviet Union and "Warsaw Pact", they suggest. Instead, the organization more than 20 years, he led an unsuccessful search for a new meaning of his existence, and not finding him, returned to previous guidelines and appointed a Russian successor to the Soviet Union and the main global aggressor.

30-09-2016 Grinyaev Sergey 2824 0

Центр стратегических оценок и прогнозов

Автономная некоммерческая организация

Главная / Поиск
МАТЕРИАЛЫ ПО ТЕГУ: Европа
Найдено статей: 350
Минск опять потянуло на Запад
Проект: Россия и Белоруссия: оценки и прогнозы

6 декабря закончился визит в Минск представительной делегации польских депутатов во главе с председателем верхней палаты парламента Станиславом Карчевским. Стороны подписали ряд соглашений и объявили о наступлении нового этапа в межгосударственных отношениях.

08-12-2016 Aдминистратор 2205 0

«Великое замещение». Будущее Франции глазами французов
Проект: Настоящее и будущее Европы

В 2017 году во Франции предстоят выборы президента, которые обещают много сюрпризов. Так, например, на минувших праймериз республиканцев неожиданно победил Франсуа Фийон, хотя победу все предрекали Саркози. Растет популярность лидера «Национального фронта» Марин Ле Пен, а кто будет выдвигаться от социалистов, к которым принадлежит и нынешний президент Франсуа Олланд, пока неизвестно.

05-12-2016 Aдминистратор 3453 0

Сербский эксперт: Европу и США сегодня защищает не НАТО, а Россия
Проект: Настоящее и будущее Европы

НАТО планирует перевести военных в режим усиленной боеготовности на фоне растущей напряженности в отношениях с РФ, пишут СМИ. Сербский эксперт Драгана Трифкович в эфире радио Sputnik выразила мнение, что альянс не справляется со своими задачами.

07-11-2016 Трифкович Драгана 2001 0

Еврабия: возможна ли интеграция мигрантов в европейское сообщество?
Проект: Настоящее и будущее Европы

В настоящее время Европа переживает серьезный миграционный кризис.

01-11-2016 Aдминистратор 123299 0

Выход Великобритании из Европейского союза как фактор геополитической трансформации единой Европы
Проект: Настоящее и будущее Европы

Великобритания (полное название – Соединённое Королевство Великобритании и Северной Ирландии) – островное государство в Западной Европе, основано 1 января 1801 года. Название страны происходит от английского Great Britain. Британия – по этнониму племени бриттов. Девиз: «Dieu et mon droit» «(Боги моё право)», гимн: «God Save the Queen/King».

29-10-2016 Aдминистратор 40001 0

Журкин В.В. "Военная политика Евросоюза"
Проект: Военно-стратегические оценки и прогнозы

В книге рассмотрена пятнадцатилетняя история военного направления в деятельности Евросоюза - Общей политики безопасности и обороны. Анализируются становление и развитие Европейской стратегии безопасности, структур планирования и руководства, модернизации потенциала, успехи и трудности военных операций и гражданских миссий ЕС.

27-10-2016 Aдминистратор 4794 0

«Всё было переосмыслено гораздо позже»: 60 лет назад началось Венгерское восстание
Проект: Революции XXI века: ненасильственные методы

60 лет назад, 23 октября 1956 года, началось восстание в Будапеште. Всё происходившее в последующие две недели продемонстрировало миру решимость СССР любыми средствами поддерживать коммунистические режимы в странах Варшавского договора. RT восстановил ход событий тех дней и ознакомился с воспоминаниями очевидцев.

24-10-2016 Aдминистратор 2023 0

НАТО доживает последние дни
Проект: Военно-стратегические оценки и прогнозы

"Образ врага" в лице России для генералов НАТО - всего лишь средство для оправдания собственного существования и солидного финансирования, считают авторы доклада "НАТО: потенциал и намерения", обнародованного на этой неделе. Альянс был создан в 1949 г. как гарант безопасности западноевропейских стран и противовес военной мощи Советского Союза и, по-хорошему, должен был самоликвидироваться после развала СССР и "Варшавского договора", полагают они. Вместо этого организация более 20 лет вела безуспешные поиски нового смысла своего существования и, так и не найдя его, вернулась к прежним ориентирам, назначив Россию преемницей Советского Союза и главным мировым агрессором.

30-09-2016 Гриняев Сергей Николаевич 2731 0

Большие расходы на авиацию подстегивают гонку вооружений в воздухе
Проект: Техника и вооружение: вчера, день сегодняшний и перспектива

Россия и Китай пытаются бросить вызов западному превосходству в воздухе, создавая самолеты-невидимки нового поколения.

29-09-2016 Aдминистратор 2166 0

Как США прослушивают Европу и Россию: Подробности работы сверхсекретной базы АНБ
Проект: Теория и практика информационной войны

Секретная шпионская база АНБ США специализируется на перехвате телефонных разговоров и других коммуникаций Европы, России и Ближнего Востока, а также принимает участие в «убойных миссиях» с территории в Великобритании.

12-09-2016 Aдминистратор 2522 0