Center for Strategic Assessment and forecasts

Autonomous non-profit organization

Home / Search
MATERIALS BY TAGS: resources
Найдено статей: 130
Expensive and blue. Why Russia will change the oil needle on the gas?
Проект: The future of Russia and the world: estimates and projections

If oil shale from the U.S. will continue more and more pressure on oil prices and the Russian share of the market, Moscow in the coming years may change the priorities. The role of the main "breadwinner" of the state budget will gradually shift from black gold to gas. Now oil brings to the country twice more than natural gas. But after 10 years the situation will change.

09-01-2017 admin 693 0

What year? View banking analyst
Проект: Markets: estimates and projections

An attempt in simple language to explain to the reader the main processes that occur in the Russian banking sector.

26-12-2016 admin 641 0

Russia launches its own oil futures
Проект: Markets: estimates and projections

At the St. Petersburg stock exchange started trading deliverable futures contracts on export of oil Urals. This is another important step in creating the Russian oil benchmark.

01-12-2016 admin 791 0

The year of the "Asian tigers": the first after the US election forecast about the global economy
Проект: Markets: estimates and projections

The following year, the return on the world stock markets will provide risk capital from Asia and the BRICS countries. So say analysts from Goldman Sachs — one of the most influential banking institutions — in his first US presidential election forecast on global economic trends for 2017. RT understood why foreign investors should invest assets in emerging markets.

19-11-2016 admin 732 0

Scientists: the first nuclear war on Earth could begin over water
Проект:

The first nuclear conflict on our planet could erupt between Russia and the United States, and between India and Pakistan due to the growing issues around access to drinking water in the Indian subcontinent, and conflicts over the waters of the Indus river, say scientists from the UN University.

10-11-2016 admin 625 0

Switching to CNG or expensive geopolitics instead of cheap gas
Проект: Markets: estimates and projections

EU strategy aimed at diversification of gas supplies, provides not only the search for alternative "Gazprom" source Pipeline "blue fuel", but the replacement of traditional gas and liquefied. The European Union plans to increase its share of the LNG market to 30-35%. Such a strategy is dictated not only by the desire to provide alternative supplies, but also tense geopolitical situation related to the deterioration of relations with Russia.

21-12-2015 admin 1253 0

European refineries have begun to move from Russia to Saudi oil
Проект: Markets: estimates and projections

European refineries reduced purchases of Russian oil to Saudi to strengthen the fight against exporters for market share. Traders argue that Saudi oil is cheaper and Moscow has accused Riyadh dempinge.

21-10-2015 admin 545 0

Russia being drawn into a war for water. Uzbekistan has threatened to go to war for control of the energy resources of Central Asia
Проект: The future of Russia and the world: estimates and projections

In Central Asia could start a war if Kyrgyzstan with the help of Russia will continue the construction of hydropower plants on rivers. This warned the President of Uzbekistan Islam Karimov. Cascade HPP leave ditches without water, and the Aral Sea dries.

15-10-2015 admin 1039 0

Devaluation: gradually and hopeless: the Russian economy is no other growth factors, in addition to the price of oil
Проект: Markets: estimates and projections

The ruble continued to fall. The current devaluation does not seem to shock - it is a slow, gradual and hopelessness in the medium term.

24-08-2015 admin 779 0

"Many African states are created artificially." Why the new "race for the black continent" Russia is losing the West and China
Проект: The future of Russia and the world: estimates and projections

Doctor of Historical Sciences, Deputy Director of the Institute of African Studies Dmitry Bondarenko told "Lente.ru" which African countries can be called "failed states", about the dangers and benefits of European colonialism, the development of mobile communications in the world fueled civil wars in Congo and why Africa needs China.

20-08-2015 admin 1257 0

Возрастное ограничение

Центр стратегических оценок и прогнозов

Автономная некоммерческая организация

Главная / Поиск
МАТЕРИАЛЫ ПО ТЕГУ: ресурсы
Найдено статей: 130
Дорогой и голубой. Почему Россия пересядет с нефтяной иглы на газовую?
Проект: Будущее России и мира: оценки и прогнозы

Если сланец из США продолжит всё сильнее давить на нефтяные цены и российскую долю рынка, Москва в ближайшие годы может сменить приоритеты. Роль главного "кормильца" госбюджета постепенно перейдёт от чёрного золота к газу. Сейчас нефть приносит стране вдвое больше, чем голубое топливо. Но уже через 10 лет ситуация поменяется.

09-01-2017 Администратор 837 0

Что год грядущий нам готовит? Взгляд банковского аналитика
Проект: Рынки: оценки и прогнозы

Попытка простым языком объяснить читателю основные процессы, которые происходят в российском банковском секторе.

26-12-2016 Администратор 886 0

Россия запустила собственные нефтяные фьючерсы
Проект: Рынки: оценки и прогнозы

На Петербургской бирже стартовали торги поставочными фьючерсными контрактами на экспортную нефть сорта Urals. Это еще один важный шаг в создании российского нефтяного бенчмарка.

01-12-2016 Администратор 1079 0

Год «азиатских тигров»: первый после выборов в США прогноз о мировой экономике
Проект: Рынки: оценки и прогнозы

В следующем году доходность на мировых фондовых рынках обеспечат рисковые капиталы из Азии и стран БРИКС. Так утверждают аналитики из Goldman Sachs — одной из самых влиятельных банковских структур — в своём первом после президентских выборов в США прогнозе о глобальных экономических тенденциях на 2017 год. RT разбирался, почему иностранным инвесторам стоит вкладывать активы в развивающиеся рынки.

19-11-2016 Администратор 997 0

Ученые: первая ядерная война на Земле может начаться из-за воды
Проект: Военно-стратегические оценки и прогнозы

Первый ядерный конфликт на нашей планете может вспыхнуть не между Россией и США, а между Индией и Пакистаном из-за нарастающих проблем вокруг доступа к питьевой воде на полуострове Индостан и конфликтов вокруг акватории реки Инд, заявляют ученые из университета ООН.

10-11-2016 Администратор 766 0

Переход на СПГ или дорогая геополитика вместо дешёвого газа
Проект: Рынки: оценки и прогнозы

Стратегия Евросоюза, направленная на диверсификацию газовых поставок, предусматривает не только поиск альтернативных «Газпрому» источников трубопроводного «голубого топлива», но и замещение традиционного газа сжиженным. Евросоюз планирует нарастить долю СПГ на своём рынке до 30–35%. Диктуется такая стратегия не только желанием обеспечить альтернативность поставок, но и напряжённой геополитической ситуацией, связанной с обострением отношений с Россией.

21-12-2015 Администратор 1399 0

Европейские НПЗ начали переходить с российской на саудовскую нефть
Проект: Рынки: оценки и прогнозы

Европейские НПЗ сократили закупки российской нефти в пользу саудовской на фоне ужесточения борьбы экспортеров за долю на рынке. Трейдеры утверждают, что саудовская нефть дешевле, а Москва обвинила Эр-Рияд в демпингe.

21-10-2015 Администратор 628 0

Россию втягивают в войну за воду. Узбекистан грозится начать войну за контроль над энергоресурсами Средней Азии
Проект: Будущее России и мира: оценки и прогнозы

В Средней Азии может начаться война, если Киргизия при помощи России продолжит строительство гидроэлектростанций на трансграничных реках. Об этом предупредил президент Узбекистана Ислам Каримов. Каскад ГЭС оставит арыки без воды, а Аральское море высохнет.

15-10-2015 Администратор 1128 0

Девальвация: постепенно и безнадежно: у российской экономики нет других факторов роста, кроме цены на нефть
Проект: Рынки: оценки и прогнозы

Рубль продолжает падать. Нынешняя девальвация не выглядит шоковой – она медленна, постепенна и безнадежна в среднесрочной перспективе.

24-08-2015 Администратор 855 0

«Многие государства Африки созданы искусственно». Почему в новой «гонке за черный континент» Россия проигрывает Западу и Китаю
Проект: Будущее России и мира: оценки и прогнозы

Доктор исторических наук, заместитель директора Института Африки РАН Дмитрий Бондаренко рассказал «Ленте.ру», какие африканские страны можно назвать «несостоявшимися государствами», о вреде и пользе европейского колониализма, как развитие мобильной связи в мире подпитывало гражданские войны в Конго и зачем Африка нужна Китаю.

20-08-2015 Администратор 1394 0

Возрастное ограничение