Center for Strategic Assessment and forecasts

Autonomous non-profit organization

Home / Search
MATERIALS BY TAGS: resources
Найдено статей: 130
Russian gas would put an end to 'Nabucco'
Проект: The future of Russia and the world: estimates and projections

Grandiose plans of Europe in respect of the gas pipeline from the Caspian sea, which was to reduce the dependence of its Eastern States from Russia, may have been irreversibly upset even more ambitious Russian project.

31-05-2013 admin 2323 0

The scenary forecast of development of situation in Central Asia after the withdrawal of coalition troops from Afghanistan 2014 – 2024.
Проект: The future of Russia and the world: estimates and projections

We present to your attention a variant of the scenario forecast of the situation in Central Asia after the withdrawal of coalition troops from Afghanistan (2014 – 2024 years). The document was developed by a team of participants of the RIAC Summer school "the Situation in Central Asia: security, economy, human development", held in Yekaterinburg, 20-27 August 2012.

27-05-2013 admin 4411 0

Where all the world's gold?
Проект: Causes and nature of the current crisis

A large portion of the world's reserves of gold located in the vault of the Federal reserve Bank of new York, built in 1920. The vault is located underground at a depth of 24 meters. In total in the vault is about 6,700 tons of gold bars totaling 368,5 billion. 98% of this gold belongs to Central banks of other countries. The remaining two percent — the United States. The remaining small portion of gold is kept on Deposit at the reserve banks of England and France.

08-05-2013 admin 2570 0

Kingdom oil fjords and economic analysis
Проект:

On one of the international meetings, the head of the Central Bank of Norway øystein Olsen devoted his speech to the prospects for the Norwegian economy is now showing impressive results, however, depends on many external factors.

06-05-2013 admin 3280 0

The return of Russia to the Black continent
Проект: The future of Russia and the world: estimates and projections

Modern Africa in the medium term can be considered as the most promising continent and market expansion to determine the global influence of a state.

28-04-2013 admin 3412 0

While the United States turns to the East, Russia pivots North
Проект: Arctic and Antarctic in modern geopolitics

In the framework of the "Shangri-La Dialogue" held in June 2012 in Singapore, former U.S. Secretary of defense Leon Panetta stated that by 2020, the United States intends to move the bulk of its Navy into the Pacific ocean. Later in the same year, former Secretary of state Hillary Clinton confirmed a similar, but political, turn US to the Asian arena.

25-04-2013 admin 1852 0

Something big falls out of sight of the public
Проект: Causes and nature of the current crisis

Mainstream media told us that the sale of Cypriot gold for $650 million caused a +3% decline in the gold price.

17-04-2013 admin 2175 0

The Federal Reserve orchestrated the attack on gold
Проект: Causes and nature of the current crisis

Today a former assistant Secretary of the Treasury said that the attacks on gold and silver fully organized by the Federal Reserve. Paul Craig Roberts also warned that stocks of available physical gold is "rapidly running out".

16-04-2013 admin 2169 0

Europe is immersed in a gas of schizophrenia
Проект: Present and future of Europe

How many all-gas market? It seems that nobody knows – not even she. In spite of the crisis, nor on the course on "decarbonization" and development of "green energy", the Old world acquires pipelines and designing terminals for receiving liquefied gas. So Russia decided to build another pipeline to the EU.

12-04-2013 admin 1841 0

Electricity as currency. Ten arguments for
Проект:

We are used to constant price increases. What 10 years ago was worth five hundred rubles, now worth thousand. Currency devaluation undermines the credibility of money as a medium of exchange and especially as a means of accumulation. Money thus ceases to perform its core functions. In this regard, many today are looking for an alternative to the existing monetary system.

11-04-2013 admin 2147 0

Центр стратегических оценок и прогнозов

Автономная некоммерческая организация

Главная / Поиск
МАТЕРИАЛЫ ПО ТЕГУ: ресурсы
Найдено статей: 130
Российский газопровод может поставить крест на 'Набукко'
Проект: Будущее России и мира: оценки и прогнозы

Грандиозные планы Европы в отношении газопровода из Каспийского моря, который должен был уменьшить зависимость её восточных государств от России, возможно, были необратимо расстроены ещё более масштабным российским проектом.

31-05-2013 Aдминистратор 2292 0

Сценарный прогноз развития ситуации в Центральной Азии после вывода коалиционных войск из Афганистана 2014 – 2024 гг.
Проект: Будущее России и мира: оценки и прогнозы

Представляем вашему вниманию вариант сценарного прогноза развития ситуации в Центральной Азии после вывода коалиционных войск из Афганистана (2014 – 2024 гг.). Документ был разработан командой участников Летней школы РСМД «Ситуация в Центральной Азии: безопасность, экономика, человеческое развитие», которая состоялась в Екатеринбурге 20–27 августа 2012 года.

27-05-2013 Aдминистратор 4383 0

Где всё мировое золото?
Проект: Причины и сущность текущего кризиса

Бóльшая часть мировых запасов золота находится в хранилище Федерального резервного банка Нью-Йорка, построенного ещё в 1920 году. Хранилище расположено под землёй на глубине 24 метра. В общей сложности в хранилище находится порядка 6 700 тонн золотых слитков на общую сумму 368,5 миллиардов долларов.  98 процентов этого золота принадлежит центральным банкам других стран. Оставшиеся два процента — США. Оставшаяся небольшая часть золота находится на хранении в резервных банках Англии и Франции.

08-05-2013 Aдминистратор 2540 0

Королевство нефтяных фьордов – экономический анализ
Проект: Экономическая безопасность государства

На одной из международных встреч глава Центробанка Норвегии Ойстен Ольсен посвятил своё выступление перспективам норвежской экономики, показывающей сейчас впечатляющие результаты, однако зависящей от множества внешних факторов.

06-05-2013 Aдминистратор 3253 0

Возвращение России на Черный континент
Проект: Будущее России и мира: оценки и прогнозы

Современная Африка уже в среднесрочной перспективе может рассматриваться как самый перспективный континент и рынок, экспансия на который будет определять уровень глобального влияния того или иного государства.

28-04-2013 Aдминистратор 3377 0

Пока США поворачиваются к Востоку, Россия поворачивается к Северу
Проект: Арктика и Антарктика в современной геополитике

В рамках «Диалога Шангри-Ла», проведённого в июне 2012 года в Сингапуре, бывший министр обороны США Леон Панетта заявил, что к 2020 году США намерены переместить основную массу своих ВМС в Тихий океан. Позднее в том же году, бывший госсекретарь Хилари Клинтон подтвердила факт аналогичного, но уже политического, поворота США к азиатской арене.

25-04-2013 Aдминистратор 1835 0

Что-то большое обрушивается вне поля зрения общественности
Проект: Причины и сущность текущего кризиса

Мейнстрим-СМИ говорили нам, что продажа кипрского золота на $650 миллионов вызвала +3-процентный спад цен на золото.

17-04-2013 Aдминистратор 2147 0

Срежиссированное Федрезервом наступление на золото
Проект: Причины и сущность текущего кризиса

Сегодня бывший помощник министра финансов США рассказал, что нападки на золото и серебро полностью организованы Федрезервом. Пол Крейг Робертс также предупредил, что запасы доступного физического золота «быстро иссякают».

16-04-2013 Aдминистратор 2146 0

Европа погружается в газовую шизофрению
Проект: Настоящее и будущее Европы

Сколько же все-таки газа нужно Европе? Похоже, этого не знает никто – даже она сама. Несмотря ни на кризис, ни на взятый курс на "декарбонизацию" и развитие "зеленой энергетики", Старый Свет обрастает трубопроводами и проектирует терминалы для приема сжиженного газа. Вот и Россия решила построить еще один газопровод в ЕС.

12-04-2013 Aдминистратор 1825 0

Электричество в качестве валюты. Десять аргументов «за»
Проект: Россия - финансовый центр

Мы привыкли к постоянному повышению цен. То, что еще 10 лет назад стоило пятьсот рублей, сегодня стоит уже тысячу. Девальвация валют подрывает авторитет денег как средства обращения и уж тем более как средства накопления. Деньги, тем самым, перестают выполнять свои основные функции. В связи с этим многие сегодня ищут альтернативы существующей денежной системы.

11-04-2013 Aдминистратор 2119 0