Center for Strategic Assessment and forecasts

Autonomous non-profit organization

Home / Search
MATERIALS BY TAGS: resources
Найдено статей: 130
Chinese banks are increasing reserves of precious metals
Проект: Markets: estimates and projections

The value of precious metals owned by China's largest lenders, has increased over the year by 66%. Banks began to lend to customers more gold, as stricter lending rules make it difficult for the loan.

22-09-2014 admin 1868 0

The world faces geopolitical turmoil from the struggle for fresh water
Проект: Markets: estimates and projections

If you ask the average Russian without which he cannot live, that hardly anyone of us will answer without hesitation and hesitation - "NO WATER!" As a rule, the population of our country rarely think about this unique chemical compound, like water.

21-09-2014 admin 2550 0

When "Gazprom" will destroy the hegemony of the dollar?
Проект: Markets: estimates and projections

The Ministry of energy of 8 September, must prepare proposals that will move to settlements in rubles in the supply of energy resources. Then the bids must be submitted to the governmental Commission on fuel and energy complex. This will be the first major step in the refusal of dollar at calculations for oil and gas.

09-09-2014 admin 2024 0

China sees good prospects for shale gas
Проект: China and its role in the new world order

Major oil and gas companies of China see good prospects of shale gas production through lower costs, but do not predict a mining boom in the near future. So reported Reuters.

01-09-2014 admin 1607 0

"The gas will steal". To Europe finally realized that she could face the winter and by whom it was
Проект: Markets: estimates and projections

Ukraine must pay gas debt to Russia. In winter Ukraine can steal transit gas going to Europe, and even completely block the transit. It is obvious to all Russian things that she was warned a long time ago. But this time, they first heard from the lips of the European Commissioner for energy Gunther Oettinger. This marks a turning point in gas negotiations with Ukraine.

31-08-2014 admin 2859 0

The world is waiting for a deep-water shale boom?
Проект: Markets: estimates and projections

Energy companies are beginning a large-scale transfer of operations to develop shale deposits in the area where the only possible deep-sea mining. In particular, such operations are planned to be deployed off the coast of USA, South America and Africa.

29-08-2014 admin 2274 0

Water destroys people. Will the life-giving moisture a cause of future wars
Проект:

In "the Jungle Book" by Rudyard Kipling describes the "water truce" — in a terrible drought, the custom of the jungle demanded that the predators do not dare to kill his victims at a watering hole. People such conditions are not characteristic. When the water becomes a value in the course are even threats to use nuclear weapons.

26-08-2014 admin 2800 0

European gas exhaled
Проект: Present and future of Europe

In the medium term, gas production in Europe could fall by nearly half. If the EU starts to develop unconventional gas reserves, such as "slate", it will not be able to reduce dependence on "Gazprom". Europe could help Iran, which is ready to deliver 35 billion cubic meters, but according to experts, one of the Iranian gas will not be able to affect the volume of deliveries from Russia, which last year exceeded 160 billion cubic meters.

13-08-2014 admin 1879 0

The era of America came to an end?
Проект: The future of Russia and the world: estimates and projections

Now it became clear that the United States waved to the middle East. They have several reasons.

07-08-2014 admin 2605 0

The WTO will follow the fate of the League of Nations?
Проект: Markets: estimates and projections

After the financial crisis has been a fragmentation of the world economic and financial. The world trade organization continues to develop by inertia, but the country began to defend their interests.

06-08-2014 admin 2042 0

Центр стратегических оценок и прогнозов

Автономная некоммерческая организация

Главная / Поиск
МАТЕРИАЛЫ ПО ТЕГУ: ресурсы
Найдено статей: 130
Китайские банки наращивают запасы драгоценных металлов
Проект: Рынки: оценки и прогнозы

Стоимость драгоценных металлов, находящихся во владении крупнейших китайских кредиторов, выросла за год на 66%. Банки стали ссужать клиентам больше золота, так как более строгие правила кредитования затрудняют выдачу ссуд.

22-09-2014 Администратор 861 0

Мир ожидают геополитические потрясения из-за борьбы за пресную воду
Проект: Рынки: оценки и прогнозы

Если спросить среднестатистического россиянин без чего он не сможет прожить, то редко кто из нас ответит без колебаний и раздумий - "БЕЗ ВОДЫ!" Как правило, население нашей страны редко задумывается о таком уникальнейшем химическом соединении, как вода.

21-09-2014 Администратор 1438 0

Когда «Газпром» разрушит гегемонию доллара?
Проект: Рынки: оценки и прогнозы

Минэнерго к 8 сентября должно подготовить предложения, которые позволят перейти на расчеты в рублях при поставках энергоресурсов. Затем предложения должны быть представлены на правительственной комиссии по ТЭК. Это станет первым серьезным шагом в отказе от доллара при расчетах за нефть и газ. 

09-09-2014 Администратор 875 0

Китай видит хорошие перспективы добычи сланцевого газа
Проект: Китай и его роль в новом мировом порядке

Крупнейшие нефтегазовые компании Китая видят хорошие перспективы добычи сланцевого газа благодаря снижению расходов, но не предсказывают бум добычи в ближайшее время. Об єтом сообщает Reuters.

01-09-2014 Администратор 720 0

«Газ будут воровать». До Европы наконец дошло, что ей грозит зимой и благодаря кому именно
Проект: Рынки: оценки и прогнозы

Украина должна оплатить газовый долг России. Украина может зимой воровать транзитный газ, идущий в Европу, и даже перекрыть транзит полностью. Это все очевидные для России вещи, о которых она предупреждала давно. Но на этот раз они впервые прозвучали из уст еврокомиссара по энергетике Гюнтера Эттингера. Это знаменует переломный момент в газовых переговорах с Украиной.

31-08-2014 Администратор 1584 0

Мир ждет глубоководный «сланцевый» бум?
Проект: Рынки: оценки и прогнозы

Энергетические компании начинают масштабный перенос операций по разработке сланцевых месторождений в районе, где возможна только глубоководная добыча. В частности, такие операции планируется развернуть у берегов США, Южной Америки и Африки.

29-08-2014 Администратор 965 0

Губит людей вода. Станет ли живительная влага причиной будущих войн
Проект: Военно-стратегические оценки и прогнозы

В «Книге Джунглей» Редьярда Киплинга описывается «водяное перемирие» — в страшную засуху обычай джунглей требовал, чтобы хищники не смели убивать своих жертв у водопоя. Людям такие условности не свойственны. Когда вода становится ценностью, в ход идут даже угрозы применить ядерное оружие.

26-08-2014 Администратор 1345 0

Европейский газ выдыхается
Проект: Настоящее и будущее Европы

В среднесрочной перспективе добыча газа в Европе может упасть почти наполовину. Если Евросоюз не начнет разрабатывать нетрадиционные запасы газа, например «сланец», то ей не удастся снизить зависимость от «Газпрома». Европе может помочь Иран, который готов поставлять 35 млрд кубометров, но, по словам экспертов, один иранский газ не сможет повлиять на объемы поставок из России, которые в прошлом году превысили 160 млрд кубов.

13-08-2014 Администратор 895 0

Эпоха Америки подошла к концу?
Проект: Будущее России и мира: оценки и прогнозы

Теперь уже всем стало ясно, что США махнули рукой на Ближний Восток. У них на это есть несколько причин.

07-08-2014 Администратор 1259 0

ВТО повторит судьбу Лиги Наций?
Проект: Рынки: оценки и прогнозы

После финансового кризиса наметилась фрагментация мира - экономическая и финансовая. Всемирная торговая организация развивается по инерции, но страны стали все чаще отстаивать свои интересы.

06-08-2014 Администратор 952 0

Возрастное ограничение