Center for Strategic Assessment and forecasts

Autonomous non-profit organization

Home / Search
MATERIALS BY TAGS: tactics
Найдено статей: 57
Fragmentation improvised explosive devices directional
Проект: Equipment and armament: yesterday, today and prospect

During the offensive, in the Northern province of Latakia Syrian engineers volunteer corps "Sokur Stored" in February of 2016 was discovered improvised shrapnel explosive device directed action.

22-09-2016 OlegVal 1460 0

The fight for hill 1154 under Bdama, Syria: video
Проект: Civil war in Syria: preliminary conclusions and lessons

This is a short video of the battle units of the volunteer detachment "Sokur Preserve" for the height of 1154 in the village Bdama, which occurred on 9 March 2016.

22-09-2016 Alhosain Eyad 698 0

Future war: infantry squad of the XXI century
Проект: New in the military

Recently published on the website War on the Rocks article by Jules Hirst (Hurst Jules) "An Infantry Squad for the 21st Century" (Infantry squad of the XXI century) — insightful look at the main points of the prospective development Department. The centre of the learning and improving of combat skills in Fort Benning infantry squad calls "the Foundation of the decisive force" and the smallest maneuverable unit on the battlefield. But in the world of the intangible is more important than another. Marine is located in the centre of the battlefield, and all the weapons built around him (her) to force the enemy to obey our will.

22-06-2016 admin 678 0

Separate strategic characteristics of hybrid threats
Проект: New in the military

Recently, despite the lack of large-scale world wars, we can observe their evolution, change of character and forms of manifestation: socially – political and strategic characteristics. In this regard the phenomenon of hybrid threats about which it is quite a lot told both in domestic, and in foreign military thought is represented very actual. Moreover, hybrid ways of war more and more get into separate regulations of NATO, defining this phenomenon as part of the military doctrine of the block.

11-02-2016 admin 1029 0

Military Review. Events in the field of defense and security in the mirror of the media. Media Monitoring for the week from 12 to 18 October 2015
Проект:

For struggle against YOKES in Syria the Russian military base will be created; Britain will request of China the help in bombings in Syria; brigade RHBZ will pass to new cars RHM-6 per 2016; to troops VVO there has arrived equipment of "the soldier of the future»; nine complexes REB "Moscow-1" will arrive in troops till the end of the year; the first party of tanks has arrived in troops Т-72Б3; multi-purpose helicopters Mi-8MtV5 have arrived on arms; two new planes Silt-76MD-90A will arrive in VTA dock of the end of the year; in artillery subdivisions VDV the newest arms arrive; "Ural Carriage-Building Plant" will create a network battle robotankov on the basis of Т-90; "the Arctic" printer for military men have developed in Russia; in Ukraine the new line on release of ammunition for small arms will be launched; Iran has demonstrated underground rocket base on depth of 500 metres;« Admiral Grigorovich »has started passage of state tests; the USA will not increase number of the troops in Europe, but will conduct the first practical test of system of the ABM; the USA intend to put to Saudi Arabia nine helicopters «Black Hock». About these and other events in monitoring of mass-media for a week from October, 12 till October, 18th, 2015.

18-10-2015 admin 731 0

Air Force special forces. Some Israeli Air Force raids
Проект: Special Operations: Theory and capabilities

Among shock operations of battle aircraft a little independently there are two known spot-checks of the Air Forces of Israel on objects of the nuclear industry of Iraq and Syria, carried out accordingly on June, 7th, 1981 and on September, 6th, 2007 These spot-checks were conducted out of any military campaigns, have been directed on concrete individual object, have been realised in one battle departure of small group of fighters, and, as a matter of fact, represented actions which before occurrence of such possibilities should carry out subversive groups. But the work similar carried out Israeli pilots, subversive groups hardly could carry out with the same efficiency, and in it one more uniqueness and exclusiveness of the modern Air Forces if they are up to the mark developments in armed forces of this or that country consists.

11-09-2015 Ponomarenko Oleg J. 1688 0

Complete contact. Ukrainian Front ceased to depend on the talks in Minsk
Проект: Ukrainian myatezhevoyna

August 26 in Minsk hosted a regular meeting of the contact group in Ukraine: considering the parameters of the front in the Donbass, the parties well in advance not hide the fact that the meeting of negotiators can be considered literally prewar. Despite the fact that negotiations continued until the afternoon of the next day, the parties were able to agree only minor reciprocal concessions. One of these was the agreement on the gradual cease-fire to the Day of knowledge and the exchange of data on education at the contact line. Other important agreements - such as the withdrawal of heavy weapons caliber of less than 100 millimeters or cut filament shelling - the parties have not concluded. "To Lenta.ru" this fact does not surprise me.

29-08-2015 admin 805 0

The list of sources in English on the theory and history of the partisan movement and combat
Проект: Special Operations: Theory and capabilities

The list of sources in English on the theory and history of the partisan movement.

08-06-2013 admin 791 0

Overview of the special section gubcheka about the origin and development of the rebel movement headed by Antonov
Проект: Special Operations: Theory and capabilities

Getting to the reasons, time, area of occurrence and actions of the insurgency, I consider it necessary to make a reservation that material to the preparation of the review are, in addition to documentary evidence, the statements of individuals and of Soviet workers, and transcripts of interviews of suspects and persons accused of complicity with a gang of persons as well as witnesses and eyewitnesses. If you use all this stuff to that was critical, taking only the most authentic and proven.In 1917, in the period of Kerensky, the bourgeois city of Kirsanov in Tambov lips.

08-06-2013 admin 1288 0

I. G. Starinov `Belotinska mines and traps and fight with them`
Проект: Special Operations: Theory and capabilities

In the barrier system, installed belorusskimi gangs, mining is one of the most important elements. The Finns used anti-tank mines, various booby traps and land mines. The most effective Finns believed anti-tank mines; the use of different traps was intended mainly "to bring the enemy into confusion and instilling in him a sense of uncertainty" (the Manual on the fences, 1931).

08-06-2013 admin 1373 0

Возрастное ограничение

Центр стратегических оценок и прогнозов

Автономная некоммерческая организация

Главная / Поиск
МАТЕРИАЛЫ ПО ТЕГУ: тактика
Найдено статей: 58
Военные уроки Донбасса с точки зрения американцев
Проект: Новое в военном деле

Западные военные аналитики, безотносительно политических событий и международной обстановки, внимательно следят за тем, как ведутся боевые действия на Донбассе с технической точки зрения: какие вооружения применяются, какая используется тактика, чему можно научиться у подразделений ЛНР и ДНР, что можно противопоставить им и какие можно вынести из всего происходящего уроки

16-09-2017 Администратор 925 0

Осколочные самодельные взрывные устройства направленного действия
Проект: Техника и вооружение: вчера, день сегодняшний и перспектива

В ходе наступления на севере провинции Латакии сирийские саперы добровольческого отряда "Сокур Сохра" в феврале 2016 года были обнаружены самодельное осколочное взрывное устройство направленного действия.

22-09-2016 Валецкий Олег 2123 0

Бой за высоту 1154 под Бдамой, Сирия: видеорепортаж
Проект: Гражданская война в Сирии: предварительные выводы и уроки

Это короткое видео боя подразделения добровольческого отряда "Сокур Сохра" за высоту 1154 у села Бдама, произошедшего 9 марта 2016 года.

22-09-2016 Эль Хосаин Эйяд 1187 0

Война будущего: пехотное отделение XXI века
Проект: Новое в военном деле

Опубликованная недавно на сайте War on the Rocks статья Жюля Херста (Jules Hurst) «An Infantry Squad for the 21st Century» (Пехотное отделение XXI века) — проницательный взгляд на главные моменты перспективного развития отделения. Центр обучения и совершенствования боевых навыков в Форт-Беннинге называет пехотное отделение «основой решающей силы» и самым мелким маневренным подразделением на поле боя. Но в мире нематериальном важнее другое. Пехотинец находится в центре поля боя, а все оружие выстраивается вокруг него (нее), чтобы принудить противника повиноваться нашей воле.

22-06-2016 Администратор 1056 0

Отдельные военно–стратегические характеристики гибридных угроз
Проект: Новое в военном деле

В последнее время, несмотря на отсутствие масштабных мировых войн, мы можем наблюдать их эволюцию, изменение характера и форм проявления: социально – политических и военно–стратегических характеристик. Весьма актуальным в этой связи представляется феномен гибридных угроз, о котором достаточно много говорится как в отечественной, так и в зарубежной военной мысли. Более того, гибридные способы ведения войны всё более проникают в отдельные нормативные акты НАТО, определяя данный феномен как часть военной доктрины блока.

11-02-2016 Администратор 1386 0

Военное обозрение. События в области обороны и безопасности в зеркале СМИ. Мониторинг СМИ за неделю с 12 по 18 октября 2015 года
Проект: Военно-стратегические оценки и прогнозы

Для борьбы с ИГ в Сирии будет создана российская военная база; Британия запросит у Китая помощи в бомбардировках в Сирии; бригада РХБЗ перейдет на новые машины РХМ-6 в 2016 года; в войска ВВО прибыла экипировка «солдата будущего»; девять комплексов РЭБ «Москва-1» поступят в войска до конца года; первая партия танков поступила в войска Т-72Б3; многоцелевые вертолеты Ми-8МТВ5 поступили на вооружение; два новых самолета Ил-76МД-90А поступят в ВТА док конца года; в артиллерийские подразделения ВДВ поступает новейшее вооружение; «Уралвагонзавод» создаст сеть боевых роботанков на базе Т-90; «Арктический» принтер для военных разработали в России; на Украине будет запущена новая линия по выпуску боеприпасов для стрелкового оружия; Иран продемонстрировал подземную ракетную базу на глубине 500 метров; «Адмирал Григорович» приступил к прохождению госиспытаний; США не будут наращивать численность своих войск в Европе, но проведут первое практическое испытание системы ПРО; США намерены поставить Саудовской Аравии девять вертолетов «Блэк хок». Об этих и других событиях в мониторинге СМИ за неделю с 12 по 18 октября 2015 года.

18-10-2015 Администратор 996 0

Военно-воздушные силы как спецназ. Отдельные рейды ВВС Израиля
Проект: Специальные операции: теория, силы и средства

Среди ударных операций боевой авиации несколько особняком стоят два известных рейда ВВС Израиля на объекты атомной промышленности Ирака и Сирии, осуществленных соответственно 7 июня 1981 г. и 6 сентября 2007 г. Эти рейды проводились вне каких-либо военных кампаний, были направлены на конкретный единичный объект, были реализованы в одном боевом вылете небольшой группы истребителей,  и, по сути, представляли собой действия, которые до появления такого рода возможностей должны были выполнять диверсионные группы. Но работу, подобную выполненной израильскими летчиками, диверсионные группы вряд ли бы смогли выполнить с той же эффективностью, и в этом состоит еще одна уникальность и исключительность современных ВВС, если они находятся на должном уровне развития в вооруженных силах той или иной страны.

11-09-2015 Пономаренко Олег Юрьевич 2096 0

Полный контакт. Украинский фронт перестал зависеть от переговоров в Минске
Проект: Украинская мятежевойна

26 августа в Минске прошла встреча очередной контактной группы по Украине: учитывая параметры фронта в Донбассе, стороны задолго до начала не скрывали, что заседание переговорщиков можно считать в буквальном смысле предвоенным. Несмотря на то что переговоры продолжались до обеда следующего дня, стороны сумели договориться лишь о незначительных взаимных уступках. Одной из них стало соглашение о постепенном прекращении огня ко Дню знаний и обмене данными об учебных заведениях на линии соприкосновения. Других важных соглашений — например, об отводе тяжелого вооружения калибром менее 100 миллиметров или о снижении накала обстрелов — стороны так и не заключили. «Лента.ру» нисколько этому факту не удивилась.

29-08-2015 Администратор 1054 0

Обзор особого отдела губчека о зарождении и развитии повстанческого движения во главе с Антоновым
Проект: Специальные операции: теория, силы и средства

Приступая к изложению причин, времени, района возникновения и действий повстанческого движения, считаю необходимым сделать оговорку, что материалом к составлению обзора служат, помимо документальных данных, заявления частных лиц и советских служащих, и протоколы опросов обвиняемых и подозреваемых в соучастии с бандитизмом лиц, а также свидетелей и очевидцев. При использовании всего этого материала к таковому относились критически, беря лишь наиболее достоверное и проверенное.В 1917 г., в период Керенского, мещанин г.Кирсанова Тамбовской губ.

08-06-2013 Администратор 1547 0

Возрастное ограничение