Center for Strategic Assessment and forecasts

Autonomous non-profit organization

Home / Search
MATERIALS BY TAGS: tactics
Найдено статей: 57
The special forces of Poland – what is hidden behind the "facade"?
Проект: Special Operations: Theory and capabilities

Special operations forces of Poland at the end of may marked my sixth anniversary from the date of formation. In Krakow was held a festive event with the participation of the SDF commander Brigadier-General Peter Patalong and representatives of special units.

02-06-2013 admin 2865 0

Vasilchenko A. ""Faustnik" in battle"
Проект: Equipment and armament: yesterday, today and prospect

If you believe the memoirs, the Achilles heel of the Wehrmacht at the beginning of the Second world war was anti-tank defence. The main German anti-tank gun of the time CANCER 36 won nothing contemptuous nickname Anklopfgerat ("beater") — in 1941 it was virtually useless in combat with the latest Soviet tanks, not punching armor "tridtsatimetrovy" and the more KB even at close range.

02-06-2013 admin 3317 0

The admonition of the United States army for counterinsurgency operations
Проект: Special Operations: Theory and capabilities

The admonition of the United States army for counterinsurgency operations (2009), "Counterinsurgency Operations. Joint Publication" 3-24/5, October 2009

02-06-2013 Valetskiy Oleg 3094 0

Sniper rifles of the factory "Zastava Cervena"
Проект: Special Operations: Theory and capabilities

Small arms of Yugoslavia don't really know Russian readers, and his specific view of how piperska rifles and even more so!

02-06-2013 Имя Фамилия 2817 0

Battalions instead of brigades
Проект: The Armed Forces of the Russian Federation: yesterday, today and tomorrow

Because of the shortage of personnel and shortage of military equipment instead of brigades of permanent readiness by the decision of the General staff will be created reinforced battalions. According to available information, the new units will throw on fight against terrorists in the North Caucasus. Critics say that as a result of this step, the army will not be able to respond to more serious threats.

21-09-2012 admin 4421 0

War not war
Проект: New in the military

The Americans is more profitable to pay millions of dollars to the captain of the enemy than to fight against him. Little? Will give 100 million! Still it would be cheaper than to sacrifice the lives of their soldiers and expensive military equipment.

04-09-2012 admin 4841 0

Modern terrorism as a product of globalization
Проект:

The second half of the twentieth century was in many ways a turning point in the history of mankind. It is not just completed one of the next stages of its development, it came to the turn that has transformed the very foundations of human society has ended the phase of industrial society (and partly post-industrial), in which the dominant role was played by the means of production and material resources, and ahead lay a new stage of development – formation of the information society, in which the leading role will play the information.

08-11-2001 Имя Фамилия 8027 0

Центр стратегических оценок и прогнозов

Автономная некоммерческая организация

Главная / Поиск
МАТЕРИАЛЫ ПО ТЕГУ: тактика
Найдено статей: 57
Спецназ Польши – что скрывается за «показухой»?
Проект: Специальные операции: теория, силы и средства

Силы специальных операций Польши в конце мая отметили свою шестую годовщину со дня образования. В Кракове состоялись праздничные мероприятия с участием командующего ССО бригадного генерала Петра Паталонга и представителей специальных подразделений.

02-06-2013 Aдминистратор 2788 0

Васильченко А. ""Фаустники" в бою"
Проект: Техника и вооружение: вчера, день сегодняшний и перспектива

Если верить мемуарам, "ахиллесовой пятой" Вермахта в начале Второй мировой войны была противотанковая оборона. Основное немецкое противотанковое орудие того времени РАК-36 не зря получило презрительное прозвище Anklopfgerat ("колотушка") — в 1941 году оно было фактически бесполезно в бою с новейшими советскими танками, не пробивая броню "тридцатьчетверок" и тем более KB даже в упор.

02-06-2013 Aдминистратор 3243 0

Наставление армии США по противоповстанческим операциям
Проект: Специальные операции: теория, силы и средства

Наставление армии США по противоповстанческим операциям (2009 год) "Counterinsurgency Operations. Joint Publication" 3-24/5, October 2009

02-06-2013 Валецкий Олег 3014 0

Снайперские винтовки фабрики "Цырвена Застава"
Проект: Специальные операции: теория, силы и средства

Стрелковое оружие Югославии вообще мало знакомо Отечественному читателю, а уж специфический его вид, как спайперские винтовки и подавно!

02-06-2013 Имя Фамилия 2737 0

Батальоны вместо бригад
Проект: Вооруженные Силы РФ: вчера, сегодня, завтра

Из-за некомплекта личного состава и нехватки боевой техники вместо бригад постоянной боевой готовности по решению Генштаба будут созданы усиленные батальоны. По имеющейся информации, новые подразделения бросят на борьбу с террористами на Северном Кавказе. Критики говорят, что в результате такого шага армия будет не в состоянии отвечать на более серьезные угрозы.

21-09-2012 Aдминистратор 4303 0

На войне не как на войне
Проект: Новое в военном деле

Американцам выгоднее заплатить миллион долларов военачальнику врага, чем воевать против него. Мало? Дадут 100 миллионов! Все равно это будет дешевле, чем жертвовать жизнями своих солдат и дорогой военной техникой.

04-09-2012 Aдминистратор 4733 0

Современный терроризм как продукт глобализации
Проект: Военно-стратегические оценки и прогнозы

Вторая половина XX века стала во многом переломным моментом в истории человечества. Оно не просто завершило один из очередных этапов своего развития, оно подошло к рубежу, который вызвал трансформацию самих основ человеческого общества: закончился этап индустриального общества (и, отчасти, постиндустриального), где главенствующую роль играли средства производства и материальные ресурсы, а впереди же лежал принципиально новый этап развития – становление информационного общества, в котором главенствующую роль будет играть информация.

08-11-2001 Имя Фамилия 7894 0