Center for Strategic Assessment and forecasts

Autonomous non-profit organization

Home / Search
MATERIALS BY TAGS: security
Найдено статей: 159
Trump recognizes Crimea as Russian territory?
Проект:

The situation with the Crimean Peninsula is one of the "stumbling block" in relations between Russia and the West. In his numerous pre-election year interviews to various TV channels and print media trump argued that "consider the issue", not specifying what specific action he is going to take.

02-03-2017 admin 851 0

Fighting identity
Проект: New in the military

The article examines the possibility of applying the concept of "military identities" in the practice of warfare. Methodologically the concept relies on the theory of materialy Messner. The focus is on the domestic front, Russia.

26-12-2016 alex 326 0

The current stage of military reform China
Проект: China and its role in the new world order

The PLA of China is currently at a new stage of deepening reform. This article describes the main reasons for the reform of China in the military sphere, the main directions of their implementation, as well as the first results.

20-07-2016 Fostiychuk Juliana 231 0

The Ministry of emergency powers
Проект:

Russia is preparing the reform of the law enforcement and security agencies.

19-09-2016 admin 617 0

"The key threat to Russia — the weakening of internal and a social explosion"
Проект: The future of Russia and the world: estimates and projections

One of the most important indicators of the state of the world — configuration of threats and, sometimes more importantly, their perception of the leading players. Ideally, understanding of common threats. Undesirable, but providing structural clarity is mutual suspicion. The most difficult situation is when the awareness of threats far at odds, but the same circumstances are interpreted in completely different ways. Russia and the United States today is a case in point.

12-08-2016 admin 532 0

Hackers changed ruble exchange rate for 15% by means of a virus
Проект: New technologies in the financial markets

Group-IB published the review in which insists that ruble rate fluctuations in February, 2015 were caused by hacker attack to Power bank. Before the Central Bank reported that demands were exposed by bank, and hacker attack wasn't.

08-02-2016 admin 844 0

Why "Strategy 2020" was replaced with "Strategy"
Проект:

On the eve of New year the Russian President approved as the Decree "Strategy of national security". The correspondent of "KP" read the document and compared - that in seven years changed in policy of Russia.

03-01-2016 admin 970 0

Exposing the secret world terrorizma.Rasskazyvaem sponsors who benefit from the eternal struggle against terrorism
Проект: Present and future of Europe

On October 31 on the Sinai Peninsula the plane of Kogalymavia airline onboard which there were 217 passengers and 7 crew members suffered accident, all of them were lost. Experts found traces of explosive and soon recognized that it was the act of terrorism. In two weeks in Paris there was a new series of attacks. Tens dead. Then there was a bloody slaughter in Mali. In November of the 2015th year acts of terrorism also happened: in Israel, Lebanon, Nigeria, Cameroon, Tunisia. They carried away, in total, about hundred human lives. The number of acts of terrorism grows every year. And their performers with special cynicism arrange executions of innocent people and threaten to stage the next massacre in New York and Milan, in Lyon and Bryansk, in Antalya and St. Petersburg, in Brussels and Moscow.

22-12-2015 admin 818 0

The US goal of "controlled chaos" in Central Asia?
Проект: The future of Russia and the world: estimates and projections

After the recent visit of John Kerry in the five Central Asian countries, Russian experts began to ask: but what, in fact, want to achieve the United States in the region? It assumed political competition, "own game" and a clash of interests - even before the formation of the front of a new Cold War, and even a hot war. In the course of the theory of "controlled chaos".

16-12-2015 admin 698 0

Arzumanyan RV "The centers of power in the XXI century. The relationship between the political and religious at the present stage"
Проект: The future of Russia and the world: estimates and projections

The paper provides a brief analysis of the results obtained by Western geological and political schools in the framework of political theology, which is a leading theorist Carl Schmitt. Vysk-called a hypothesis that one of the basic principles of the paradigm of post-secular age should be a departure from the views of the state as the only dominant center of power and the possibility of rotation of the WHO-religious as another such center. Rassmat Riva basic principles, dimensions and classification B tem of the new paradigm. Dimensions and categorical apparatus enable a new paradigm to look at the processes taking place through the pre-tional methodological lens to think about new ways of formulating and solving problems in the security environment of the XXI century.

19-11-2015 admin 2026 0

Возрастное ограничение

Центр стратегических оценок и прогнозов

Автономная некоммерческая организация

Главная / Поиск
МАТЕРИАЛЫ ПО ТЕГУ: безопасность
Найдено статей: 159
Признает ли Трамп Крым российской территорией?
Проект: Военно-стратегические оценки и прогнозы

Ситуация с полуостровом Крымом является одним из «камней преткновения» в отношениях России и Запада. В своих многочисленных летних предвыборных интервью различным телеканалам и печатным изданиям Трамп утверждал, что «рассмотрит этот вопрос», не уточняя, какие конкретные действия он собирается предпринимать.

02-03-2017 Администратор 759 0

Боевые идентичности
Проект: Новое в военном деле

Статья рассматривает возможность применения концепта "боевых идентичностей" в практику противоборства. Методологически концепт опирается на теорию мятежевойны Месснера. Акцентируется внимание на внутреннем фронте России.

26-12-2016 Давыдов Александр 256 0

Современный этап военных реформ Китая
Проект: Китай и его роль в новом мировом порядке

НОАК КНР в настоящее время находится на новом витке углубления реформ. В данной статье рассмотрены основные причины осуществления реформ КНР в военной области, основные направления их реализации, а также первые итоги.

20-07-2016 Фостийчук Юлиана 194 0

Министерство чрезвычайных полномочий
Проект: Военно-стратегические оценки и прогнозы

В России готовится реформа правоохранительных и силовых структур.

19-09-2016 Администратор 572 0

"Ключевые угрозы для России — внутреннее ослабление и социальный взрыв"
Проект: Будущее России и мира: оценки и прогнозы

Один из важнейших индикаторов состояния мира — конфигурация угроз и, что иногда еще важнее, их восприятие ведущими игроками. Идеальный случай — это понимание общих угроз. Нежелательный, но обеспечивающий структурную ясность — взаимная подозрительность. Наиболее сложная ситуация — когда представление об угрозах далеко расходится, а одни и те же обстоятельства интерпретируются совершенно по-разному. Россия и США сегодня — как раз такой случай.

12-08-2016 Администратор 489 0

Хакеры изменили курс рубля на 15% с помощью вируса
Проект: Новые технологии на финансовых рынках

Group-IB опубликовала обзор, в котором настаивает на том, что колебания курса рубля в феврале 2015 г были вызваны хакерской атакой на Энергобанк. Ранее ЦБ сообщал, что заявки выставлял сам банк, а хакерской атаки не было.

08-02-2016 Администратор 785 0

Почему «Стратегию 2020» заменили «Стратегией»
Проект: Военно-стратегические оценки и прогнозы

В канун Нового года президент РФ своим Указом утвердил «Стратегию национальной безопасности». Корреспондент "КП" прочитал документ и сравнил - что за семь лет изменилось в политике России.

03-01-2016 Администратор 914 0

Разоблачение тайных спонсоров мирового терроризма
Проект: Настоящее и будущее Европы

31 октября на Синайском полуострове потерпел катастрофу самолет авиакомпании "Когалымавиа", на борту которого находились 217 пассажиров и 7 членов экипажа, все они погибли. Эксперты обнаружили следы взрывчатого вещества и вскоре признали, что это был террористический акт. Через две недели в Париже произошла новая серия терактов. Десятки погибших. Потом была кровавая бойня в Мали. В ноябре 2015-го года теракты также произошли: в Израиле, Ливане, Нигерии, Камеруне, Тунисе. Они унесли, в общей сложности, около ста человеческих жизней. Количество терактов растет с каждым годом. А их исполнители с особым цинизмом устраивают казни ни в чем не повинных людей и угрожают устроить очередную бойню в Нью-Йорке и Милане, в Лионе и Брянске, в Анталье и Санкт-Петербурге, в Брюсселе и Москве.

22-12-2015 Администратор 775 0

Цель США — «управляемый хаос» в Средней Азии?
Проект: Будущее России и мира: оценки и прогнозы

После недавнего визита Джона Керри в пять стран Центральной Азии российские эксперты стали задаваться вопросами: а чего, собственно, хотят добиться США в регионе? Предполагается политическая конкуренция, «своя игра» и столкновение интересов — вплоть до формирования фронта новой холодной войны, а то и войны горячей. В ходу и теория «управляемого хаоса».

16-12-2015 Администратор 654 0

Арзуманян Р.В. "Центры власти в XXI веке. Взаимоотношения между политическим и религиозным на современном этапе"
Проект: Будущее России и мира: оценки и прогнозы

В работе проводится краткий анализ результатов, полученных запад-ными теологическими и политическими школами в рамках политической теологии, ведущим теоретиком которой является К. Шмитт. Выска-зывается гипотеза, что одним из базисных принципов парадигмы пост-секулярной эпохи должен стать отход от представлений о государстве как единственном доминирующем центре власти и возможности воз-вращения религиозного в качестве еще одного такого центра. Рассмат-риваются основные принципы, размерности и классификационная си-стема новой парадигмы. Размерности и категориальный аппарат новой парадигмы позволяют взглянуть на протекающие процессы сквозь до-полнительные методологические линзы, задуматься о новых методах постановки и решения задач в среде безопасности XXI века.

19-11-2015 Администратор 1954 0

Возрастное ограничение