Center for Strategic Assessment and forecasts

Autonomous non-profit organization

Home / Search
MATERIALS BY TAGS: economy
Найдено статей: 171
Ministry of truth: contemporary Russian version
Проект: On the national idea

In 2013, the Russian economy in the generalized terms of "Gross domestic product" (GDP) in comparable prices reached its maximum in twenty-first century. But then came the dramatic events associated with a massive drop in oil prices on the world market and the introduction of large-scale sanctions against Russia in response to annexation of Crimea, Russia's actions in Eastern Ukraine and expected Russia's intervention in the last election campaign on presidential elections of the USA in 2016, These measures, which are gradually being introduced from mid-March 2014, restricted the access of Russian banks and companies to the EU capital market and raised the Russian commodity sector, aviation and defense industry. Was also compiled personal lists of Russian citizens who are banned from countries that imposed sanctions. It was announced that persons belonging to these capitals and assets, if any are found, will be frozen.

19-11-2017 Alexander_Fomin 291 0

A decentralized economy as a strategy. Let's talk about tactics
Проект: The financial system of a new era

In the beginning was the word and the word was dispersed in space and in time. No, we're not talking about the creation of the world in the biblical understanding of the issue, we're talking about the Internet and about the fact that he as a communication tool is, at the moment, "one Word", in a purely philosophical interpretation, which you can designate the Foundation of a new era. The essence of this generalization is that we are talking about the infrastructure that ensures the generation and consumption of information. If previously infrastructure managed state and transnational monopoly, today generate the information "a nail in the wall", if it is, of course, is at the disposal of skilled hands. Moreover, the previous flow of information was linear, i.e. the generation of this stream were formed as necessary and at the decision of tasks of management of public processes. Today, it is dispersed in space and in time, i.e. creating certain types of content we all understand that it will be on the Internet in the field of search query is almost always. This forms a special logic behavior when society possessing information is taken to an unbelievable level of freedom of expression, which entails obvious consequences.

01-11-2017 admin 524 0

Government test their cryptocurrency
Проект: The financial system of a new era

Money resembling bitcoin can occur in countries where cash is in decline, or financial networks require upgrading.

14-10-2017 admin 646 0

The threat of collapse of the ruble, foreigners are buying up Russia
Проект: Markets: estimates and projections

The share of non-residents on the market of Federal loan bonds reached a record level of 31.6%. They own the government securities with a nominal volume of more than 2 trillion rubles, or about $35 billion at the current exchange rate. The flow of funds into the OFZ market from abroad supports the stability of the Russian ruble, analysts say. Moreover, they note that if the foreigners will massively out of BFL, it could lead to the collapse of our currency.

14-10-2017 admin 413 0

The digital economy and mass unemployment
Проект: Future of the Information Society

The main ways of development of Russia at the choice until recently there were two. Or retreat into traditionalism, while remaining an island of stability in the chaos of changing for the worse in the world, or to go forward, brutish efforts "ciprolisina" country and closely embedding in the world economy.

24-09-2017 admin 740 0

The European Union has spent $400 000 on a study showing that pirates don't affect sales of digital content
Проект: The financial system of a new era

Copyright holders, especially major music labels, game publishers, film studios often complain that they lost as a result of the activities of the pirates profit is huge. Loss, according to them, amount to billions of dollars. These figures are found in the courts, where there are constant litigation with companies and individuals who, in the opinion of the owners, infringe copyright by downloading illegal movies, games, music and books.

24-09-2017 admin 537 0

The opinion of the banker: what is the weakness of bitcoin and cryptoeconomy
Проект: The financial system of a new era

Bitcoin and other currencies will not see the money market and, therefore, not to win a serious place among the currencies of the world, not become the main currency accumulation and trafficking in any country.

24-09-2017 admin 531 0

Media: psychologists call a loss of meaning in work the problem of the century
Проект: Future of the Information Society

Swiss experts say that "suffering at work" have different forms, one of which is an extreme physical and mental "burning".

30-08-2017 admin 582 0

WTO snuck up on me. The results of the first five-year plan of Russia to the world trade organization
Проект: Markets: estimates and projections

August 22, marks five years since Russia's accession to the world trade organization (WTO). During this time, Russia expanded its export opportunities, but it became a party to several disputes with other countries. Some of the results of the first five years — in the material "Kommersant".

30-08-2017 admin 729 0

Meat slavery: the Russians work for food
Проект: On the national idea

The most expensive meat sold in Switzerland — a kilogram of beef, there is nearly $50, whereas the cheapest in Ukraine. But to taste the beef stew, Swiss needs to work for 3 hours, and the Ukrainian — almost 11 hours. The Russians, to provide themselves with a pound of meat, fish or poultry, you will have rotten from 7 to 40 hours — and this is one of the worst among major economies.

29-08-2017 admin 551 0

Возрастное ограничение

Центр стратегических оценок и прогнозов

Автономная некоммерческая организация

Главная / Поиск
МАТЕРИАЛЫ ПО ТЕГУ: экономика
Найдено статей: 171
Министерство правды: современная российская версия
Проект: О национальной идее

В 2013 г. российская экономика по обобщённому показателю «Валовой внутренний продукт» (ВВП) в сопоставимых ценах достигла своего максимума в XXI веке. Но затем последовали драматические события, связанные с масштабным падением нефтяных цен на мировом рынке и введением масштабных санкций в отношении России в ответ на присоединение Крыма, действия России на востоке Украины и предполагаемое вмешательство России в последнюю избирательную компанию по выборам президента США в 2016 г. Эти меры, которые постепенно начали вводиться уже с середины марта 2014 г.,  ограничили доступ российских банков и компаний к рынку капитала ЕС и затронули российскую сырьевую сферу, авиастроение и оборонный комплекс. Также были составлены персональные списки российских граждан, которым запрещено посещать страны, вводившие санкции. Было объявлено, что принадлежащие этим лицам капиталы и активы, если таковые будут найдены, будут заморожены.

19-11-2017 Фомин Александр 195 0

Децентрализованная экономика как стратегия. Поговорим и о тактике
Проект: Финансовая система новой эпохи

В начале было слово и слово это было рассредоточено в пространстве и во времени. Нет, мы не говорим о сотворении мира в библейском понимании вопроса, мы говорим про Интернет и про то, что он являясь инструментом коммуникации представляет из себя, на данный момент, — «Единое Слово», в чисто философской интерпретации, которую можно обозначить фундаментом для зарождения новой эпохи. Суть этого обобщения в том, что мы говорим об инфраструктуре, которая обеспечивает генерацию и потребление информации. Если раньше инфраструктурой управляли государственные и транснациональные монополии, то сегодня генерировать информацию может любой «гвоздь в стене», если он, конечно же находится в распоряжении умелых рук. Мало того, поток прежней информации был линейный, т. е. генерация этого потока формировалась по мере необходимости и при решении задач управления общественными процессами. Сегодня же он рассредоточен в пространстве и во времени, т. е. создавая тот или иной контент все мы понимаем, что он будет находиться на просторах интернета в области поискового запроса практически всегда. Это формирует особую логику поведения, когда общество владея информацией обретает невероятный уровень свобод в самовыражении, что влечёт за собой вполне очевидные следствия.

01-11-2017 Администратор 453 0

Правительства тестируют свои криптовалюты
Проект: Финансовая система новой эпохи

Деньги, напоминающие биткоин, могут появиться в странах, где наличность находится в упадке, или финансовые сети требуют обновления.

14-10-2017 Администратор 580 0

Угроза обвала рубля: иностранцы скупают Россию
Проект: Рынки: оценки и прогнозы

Доля нерезидентов на рынке облигаций федерального займа достигла рекордного уровня в 31,6%. Им принадлежат госбумаги номинальным объемом свыше 2 трлн руб. или около $35 млрд по текущему курсу. Приток средств на рынок ОФЗ из-за рубежа поддерживает устойчивость российского рубля, говорят аналитики. При этом они отмечают, что, если иностранцы начнут массово выходить из ОФЗ, то это может привести к обвалу нашей валюты.

14-10-2017 Администратор 369 0

Цифровая экономика и массовая безработица
Проект: Будущее информационного общества

Главных путей развития у России на выбор до последнего времени было два. Или замыкаться в традиционализме, оставаясь островом стабильности в хаосе меняющегося в худшую сторону мира, или идти вперед, звероподобными усилиями "цифровизируя" страну и теснейшим образом встраиваясь в мировую экономику.

24-09-2017 Администратор 691 0

Евросоюз потратил $400 000 на исследование, доказывающее, что пираты не влияют на продажи цифрового контента
Проект: Финансовая система новой эпохи

Правообладатели, в особенности крупные музыкальные лейблы, издатели игр, киностудии часто жалуются на то, что недополученная ими в результате деятельности пиратов прибыль просто огромна. Потери, по их словам, составляют миллиарды долларов США. Эти цифры приводятся в судах, где постоянно идут разбирательства с компаниями и частными лицами, которые, по мнению правообладателей, нарушают авторское право, нелегально скачивая фильмы, игры, музыку и книги.

24-09-2017 Администратор 508 0

Мнение банкира: в чем слабость биткоина и криптоэкономики
Проект: Финансовая система новой эпохи

Биткоину и другим валютам не видать денежного рынка, а значит, не завоевать серьезного места среди валют мира, не стать основной валютой накопления и оборота ни в одной стране.

24-09-2017 Администратор 496 0

СМИ: психологи назвали потерю смысла в работе проблемой века
Проект: Будущее информационного общества

Швейцарские эксперты утверждают, что "страдания на работе" имеют разные формы, одна из которых - крайнее физическое и психическое "сгорание".

30-08-2017 Администратор 538 0

ВТО подкралась незаметно. Краткие итоги первой пятилетки России во Всемирной торговой организации
Проект: Рынки: оценки и прогнозы

22 августа исполнилось пять лет с момента вступления России во Всемирную торговую организацию (ВТО). За это время Россия расширила свои экспортные возможности, но уже стала участником нескольких споров с другими странами. Некоторые итоги первой пятилетки — в материале «Ъ».

30-08-2017 Администратор 642 0

Мясное рабство: россияне работают за еду
Проект: О национальной идее

Самое дорогое мясо продается в Швейцарии — килограмм говядины там стоит почти $50, тогда как самое дешевое — на Украине. Но чтобы отведать мясное рагу, швейцарец должен отработать 3 часа, а украинец — почти 11 часов. Россиянам, чтобы обеспечить себя килограммом мяса, рыбы или птицы, придется батрачить от 7 до 40 часов — и это один из худших показателей среди крупных экономик.

29-08-2017 Администратор 519 0

Возрастное ограничение