Center for Strategic Assessment and forecasts

Autonomous non-profit organization

Home / Search
MATERIALS BY TAGS: crisis
Найдено статей: 243
The European Union: a bleak Outlook
Проект: The future of Russia and the world: estimates and projections

The European Commission has published another coming every six months, the forecast development of economic situation in the EU and in particular in the Eurozone. A document that looks to the future to 2014, turned out to be more gloomy than the one that was released in the spring. It is reported the Agency "Prime".

18-11-2012 admin 3480 0

Germany as a mirror of the crisis of the European Union
Проект: Russia - Germany: a new alliance?

The crisis, Germany is not an economic crisis, and civilization, and it threatens the decentralization of the country. Community member Vladimir Stus examines the process of the decline of Germany as part of the decline of the West, which was predicted before 2008. His new predictions are made on the basis of development model of technological civilization, disappointing collapse a number of countries, now EU members.

04-11-2012 admin 2914 0

Four scenarios of Eurozone disintegration
Проект: The future of Russia and the world: estimates and projections

A group of German economists released a forecast in crisis scenarios of Eurozone disintegration. In the worst case, the victims can become forty-two world's largest economies that comprise 90 percent of the world economy.

24-10-2012 admin 2895 0

Amero can come to the place of the dollar
Проект: Causes and nature of the current crisis

A few years ago there were rumors (dilute it seems as facts) on the establishment of a North American Union, which the U.S., Canada and Mexico, and, accordingly, the introduction of the single currency Union — the Amero.

21-10-2012 admin 3162 0

Oil, uranium, "New East" and the Apocalypse
Проект: The future of Russia and the world: estimates and projections

For two years now the bloody events in North Africa and the Middle East focus on the attention of the world community, are the first stripes in the media and in caps news. The "Arab spring", the overthrow of national governments, "democratic intervention" in Libya, the escalating civil war in Syria (under continuous threat of invasion all the same spreaders of democracy), the obsessive desire of Israel preemptively "babahnut" bomb nuclear objects of Iran is the standard list of topics, in the midst of which politicians around the world trying to guess where the curve will take out the middle East crisis and how it will haunt the rest of humanity...

18-10-2012 admin 2131 0

The Euro crisis: a new economic reality
Проект: Causes and nature of the current crisis

The Euro crisis has been ongoing for almost three years. In the past month the situation in the Euro area is somewhat more stable, and have already begun to hear the voice that the peak of the crisis passed. In early September, the head of the European Central Bank Mario Draghi has announced his intention to begin active operations on the secondary securities markets, in the first place, purchasing the bonds of distressed Euro area countries. One thing this announcement has led to a notable stabilization of the financial markets of Europe.

17-10-2012 admin 3366 0

Threat history. Take people's money, and you give your interests...
Проект:

Worked as foreign capital in the collapse of Russia? Money is always traveling the world. However, the fact that on the territory of Moscow are as much as Arab coins of the IX century, may indicate more about the more ancient age of our capital than generally assumed. Just the Arabs through the Caucasus and the Khazars before began to penetrate into our land than the Europeans. Thalers appear only in layers XI century. Although we have to remember that commercial interests often went hand in hand with political alliances and looking for a different kind of geopolitical preferences.

15-10-2012 admin 2302 0

The BRICS and the European Union in the conditions of financial crisis: assessing sustainability
Проект: Present and future of Europe

New aggravation of the situation in the global economy, threatening a second wave krissa, as well as the tragic situation in the EU economy, are forcing a closer look at the basic mechanisms that underlie the leading economic unions, to examine their ability to withstand kadarisman. This article describes the features of such entities as the BRICS and the European Union.

15-10-2012 Имя Фамилия 16068 0

The end of economic miracle
Проект: China and its role in the new world order

The dependence of high economic growth, China's investment in fixed assets has brought with it not only high energy prices, but also opened a Pandora's box of inflation. Increasing production and transport costs, and wages led to the fact that China loses its competitive advantages.

13-10-2012 admin 2209 0

Major political and economic alliances on the post-Soviet space at the turn of the XXI century their functioning in the global economic crisis
Проект: Causes and nature of the current crisis

In today's world, there are several different unions of states. Some of them are effective, others have not yet manifested themselves, and others - so far only in terms of politics. The establishment of such unions participating States to pursue a variety of tasks - from financial and economic to military and political. Almost always, the leaders of the present and personal incentives for consolidation or integration.

12-10-2012 Имя Фамилия 6047 0

Возрастное ограничение

Центр стратегических оценок и прогнозов

Автономная некоммерческая организация

Главная / Поиск
МАТЕРИАЛЫ ПО ТЕГУ: кризис
Найдено статей: 244
Экономические эксперты предсказывают мировую войну
Проект: Военно-стратегические оценки и прогнозы

Кайл Басс, Ларри Эдельсон, Чарльз Неннер, Джим Роджерс и Марк Фабер предсказывают масштабную войну.

20-11-2012 Aдминистратор 3351 0

Евросоюз: мрачные перспективы
Проект: Будущее России и мира: оценки и прогнозы

Еврокомиссия опубликовала очередной, выходящий раз в полгода, прогноз развития экономической ситуации в странах Евросоюза и, в частности, в еврозоне. Документ, который заглядывает в будущее до 2014 года, оказался более мрачным, чем тот, который был выпущен весной. Об этом сообщает агентство «Прайм».

18-11-2012 Aдминистратор 3657 0

Германия как зеркало кризиса Евросоюза
Проект: Россия - Германия: новый союз?

Кризис Германии – это не экономический кризис, а цивилизационный, и он грозит децентрализацией страны. Участник Сообщества Владимир Стус рассматривает процесс заката Германии как часть упадка Запада, который был им спрогнозирован еще до 2008 года. Его новые прогнозы, выполненные на основе модели развития технологической цивилизации, неутешительны: развалится целый ряд стран, ныне входящих в ЕС.

04-11-2012 Aдминистратор 3114 0

Четыре сценария распада еврозоны
Проект: Будущее России и мира: оценки и прогнозы

Группа немецких экономистов обнародовала прогноз по кризисным сценариям распада еврозоны.  В худшем случае жертвами могут стать сорок две крупнейших экономики мира, составляющие в совокупности 90 процентов мировой экономики.

24-10-2012 Aдминистратор 3071 0

Амеро может прийти на место доллара
Проект: Причины и сущность текущего кризиса

Несколько лет назад появились слухи (разбавляемые вроде бы как фактами) о создании Северо-Американского Союза, в который должны войти США, Канада и Мексика, и, соответственно, о введении единой валюты союза — амеро.

21-10-2012 Aдминистратор 3331 0

Нефть, уран, «Новый Восток» и Апокалипсис
Проект: Будущее России и мира: оценки и прогнозы

Вот уже два года кровавые события в странах Северной Африки и Ближнего Востока фокусируют на себе внимание мировой общественности, идут первыми полосами в публикациях СМИ и в шапках новостных лент. «Арабская весна», свержение национальных правительств, «демократическая интервенция» в Ливии, разгорающаяся гражданская война в Сирии (под непрерывной угрозой внешнего вторжения все тех же распространителей демократии), навязчивое желание Израиля превентивно «бабахнуть» бомбой по атомным объектам Ирана — таков стандартный перечень тем, на гуще которых политологи всего мира пытаются угадать, куда вывезет кривая ближневосточного кризиса и чем он аукнется остальному человечеству…

18-10-2012 Aдминистратор 2303 0

Кризис евро: новая экономическая реальность
Проект: Причины и сущность текущего кризиса

Кризис евро продолжается уже почти три года. В течение последнего месяца ситуация в зоне евро выглядит несколько более стабильно, и уже начали раздаваться голоса, что пик кризиса пройден. В начале сентября глава Европейского центробанка Марио Драги объявил о намерении начать активные операции на вторичных рынках ценных бумаг, в первую очередь, по приобретению облигаций проблемных стран зоны евро. Одно это объявление способствовало заметной стабилизации финансовых рынков Европы.

17-10-2012 Aдминистратор 3560 0

Опасная история. Берешь чужие деньги, а отдаешь свои интересы...
Проект: Экономическая безопасность государства

Как работали иностранные капиталы на развал России? Деньги всегда путешествуют по миру. Однако тот факт, что на территории Москвы находят арабские монеты аж  IX века, может свидетельствовать скорее о более древнем возрасте нашей столицы,  чем принято считать. Просто арабы через Кавказ и Хазарию раньше стали проникать на наши земли, чем европейцы. Талеры появляются лишь в слоях века XI. Хотя мы должны помнить, что торговые интересы зачастую шли рука об руку с политическими союзами и поисками разного рода геополитических преференций.

15-10-2012 Aдминистратор 2478 0

БРИКС и Европейский союз в условиях финансового кризиса: оценка устойчивости
Проект: Настоящее и будущее Европы

Новое обострение ситуации в мировой экономике, грозящее второй волной кризса, а также трагическая ситуация в экономике ЕС, заставляют внимательнее изучать основные механизмы, лежащие в основе ведущих экономических союзов, изучать их способность противостоять каткализмам. В этой статье рассмотрены особенности таких образований, как БРИКС и Европейский союз.

15-10-2012 Имя Фамилия 16384 0

Конец экономического чуда
Проект: Китай и его роль в новом мировом порядке

Зависимость высоких темпов экономического роста Китая от инвестиций в основные средства принесла с собой не только высокие цены на энергоносители, но и открыла ящик Пандоры инфляции. Повышение производственных и транспортных расходов, а также оплаты труда привели к тому, что Китай лишается своих конкурентных преимуществ.

13-10-2012 Aдминистратор 2347 0