Center for Strategic Assessment and forecasts

Autonomous non-profit organization

Home / Search
MATERIALS BY TAGS: crisis
Найдено статей: 241
The West prepares revolution in Russia: in a leading role Alexey Kudrin
Проект: The future of Russia and the world: estimates and projections

Alexey Kudrin's role in the Russian policy much more, than can seem to the detached onlooker. The former Minister of Finance, despite rather old resignation, remains "the gray cardinal" of the financial block of the government who doesn't make any basic decisions, without having consulted to the former chief. The prime minister Dmitry Medvedev regularly faces sabotage from the Ministry of Finance, but can do nothing with it – the hardware weight of Kudrin doesn't concede to his own.

13-02-2016 admin 2128 0

Experts: crash of world economy – this year
Проект: Causes and nature of the current crisis

It is the end of a globalism, but most worse it is necessary to Russia.

09-02-2016 admin 2439 0

Will offer Putin an anti-crisis plan at least on 737 billion rubles.
Проект: Causes and nature of the current crisis

The anti-crisis plan of the government provides not less than 737 billion rubles of expenses on "restructuring of economy", support of such branches as the automotive industry, and ensuring social stability, found out RBC.

27-01-2016 admin 2224 0

Russia invests in the USA, despite crisis
Проект: Markets: estimates and projections

Russia increased the volume of investments of the funds in securities of the U.S. Government from $82 billion in October, 2015 to $88 billion in November.

26-01-2016 admin 1969 0

In the White house this lesson was learned
Проект:

Without desire, special on that, Tehran largely salted to the anti-Iranian lobby in the Congress and the Senate of the USA. The equal rank of the democrats who forgot about party disagreements and republicans, touchingly the zadruzhivshikh because of full rejection of the Vienna agreements of 2015 (they are JCPOA or SKPD – the Joint comprehensive plan of actions according to the nuclear program of Iran), already prepared for large-scale and spectacular participation in the new crisis connected with detention in the Iranian waters of ten seamen of US NAVY.

16-01-2016 Pankratenko Igor N. 1571 0

Myths about devaluation
Проект:

In recent weeks, the ruble has fallen by more than 20% against the euro and the dollar, having lost only 24 August more than 4 rubles per euro. We all are accustomed to hear that to blame the oil price, which really has updated the record for the length of the fall, kept since 1986. We even are accustomed to the fact that only on oil prices and the ruble exchange rate depends as 146 million people in 17 square kilometers of land millions nothing more is produced, and the country has no more than $ 350 billion of foreign exchange reserves.

05-09-2015 admin 2078 0

It's cold and dark: what will happen to the Russian economy at the bottom
Проект:

Moment of choice for business and citizens still ahead. This will be the bottom - the point at which people throw off the convention and begin to fight for life.

05-09-2015 admin 1477 0

The world on the verge of a precipice
Проект: Markets: estimates and projections

The collapse of stock indexes and the decline in the value of commodities to multi-year lows for many was a shock. But sooner or later it had to happen, because the National Bank of developed countries to inject trillions of dollars into the markets after the 2008 crisis, which has not been transformed into investments in the real economy. The question now is whether the US government and China to keep the world from a new crisis.

31-08-2015 admin 1916 0

The special forces: who is good when the economy is bad
Проект: Causes and nature of the current crisis

It is not often that real professionals there is a chance to make a breakthrough and achieve something significant. You may not believe, but now in the Russian economy came as such a happy moment.

17-02-2015 admin 1878 0

An inconvenient truth: why the dollar has not yet collapsed
Проект: Markets: estimates and projections

Pseudoanonymity repeatedly threatened us hyperinflation, collapse of dollar and the death of other currencies. Why the terrible prophecy does not come true? All the matter in a non-standard policy of Central banks after the crisis of 2008.

04-02-2015 admin 1827 0

Возрастное ограничение

Центр стратегических оценок и прогнозов

Автономная некоммерческая организация

Главная / Поиск
МАТЕРИАЛЫ ПО ТЕГУ: кризис
Найдено статей: 240
Эксперты: крах мировой экономики – уже в этом году
Проект: Причины и сущность текущего кризиса

Это конец глобализма, но хуже всех придется России.

09-02-2016 Администратор 1600 0

Путину предложат антикризисный план как минимум на 737 млрд руб.
Проект: Причины и сущность текущего кризиса

Антикризисный план правительства предусматривает не менее 737 млрд руб. расходов на «структурную перестройку экономики», поддержку таких отраслей, как автопром, и обеспечение социальной стабильности, выяснил РБК.

27-01-2016 Администратор 1256 0

Россия инвестирует в США, несмотря на кризис
Проект: Рынки: оценки и прогнозы

Россия увеличила объем вложений своих средств в ценные бумаги правительства США с $82 млрд в октябре 2015 года до $88 млрд в ноябре.

26-01-2016 Администратор 1235 0

В Белом доме этот урок усвоили
Проект: Иран: вчера, сегодня, завтра

Без особого на то желания Тегеран крупно насолил антииранскому лобби в Конгрессе и Сенате США. Ровная шеренга забывших о партийных разногласиях демократов и республиканцев, трогательно задруживших на почве полного неприятия Венских соглашений 2015 года (они же JCPOA или СКПД – Совместный комплексный план действий по ядерной программе Ирана), уже приготовилась к масштабному и зрелищному участию в новом кризисе, связанном с задержанием в иранских водах десяти моряков US NAVY.

16-01-2016 Панкратенко Игорь Николаевич 838 0

Мифы про девальвацию
Проект: Россия - финансовый центр

За последние недели курс рубля упал более чем на 20% к евро и доллару, только 24 августа потеряв больше 4 рублей за евро. Мы все привыкли уже слышать, что в этом виновата цена на нефть, которая и правда обновила рекорд по продолжительности падения, державшийся с 1986 года. Мы даже привыкли уже к тому, что только от цены на нефть и зависит курс рубля как будто 146 миллионов человек на 17 миллионах квадратных километрах суши больше ничего и не производят, а у страны нет более 350 миллиардов долларов золотовалютных резервов.

05-09-2015 Администратор 1062 0

Холодно и темно: что ждет экономику России на дне
Проект: Россия - финансовый центр

Момент выбора для бизнеса и граждан еще впереди. Это и будет дно — точка, в которой люди сбрасывают с себя условности и начинают борьбу за жизнь.

05-09-2015 Администратор 857 0

Мир в шаге от пропасти
Проект: Рынки: оценки и прогнозы

Обвал фондовых индексов и падение стоимости сырьевых товаров до многолетних минимумов для многих стали шоком. Но рано или поздно это должно было произойти, поскольку нацбанки развитых стран вкачали в рынки триллионы долларов после кризиса 2008 года, которые так и не трансформировались в инвестиции в реальную экономику. Теперь вопрос в том, смогут ли власти США и Китая удержать мир от нового кризиса.

31-08-2015 Администратор 1039 0

Время спецназа: кому хорошо, когда в экономике все плохо
Проект: Причины и сущность текущего кризиса

Не так уж часто у настоящих профессионалов возникает шанс совершить прорыв и добиться чего-то значительного. Вы можете не поверить, но сейчас в российской экономике наступил как раз такой счастливый момент.

17-02-2015 Администратор 1055 0

Неудобная правда: почему доллар еще не рухнул
Проект: Рынки: оценки и прогнозы

Псевдоэкономисты раз за разом грозили нам гиперинфляцией, коллапсом доллара и гибелью других валют. Почему же страшные пророчества не сбылись? Все дело в нестандартной политике центробанков после кризиса 2008 года.

04-02-2015 Администратор 1054 0

Сергей Глазьев: "Финансовые власти пошли на поводу у иностранных коллег"
Проект: Причины и сущность текущего кризиса

Российская экономика все глубже погружается в финансовый кризис: рубль продолжает пикировать, а инфляция расти. По словам советника президента, экономиста и академика Сергея Глазьева, виной тому — нерасторопность финансовых органов. Об этом он заявил, выступая на дискуссионной площадке «Тверская — XXI». Одной из главных ошибок Глазьев называет переход к плавающему курсу рубля. Отказ ЦБ контролировать национальную валюту, по его мнению, не помог, а только усилил уязвимость российской финансовой системы.

02-02-2015 Администратор 1000 0

Возрастное ограничение