Center for Strategic Assessment and forecasts

Autonomous non-profit organization

Home / Search
MATERIALS BY TAGS: crisis
Найдено статей: 243
"Russia declared war." Kazakh economist about the collapsing ruble and the showdown on a global scale
Проект: Markets: estimates and projections

Most of the consequences of the sharp fall of the ruble fear in the Union republics, particularly in Kazakhstan, where for any events in Russia traditionally see very carefully. In March of this year the Republic has experienced a shock devaluation of the tenge, then the national currency of Kazakhstan lost a quarter.Then the devaluation explained including mild weakening of the ruble. It is easy to guess that "black Tuesday" in Russia has caused in the Republic strong fermentation of minds. Some experts vote on the matter is very clear: in particular, the Kazakhstani economist Petr Svoik explains the events in Russia by the fact that she declared war.

19-12-2014 admin 1562 0

Amego will replace the dollar?
Проект: Causes and nature of the current crisis

Analysts believe that the national currency of the USA can go into a story already in 2020. In Russia massively buying up dollars at the same time, some authoritative experts believe that the abandonment process "green" has already begun. They believe that the arrival of the new American currency — the Amero – is inevitable and the exchange rate will be extortionate.

16-12-2014 admin 1874 0

Nation-building and materially
Проект: On the national idea

The events happening almost outside the window, can confound. The common man, they will perplex, and specialist events can just drive them into a stupor, incapable to do a specialist. And if the boiler doesn't always suddenly begins to broadcast radio transmissions in areas of knowledge based on striking the mind of abstraction, things are more sad way.

03-12-2014 admin 1719 0

When the second wave of the financial crisis?
Проект: Causes and nature of the current crisis

The global financial system is approaching a new round of the financial crisis that began in 2007, it Happened due to the fact that banks have flooded the system "toxic" derivatives, the volume of which approached $1 quadrillion ($1000 trillion), writes Phoenix Capital Research.

26-11-2014 admin 1616 0

Modern conflicts: their nature, driving forces and mechanisms
Проект: New in the military

This essay consists of 4 parts, in which the author intends to consider the geopolitical importance of the Middle East, to give a brief presentation on the occurrence, causes and nature of the Arab-Israeli conflict, to identify the main driving forces and mechanisms of the conflict and to assess the role of Russia in this conflict and to analyze its geopolitical interests in the region.

14-11-2014 admin 3463 0

Fergusonii events: the break point in the political-ideological system in the United States?
Проект: The future of Russia and the world: estimates and projections

This city in pieces of Missouri have until recently been characterized by economic problems. Since 2000, wages here have dropped by 30%. Industrial enterprises in the city a bit. Many of them ceased operations. Now mostly operates the company "Emerson Electric". At its expense the situation in the city has stabilized somewhat.

03-09-2014 admin 1438 0

The Israeli-Palestinian conflict: do guns hold their peace?
Проект:

The Israeli army ceases military operations in Gaza. Tel-Aviv, all tunnels constructed by Hamas have been destroyed. The army leadership claims that the military forces stationed outside the Gaza Strip and took up defensive positions. The big powers of the West continue to support these actions.

08-08-2014 admin 2066 0

Economy: Best and worst forecasts for the last 25 years
Проект: Analytical work: the experience of Russian and foreign experts

Nasim Taleb, author of the book "the Black Swan: under the sign of unpredictability", in 2007 warned of the difficulty of predicting unusual events. A large number of analysts and forecasters does not guarantee an accurate forecast, as it is often their opinion is just the result of collective thinking.

14-07-2014 admin 2047 0

The world is teetering on the brink of a new financial shock
Проект: Causes and nature of the current crisis

The global financial system again pushes the world economy into the pit of the crisis. Even deeper than in 2008. Not easy to have and Russia. We are still linked to the US and EU with one umbilical cord. As before, the EU accounts for 50 percent of Russian exports and imports (the figure for January-April 2014). And trade with the U.S. has even increased by 9 percent. Would be bad for those economies will be bad and Russia. There will be problems with finances there and see the collapse and bankruptcy and we on the native earth.

12-07-2014 admin 2007 0

"Americans take care of our gold"
Проект: Causes and nature of the current crisis

No, still not about the Russian gold, and German. Just last week, we published a post titled "End the fed", which literally blew up a German Internet. Interestingly, after just a few days later, we learned that German politicians decided to continue to keep the national gold in new York, instead of returned as planned.

25-06-2014 admin 1969 0

Возрастное ограничение

Центр стратегических оценок и прогнозов

Автономная некоммерческая организация

Главная / Поиск
МАТЕРИАЛЫ ПО ТЕГУ: кризис
Найдено статей: 242
Аmero заменит доллар?
Проект: Причины и сущность текущего кризиса

Аналитики считают, что национальная валюта США может уйти в историю уже в 2020 году. В России массово скупают доллары, в то же время некоторые авторитетные эксперты убеждены, что процесс отказа от «зеленого» уже начался. Они считают, что приход новой американской валюты — амеро – неизбежен, причем обменный курс будет грабительским.

16-12-2014 Aдминистратор 1805 0

Нациестроительство и мятежевойна
Проект: О национальной идее

События, случающиеся едва ли не за окном, могут поставить в тупик. Простого человека они озадачат, а специалиста по происходящему могут просто вогнать в ступор, сделать недееспособным специалистом. И если котел отопления не всегда вдруг начинает транслировать радиопередачу, в областях знания, опирающихся на поражающие ум абстракции, дело обстоит более печальным образом.

03-12-2014 Aдминистратор 1675 0

Когда наступит вторая волна финансового кризиса?
Проект: Причины и сущность текущего кризиса

Мировая финансовая система приближается к новому витку финансового кризиса, начавшегося в 2007 г. Случился он из-за того, что банки наводнили систему "токсичными" деривативами, объем которых приблизился к $1 квадриллиону ($1000 трлн), пишет Phoenix Capital Research.

26-11-2014 Aдминистратор 1534 0

Современные конфликты: их природа, движущие силы и механизмы
Проект: Новое в военном деле

Данное эссе состоит из 4 частей, в которых автор намеревается рассмотреть геополитическое значение Ближнего Востока, дать краткую справку о возникновении, причинах и природе арабо-израильского конфликта, обозначить главные движущие силы и механизмы конфликта, оценить роль России в данном конфликте и проанализировать её геополитические интересы в данном регионе.

14-11-2014 Aдминистратор 3337 0

Фергюсонские события: точка разрыва в политико-идеологической системе США?
Проект: Будущее России и мира: оценки и прогнозы

Этот город в шт. Миссури до недавнего времени отличался экономическими проблемами. Начиная с 2000 года, заработная плата здесь уменьшилась на 30%. Производственных предприятий в городе немного. Многие из них прекратили свою деятельность. Сейчас в основном функционирует компания «Emerson Electric». За ее счет ситуация в городе несколько стабилизировалась.

03-09-2014 Aдминистратор 1377 0

Израильско-палестинский конфликт: замолчат ли пушки?
Проект: Военно-стратегические оценки и прогнозы

Израильская армия прекращает военные операции в секторе Газа. Тель-Авив заявляет, что все подземные ходы, построенные ХАМАСом, уничтожены. Армейское руководство утверждает, что военные силы размещены за пределами сектора Газа и заняли оборонительные позиции. Крупные державы Запада продолжают поддерживать эти шаги Израиля.

08-08-2014 Aдминистратор 1966 0

Экономика: Лучшие и худшие прогнозы за последние 25 лет
Проект: Аналитическая деятельность: опыт российских и зарубежных специалистов

Насим Талеб, автор книги "Черный лебедь: под знаком непредсказуемости", еще в 2007 г. предупреждал о сложности прогнозирования необычных событий. Большое количество аналитиков и прогнозистов не гарантирует точного прогноза, так как часто их мнение просто является результатом коллективного мышления.

14-07-2014 Aдминистратор 1985 0

Мир балансирует на грани нового финансового шока
Проект: Причины и сущность текущего кризиса

Глобальная финансовая система снова толкает мировую экономику в яму кризиса. Даже более глубокую, чем в 2008 году. Нелегко придется и России. Мы по-прежнему связаны с США и ЕС одной пуповиной. Как и раньше, на Евросоюз приходится 50 процентов российского экспорта-импорта (показатель за январь-апрель 2014 года). А торговля с США даже увеличилась на 9 процентов. Будет плохо этим экономикам — станет нехорошо и России. Будут проблемы с финансами там — увидим крахи и банкротства и мы на родной земле.

12-07-2014 Aдминистратор 1951 0

«Американцы заботятся о нашем золоте»
Проект: Причины и сущность текущего кризиса

Нет, пока что еще не о российском золоте, а о немецком. Только на прошлой неделе был опубликован пост под заголовком «Конец Федрезерва», который буквально взорвал немецкий интернет. Любопытно, что спустя всего несколько дней мы узнали, что немецкие политики решили продолжать хранить национальное золото в Нью-Йорке, вместо того, чтобы вернуть его на родину, как и планировалось.

25-06-2014 Aдминистратор 1884 0

Германия приняла официальное решение оставить своё золото на попечении Федрезерва
Проект: Причины и сущность текущего кризиса

Официальная информация! Германия решила, что ёе золото в руках американцев находится в полной безопасности. «Американцы заботятся о нашем золоте должным образом. Объективно, для недоверия нет абсолютно никаких поводов». Абсолютно никаких  причин для недоверия или абсолютно никакого золота не осталось для возвращения на родину?

25-06-2014 Aдминистратор 1754 0

Возрастное ограничение