Center for Strategic Assessment and forecasts

Autonomous non-profit organization

Home / Search
MATERIALS BY TAGS: crisis
Найдено статей: 241
BRICS: the "Bricks" of the world economy cracks
Проект: The future of Russia and the world: estimates and projections

The world economic system has changed dramatically with the onset of the global financial crisis. On the background hardly come in developed countries clearly gain developing, traditionally present in the image of younger sisters and brothers. Like a child, which eventually changes the shovel in the sandbox RC car, they began to claim a bigger role than was inherent in them before. Willy-nilly the developed West have to put up with the new realities. Moreover, he is forced to adapt to the developing world.

06-06-2013 admin 2973 0

OECD: Europe is a threat to the world economy
Проект: Present and future of Europe

The recession in Europe could threaten the global economic recovery, warns a leading international organization. In its latest report the Organization for economic cooperation and development said that protracted economic weakness in Europe "could evolve into stagnation with negative implications for the world economy".

03-06-2013 admin 1507 0

Eight percent of the wealthiest people in the world get half of its revenues
Проект: Causes and nature of the current crisis

Lead economist-world Bank researcher Branko Milanovic will shortly publish in the journal "global policy" is the first calculation of global income and inequality. He found that 8% of all receiving income draw 50% of the total income of this planet.

31-05-2013 admin 1482 0

The collapse of the American dollar and hidden agendas suicidal monetary stimulations Japan
Проект: Causes and nature of the current crisis

The US dollar has flooded financial markets since that time, as Bernanke has launched a program of monetary stimulus – as it is believed to reverse the negative trends in the American economy. These huge amounts of toilet paper dollar is mainly concentrated on financial markets (and in Central banks) outside the United States. A huge part of these volumes is presented in the form of reserves with the Central banks of China and Japan.

17-05-2013 admin 1914 0

Anti-crisis reforms began in China
Проект: China and its role in the new world order

China landed in the middle income trap, can no longer grow through exports and choking without adequate banking system. The state Council of China unveiled a detailed plan for economic reforms.

08-05-2013 admin 1648 0

Economic Armageddon is imminent
Проект: Causes and nature of the current crisis

George Soros knows what is coming something terrible. The Rockefellers know that was soon to happen, something big and bad. It's a bad thing — the inevitable collapse of all Fiat paper money currencies around the world. In their secret Bilderberg meetings, the globalists undoubtedly decide on the exact date of our financial demise.

25-04-2013 admin 1776 0

The decline in gold is an alarming sign for global economy
Проект: Causes and nature of the current crisis

Some top investors say that the sale of gold and vast decline in oil prices and metals represent a failure of the fed and other Central banks to create robust demand, although they have pumped into the global financial system huge amounts of money.

23-04-2013 admin 1562 0

The collapse of the financial system: Gerald Celente about the real state of things
Проект: Causes and nature of the current crisis

To understand what is happening, let's take a look at the events of 1929 in the U.S. and the world. The chronology of events was as follows. In 1929 there was a collapse of the stock markets, then came the Great depression, it was followed by "foreign exchange" and "trade" war and finally world war II. In 1931, Japan abandoned the gold standard and depreciated its currency by 60 percent against the dollar and 40 percent against the British pound – a vivid example of a trade war.

21-04-2013 admin 3083 0

American student denied the findings of two Harvard professors about the need to save
Проект: Causes and nature of the current crisis

Student at the University of Massachusetts has denied the findings of two Harvard professors that the high level of debt sharply slower economic growth. It is around this idea are built all the austerity programs in the US and Europe in recent years. Now the proponents of draconian measures may lose their most powerful argument.

19-04-2013 admin 1696 0

The argument that the world economy starts to deteriorate
Проект: Causes and nature of the current crisis

Recent US economic data disappointed, particularly the plane of the housing sector. In Germany, considered to be the Prime mover of Europe, economic sentiment just fell.

19-04-2013 admin 1509 0

Возрастное ограничение

Центр стратегических оценок и прогнозов

Автономная некоммерческая организация

Главная / Поиск
МАТЕРИАЛЫ ПО ТЕГУ: кризис
Найдено статей: 239
Восемь процентов самых богатых людей планеты получают половину её доходов
Проект: Причины и сущность текущего кризиса

Ведущий экономист-исследователь Всемирного банка Бранко Миланович вскоре опубликует в журнале «Глобальная политика» первый расчёт глобальных доходов и неравенства. Он обнаружил, что 8% всех получающих доходы привлекают 50% от совокупного дохода этой планеты.

31-05-2013 Администратор 849 0

Коллапс американского доллара и тайные цели самоубийственных валютных стимулирований Японии
Проект: Причины и сущность текущего кризиса

Доллар США наводнил собой финансовые рынки с того самого времени, как Бернанке запустил программу валютного стимулирования – как считается, чтобы переломить негативные тенденции в американской экономике. Эти гигантские объёмы туалетной долларовой бумаги сосредоточены главным образом на финансовых рынках (и в центральных банках) за пределами Соединённых Штатов. Огромная часть этих объёмов представлена в виде резервов в центральных банках Китая и Японии.

17-05-2013 Администратор 1303 0

Антикризисные реформы начались в Китае
Проект: Китай и его роль в новом мировом порядке

Китай угодил в ловушку средних доходов, не может больше расти за счет экспорта и задыхается без адекватной банковской системы. Госсовет КНР обнародовал детализированный план экономических реформ.

08-05-2013 Администратор 1022 0

Экономический Армагеддон неминуем
Проект: Причины и сущность текущего кризиса

Джордж Сорос знает, что грядёт что-то страшное. Рокфеллеры знают, что вскоре должно произойти что-то большое и плохое. Это что-то плохое — неминуемый крах всех неразменных бумажных денежных валют по всему миру. На своих тайных бильдербергских встречах глобалисты несомненно назначают точную дату нашей финансовой гибели.

25-04-2013 Администратор 1112 0

Спад в золоте являет собой тревожный знак для глобальной экономики
Проект: Причины и сущность текущего кризиса

Некоторые топ-инвесторы говорят, что распродажа золота и обширный спад цен на нефть и металлы отражают неспособность ФРС и других центральных банков создать устойчивый спрос, хотя они и закачивают в мировую финансовую систему огромные суммы денег.

23-04-2013 Администратор 751 0

Крах финансовой системы: Джеральд Селенте о реальном положении вещей
Проект: Причины и сущность текущего кризиса

Чтобы понять, что сегодня происходит, давайте взглянем на события 1929 года в США и мире. Хронология событий была следующей. В 1929 произошёл обвал биржевых рынков, затем наступила Великая депрессия, за ней последовали «валютные» и «торговые» войны и, наконец, Вторая мировая война. В 1931 г. Япония отказывается от золотого стандарта и обесценивает свою валюту на 60 процентов по отношению к доллару и 40 процентов по отношению к британскому фунту – яркий пример торговой войны.

21-04-2013 Администратор 2370 0

Американский студент опроверг выводы двух гарвардских профессоров о необходимости экономии
Проект: Причины и сущность текущего кризиса

Студент Массачусетского университета опроверг выводы двух гарвардских профессоров о том, что высокий уровень госдолга резко замедляет экономический рост. Именно вокруг этой идеи строились все программы жесткой экономии в США и Европе в по­следние годы. Теперь сторонники драконовских мер могут лишиться своего наиболее весомого аргумента.

19-04-2013 Администратор 836 0

Аргумент в пользу того, что мировая экономика начинает ухудшаться
Проект: Причины и сущность текущего кризиса

Последние экономические данные из США расстраивают, особенно это касается плоскости жилищного сектора. В Германии, считающейся тягачом Европы, экономические настроения просто осыпались.

19-04-2013 Администратор 880 0

5 из 10 ведущих экономик отказались от доллара
Проект: Причины и сущность текущего кризиса

Доллар США стремительно теряет свой статус в качестве мировой резервной валюты. Пять из десяти ведущих экономик мира, наряду с несколькими другими более не используют доллар в качестве посреднической валюты при торговле. Этот тренд представляет для доллара и для всех Соединённых штатов в целом большой риск.

18-04-2013 Администратор 915 0

Что-то большое обрушивается вне поля зрения общественности
Проект: Причины и сущность текущего кризиса

Мейнстрим-СМИ говорили нам, что продажа кипрского золота на $650 миллионов вызвала +3-процентный спад цен на золото.

17-04-2013 Администратор 706 0

Возрастное ограничение