Center for Strategic Assessment and forecasts

Autonomous non-profit organization

Home / Search
MATERIALS BY TAGS: forecasts
Найдено статей: 328
Whether there will be Russia has a new ally in Southeast Asia?
Проект:

29 July 2017, Deputy head of strategic planning Department of the General staff of the armed forces of the Republic of the Philippines Cornelio Valencia announced the intention of the military of this country to participate in international games Army ", army-2018". Of particular interest to Filipinos, according to him, cause such competitions as the "Tank biathlon" and "Sniper line". Valencia's statement, made on the sidelines of the "Armi-2017," shows that the cooperation of Russia and the Philippines in the military sphere is growing in intensity.

03-08-2017 Adliger 677 0

The ark of the Apocalypse
Проект: The future of Russia and the world: estimates and projections

Scientists on a global scale to create repository of everything — from seed to ice and milk of mammals, in pursuit of a way to save the rapidly disappearing natural order.

22-07-2017 admin 366 0

Putin: stagnation in global development need to be overcome through the rejection of bellicose rhetoric
Проект: The future of Russia and the world: estimates and projections

The Russian President, speaking at a forum in Beijing, stressed that social exclusion and the gap in levels of development give rise to a nutrient medium for international terrorism and illegal migration.

15-05-2017 admin 3356 0

Military review. Developments in the field of defence and security in the media. Media monitoring for the week from 24 to 30 April 2017
Проект:

Launched the production of ship gas turbine engines; by 2020, airborne forces received more than 300 units of BMD-4M and BTR "Shell"; in the strategic missile forces will come new means of engineering equipment to enhance maneuverability and survivability pgrk "YARS"; in the intelligence unit ZVO special armored cars "Lynx"; in Tatarstan, laid the tenth MRK "Buyan-M"; for the Russian Navy launched the latest anti-seal cutter "Rook"; the Navy will receive cruise missiles equipped with nuclear submarine "Leopard"; PJSC "Tupolev" has launched an innovative technology of electron beam welding in Russia; UEC on the basis of NPO "Saturn" introduces a unique superalloy for the manufacture of engine components using additive manufacturing; the United States tested an Intercontinental ballistic missile Minuteman III. About these and other developments in the monitoring of the media during the week from 24.04 to 30. 04. 2017.

30-04-2017 admin 2045 0

The end of the Eurasian Union
Проект: The future of Russia and the world: estimates and projections

The Eurasian economic Union will not survive 10 years, because its leaders will change their world, and Russia in the end accepts the fact that she is a European state. This forecast was given by the famous Sovietologist Zbigniew Brzezinski in an exclusive interview "Газете.Ru".

15-04-2017 admin 1760 0

A world without pensions
Проект: On the national idea

The average age of people increases, and the state is already unable to cope with the costs. Two months talking to people from Britain about retirement, we realized that old age is becoming a more frightening prospect

08-04-2017 admin 847 0

IBM's five predictions about the kind of future awaits us in 2022
Проект: New in Science

Technology giant IBM is not the first year makes very strong predictions about our technological future. And it should be noted that the percentage of correct predictions in surprising ways is always higher than the percentage of the infidels. So this time the company presented a list of five innovative technologies, methods and discoveries which, in its opinion, will have the greatest impact on our lives for five future years.

28-01-2017 admin 683 0

The military policy of the Republic of the Philippines. A brief overview
Проект:

In recent months, in the information agenda more often appear Philippines and odious President Rodrigo Duterte. The Western media even in the summer, has started an information campaign against the elected in may 2016 the leader in connection with the brutal methods of combating drug trafficking, which proclaimed and began to apply Duterte. In Russia the attention to the island nation especially actively began to pay in the past few months due to the projected intensification of bilateral cooperation in the military sphere. So, in early January in Manila on a friendly visit arrived large anti-submarine ship of the Russian Navy "Admiral Tributs" the tanker "Boris Butoma". Previously held talks on expanding military cooperation at the meeting of the two presidents at the site of APEC summit in Peru, and on 5 December the matter was discussed during the talks, Deputy defense Minister of Russia Anatoly Antonov, Minister of national defence of the Republic of the Philippines Delfinom Lorenzano. In this regard, it appears relevant to give a brief description of the policy of the Philippines in the field of military development, defence and security.

15-01-2017 Adliger 1681 0

The most interesting predictions of futurists that has come to pass in 2016
Проект: Analytical work: the experience of Russian and foreign experts

Another year has passed and we're one step closer to the dreams of the future. Before you is the most futuristic designs of 2016. This year we saw a luxuriant growth of artificial intelligence in all spheres, the green light for genetic research, the development of virtual reality and much more. Go.

22-12-2016 admin 767 0

The warning from former Soros partner: a cataclysmic event plunges the world into total chaos
Проект: Analytical work: the experience of Russian and foreign experts

After several weeks of wild trading, today a former associate of George Soros told King World News that the event, in excess of “a thousand Lehmans” will plunge the world into utter chaos.

13-12-2016 admin 1145 0

Возрастное ограничение

Центр стратегических оценок и прогнозов

Автономная некоммерческая организация

Главная / Поиск
МАТЕРИАЛЫ ПО ТЕГУ: прогнозы
Найдено статей: 328
Появится ли у России новый союзник в Юго-Восточной Азии?
Проект: Военно-стратегические оценки и прогнозы

29 июля 2017 года замглавы отдела стратегического планирования Генерального штаба вооруженных сил Республики Филиппины Корнелио Валенсиа озвучил намерение военных этой страны принять участие в Армейских международных играх «АрМИ-2018». Особый интерес у филиппинцев, по его словам, вызывают такие конкурсы, как «Танковый биатлон» и «Снайперский рубеж». Заявление Валенсиа, сделанное на полях «АрМИ-2017», показывает, что сотрудничество России и Филиппин в военной сфере развивается по нарастающей.

03-08-2017 Неелов Владимир 729 0

Ковчеги апокалипсиса
Проект: Будущее России и мира: оценки и прогнозы

Ученые в мировом масштабе создают хранилища всего на свете — от семян до льда и молока млекопитающих — в погоне за возможностью сохранить стремительно исчезающий естественный порядок.

22-07-2017 Администратор 411 0

Путин: застой в глобальном развитии нужно преодолеть через отказ от воинственной риторики
Проект: Будущее России и мира: оценки и прогнозы

Президент РФ, выступая на форуме в Пекине, подчеркнул, что социальная неустроенность и разрыв в уровне развития стран рождают питательную среду для международного терроризма и незаконной миграции.

15-05-2017 Администратор 3399 0

Военное обозрение. События в области обороны и безопасности в зеркале СМИ. Мониторинг СМИ за неделю с 24 по 30 апреля 2017 года
Проект: Военно-стратегические оценки и прогнозы

Дан старт производству корабельных газотурбинных двигателей; до 2020 года в ВДВ России поступит более 300 единиц БМД-4М и БТР «Ракушка»; в РВСН поступят новые средства инженерного вооружения для повышения маневренности и живучести ПГРК «Ярс»; в разведподразделение ЗВО поступили специальные бронеавтомобили «Рысь»; в Татарстане заложили десятый МРК «Буян-М»; для ВМФ России спущен на воду новейший противодиверсионный катер «Грачонок»; ВМФ получит оснащенную крылатыми ракетами атомную подлодку «Леопард»; ПАО «Туполев» запустил инновационную технологию электронно-лучевой сварки в России; ОДК на базе НПО «Сатурн» внедряет уникальный суперсплав для изготовления деталей двигателей с помощью аддитивных технологий; США испытали межконтинентальную баллистическую ракету Minuteman III. Об этих и других событиях в мониторинге СМИ за неделю с 24.04 по 30. 04. 2017 года.

30-04-2017 Администратор 2094 0

Конец Евразийского союза
Проект: Будущее России и мира: оценки и прогнозы

Евразийский экономический союз не просуществует и 10 лет, поскольку его лидеры изменят свое мировоззрение, а Россия в конце концов признает тот факт, что она является европейским государством. Такой прогноз дал известный советолог Збигнев Бжезинский в эксклюзивном интервью «Газете.Ru».

15-04-2017 Администратор 1793 0

Мир без пенсий
Проект: О национальной идее

Средний возраст людей увеличивается, и государство уже не справляется с расходами. Два месяца общаясь с людьми из Британии по поводу ухода на пенсию, мы поняли, что старость становится всё более пугающей перспективой

08-04-2017 Администратор 877 0

Пять предсказаний IBM о том, какое будущее нас ждет в 2022 году
Проект: Новое в науке

Технологический гигант IBM уже далеко не первый год делает весьма громкие прогнозы, касающиеся «нашего» технологического будущего. И следует отметить, что процент верных предсказаний удивительным образом всегда оказывается выше, чем процент неверных. Вот и на этот раз компания представила список из пяти инновационных технологий, методов и открытий, которые, по ее мнению, окажут наиболее серьезное влияние на наши жизни в течение пяти будущих лет.

28-01-2017 Администратор 723 0

Военная политика Республики Филиппины. Краткий обзор
Проект: Военно-стратегические оценки и прогнозы

В последние месяцы в информационной повестке всё чаще фигурируют Филиппины и одиозный президент этой страны Родриго Дутерте. Западные СМИ ещё летом развернули информационную кампанию против избранного в мае 2016 года лидера в связи с жестокими методами борьбы с наркомафией, которые провозгласил и начал применять Дутерте. В России внимание к островному государству особенно активно стали обращать в последние несколько месяцев в связи с наметившейся активизацией двустороннего сотрудничества в военной сфере. Так, в начале января в Манилу с дружественным визитом прибыл большой противолодочный корабль ВМФ России «Адмирал Трибуц» и танкер «Борис Бутома». Ранее состоялись переговоры о расширении военного сотрудничества на встрече президентов двух стран на площадке АТЭС в Перу, а 5 декабря этот вопрос обсуждался в ходе переговоров заместителя министра обороны России Анатолия Антонова с министром национальной обороны Республики Филиппины Дэльфином Лорэнзано. В связи с этим представляется актуальным дать краткую характеристику политики Филиппин в области военного строительства, обороны и безопасности.

15-01-2017 Неелов Владимир 1865 0

Самые любопытные прогнозы футурологов, которые свершились в 2016 году
Проект: Аналитическая деятельность: опыт российских и зарубежных специалистов

Прошел еще один год, и мы стали на шаг ближе к мечтам о завтрашнем дне. Перед вами самые футуристические разработки 2016 года. В этом году мы увидели буйный рост искусственного интеллекта во всех сферах, зеленый свет для генетических изысканий, развитие виртуальной реальности и многое другое. Поехали.

22-12-2016 Администратор 810 0

Предупреждение от бывшего партнера Сороса: катастрофическое событие погрузит мир в полный хаос
Проект: Аналитическая деятельность: опыт российских и зарубежных специалистов

После нескольких недель дикой торговли, сегодня бывший соратник Джорджа Сороса рассказал King World News, что событие, превышающее “тысячу Lehmans”, погрузит мир в полный хаос.

13-12-2016 Администратор 1207 0

Возрастное ограничение