Center for Strategic Assessment and forecasts

Autonomous non-profit organization

Home / Search
MATERIALS BY TAGS: national idea
Найдено статей: 158
Staff shortages in government
Проект: On the national idea

The system of public administration remains one of the problem areas in modern Russia. The head of Sberbank German Gref called to build "Government 3.0" on the basis of IT-technologies, advanced Analytics platforms, and business practices. He believes that Russia for enough material and intellectual resources. To the restructuring of public administration and urge other experts. But while the system continues to live the same life, but human potential remains very popular.

11-04-2017 admin 1375 0

Experts predicted the reduction in the number of hospitals up to the level of 1913
Проект: On the national idea

Optimization of health has led to the mass closure of hospitals and the drop in the quality of medical care in Russia, experts say. To 2021-2022 years in the country in the number of hospitals can reach the level of the Russian Empire.

08-04-2017 admin 1242 0

Some thoughts on human nature and inequality
Проект: On the national idea

Modern science has accumulated an incredible stock of knowledge about the world, and this knowledge is constantly replenished. The limits of its penetration into all possible spheres of the imagination. In our time, science, and the majority of people available so much information about everything around us, which is still 50-70 years ago it seemed fantastic.

07-04-2017 admin 1034 0

The change of elites in Russia is inevitable
Проект: On the national idea

Patriotic variations in the performance of the beneficiaries of the Soviet collapse only increases the anger of people.

07-04-2017 admin 1451 0

In Russia, sharply declined interest in the history of the great Patriotic war
Проект: On the national idea

The increased interest in the history of the great Patriotic war began to show less than half of Russians, estimated by the Levada center. An increasing number of respondents are generally indifferent to Russian history. Experts attribute this to "aggressive" Patriotic discourse.

22-03-2017 admin 1579 0

Spring begins with the shocks...
Проект: On the national idea

The beginning of spring of this year was marked in Russia by mass psychosis: the clouds of intimidation of parents preparing for several months, at last have burst in a thunder and lightnings – on March 10 across all country there has passed mailing of messages from certain "well-wishers" about preparing mass (it was specified in the message - to 5000 people) a suicide of teenagers from "groups of death".

11-03-2017 Grinyaev Sergey 4581 0

S. M. nebrenchin, "the Battle of the sun"
Проект: On the national idea

The trilogy of "War under the sun" based on earlier works mation of the author: "At war with love" (the magazine "soldiers of Russia", 2000), "Tested extensively tested by the war" (published by "Combat brotherhood", 2007), "arch: the way of the scout" (publishing house "Grain", 2010), which had previously been published with significant editorial cuts and semantic exceptions.

07-03-2017 Sergey_Nebrenchin 2930 0

S. M. nebrenchin "Battle end"
Проект: On the national idea

"Battle end" – new artwork by Sergei Nebrenchin. The author continues the story of the heroes of his trilogy of "War under the sun." In the global "battle of the end," in which the satanic godless forces in the quest to build a "new world order" will finally crush the pockets of resistance in the world and, above all, in Russia, one-seventh of the land.

07-03-2017 Sergey_Nebrenchin 2971 0

I. Ostretsov "Keeping to the philosophy of non-violent development"
Проект: On the national idea

The book presents a deductive social theory and philosophy behind it. In accordance with Godel's theorem on incompleteness of any system of rational claims, generally speaking, it is possible to build arbitrarily large number of social programs.

04-03-2017 admin 3023 0

The re-establishment of the society of adherents of military knowledge
Проект: On the national idea

Multimedia press conference on the re-establishment of the Society of adherents of military knowledge.

22-02-2017 admin 2931 0

Возрастное ограничение

Центр стратегических оценок и прогнозов

Автономная некоммерческая организация

Главная / Поиск
МАТЕРИАЛЫ ПО ТЕГУ: национальная идея
Найдено статей: 157
Эксперты предсказали сокращение числа больниц до уровня 1913 года
Проект: О национальной идее

Оптимизация здравоохранения привела к массовому закрытию больниц и падению качества медицинской помощи в России, утверждают эксперты. К 2021–2022 годам страна по количеству больниц может достигнуть уровня Российской империи.

08-04-2017 Администратор 1129 0

Некоторые размышления о человеческой природе и неравенстве
Проект: О национальной идее

Современная наука накопила невероятный запас знаний об окружающем мире, и эти знания постоянно пополняются. Пределы её проникновения во все возможные сферы поражают воображение. В наше время науке, да и большинству людей, доступен такой объём информации обо всем вокруг нас, который ещё лет 50-70 назад казался просто фантастическим.

07-04-2017 Администратор 940 0

Смена элит в России неизбежна
Проект: О национальной идее

Патриотические вариации в исполнении бенефициаров советского распада лишь усиливают раздражение людей.

07-04-2017 Администратор 1333 0

В России резко упал интерес к истории Великой Отечественной войны
Проект: О национальной идее

Повышенный интерес к истории Великой Отечественной войны стали проявлять менее половины россиян, подсчитали социологи Левада-центра. Все большему числу респондентов вообще безразлична российская история. Эксперты связывают это с «агрессивным» патриотическим дискурсом.

22-03-2017 Администратор 1475 0

Весна начинается с потрясений…
Проект: О национальной идее

Начало весны нынешнего года ознаменовалось в России массовым психозом: готовившиеся за несколько месяцев тучи устрашения родителей, наконец разразились громом и молниями – 10 марта по всей стране прошла рассылка сообщений от неких «благожелателей» о готовящемся массовом (указывалось в сообщении - до 5000 человек) суициде подростков из «групп смерти».

11-03-2017 Гриняев Сергей Николаевич 3599 0

Небренчин С.М. "Битва под солнцем"
Проект: О национальной идее

Трилогия «Война под солнцем» подготовлена на основе более ранних произве дений автора: «На войне с любовью» (журнал «Воин России», 2000 г.), «Испы тание войной» (издательство «Боевое братство», 2007 г.), «Аркаим: крестный путь разведчика» (издательство «Зерна», 2010 г.), которые ранее вышли в свет со значительным редакционными сокращениями и смысловыми изъятиями.

07-03-2017 Небренчин Сергей Михайлович 2809 0

Небренчин С.М. "Битва конца"
Проект: О национальной идее

«Битва конца» – новое художественное произведение Сергея Небренчина. Автор продолжает историю героев его трилогии «Война под солнцем». В глобальной «битве конца», в которой сатанинские богоборческие силы в стремлении обустроить «новый мировой порядок» намерены окончательно подавить очаги сопротивления в мире и, прежде всего, в России, на одной седьмой части суши.

07-03-2017 Небренчин Сергей Михайлович 2821 0

И. Острецов "Ведение в философию ненасильственного развития"
Проект: О национальной идее

В книге представлена дедуктивная социальная теория и философия лежащая в её основе. В соответствии с теоремой Гёделя о неполноте любой системы рациональных утверждений, вообще говоря, возможно построение произвольно большого количества социальных программ.

04-03-2017 Администратор 2849 0

Воссоздание общества ревнителей военных знаний
Проект: О национальной идее

Мультимедийная пресс-конференция о воссоздании Общества ревнителей военных знаний.

22-02-2017 Администратор 2768 0

Эксперты назвали регионы — лидеры по социальной напряженности
Проект: О национальной идее

Приморский край, Свердловская область и Москва стали лидерами рейтинга Центра экономических и политических реформ по количеству трудовых конфликтов. Меньше всего трудовых конфликтов фиксируется на Северном Кавказе.

18-02-2017 Администратор 2093 0

Возрастное ограничение