Center for Strategic Assessment and forecasts

Autonomous non-profit organization

Home / Search
MATERIALS BY TAGS: information war
Найдено статей: 292
The conflict Iran and the U.S.: nature, the driving force and mechanisms
Проект:

The tension in Iranian-American relations for decades serves as a factor of destabilization of the international situation in the middle East - a region where geopolitical interests of the leading States. The starting point of the Iranian-American confrontation can be considered the Islamic revolution 1979 [9, p. 72], which not only proclaimed the creation of a new state - the Islamic Republic of Iran (IRI), but also showed the loss of the United States is the main conduit of American security policy in the Persian Gulf.

09-11-2014 admin 13432 0

The Internet as a tool of geopolitical confrontation in the conflict in Ukraine
Проект:

Since the Internet plays a huge role in politics, the urgent question is how social and digital media are changing the sphere of political governance. In the 25 years since its birth, the Internet has become an integral part of people's daily lives.

09-11-2014 admin 3582 0

Big data. What kept Edward Snowden
Проект:

In any RAID all directly and indirectly involved actors strive to realize their own goals. Is no exception the Saga of Edward Snowden. It is quite obvious that Edward Snowden wanted to open the eyes of the American and world public opinion on the illegal practices of the NSA, total surveillance and wiretapping. At the same time, it should be noted that most of the revelations of Edward Snowden, for all their sensationalism, not opened something new for experts and specialists in the field of intelligence. Almost all, about what I told Edward Snowden was known to him. Although no details, the details, the names of specific programs, the size of the amounts allocated, etc. of Course, these details are transferred assumptions of experts of the rank of hypotheses in the field of concrete facts and documented opinions.

07-11-2014 admin 2115 0

Covert CIA operation "Maidan-2"
Проект:

What role did the U.S. intelligence services in the events in Ukraine in late 2013 and played today? This theme is raised in the article of Eugene Tarasyuk, which will be published in No. 9 of the journal "Izborsk club". The editors have provided a full version of the portal "anti-Fascist".

07-11-2014 admin 2775 0

"The gap between reality and its reflection become fatal"
Проект:

The Ukrainian conflict was very difficult for the journalists, many international publications have been involved in the information confrontation. To this conclusion came the participants of the discussion held on October 27 at the cultural center ZIL. The chief editors of the media and the representative of the Russian Ministry of foreign Affairs discussed the difference between journalism and propaganda, watched "Tape.ru".

05-11-2014 admin 2356 0

Igor Nikolaychuk: "the Strategic information operation may be transient, and may last for years"
Проект:

Interview with the expert on technologies of information warfare, employee of the Centre for defence studies, London. Our guest is a specialist in the field of information warfare and the creation of a special information-analytical system, allowing for real-time tracking of the number, themes and tone of publications in leading world media.

30-10-2014 admin 2138 0

Ukrtelekom tried to destroy the telecommunications of Sevastopol
Проект:

Up to 70% of fixed telephony in Sevastopol could be lost for a long time, if not for the prompt actions of the local authorities, have informed "news" the adviser of the head of Department of information technologies and communications of Sevastopol Sergey Gorbachev. The Ukrainian side tried remotely to bring the equipment down. Its subsequent replacement would have cost Russia several million rubles, and the restoration of intercity communications would have taken months.

27-09-2014 admin 2291 0

Struggle philosophy
Проект:

The Russian military and the defence industry are looking for ways to neutralize the superiority of the traditional "probable partners" in control and communication systems. One of the priorities is the development of electronic warfare (EW) designed to deprive the enemy's advantage in the information sphere and even turn against him, distorting the transmitted information.

25-09-2014 admin 2196 0

Russia and the menace of unreality
Проект:

Speaking last week at the NATO summit in Wales, the commander of NATO forces in Europe General Philip Breedlove (Philip Breedlove) made a bold statement. Russia, he said, holds "a stunning blitzkrieg of information warfare, which we have not seen in history".

12-09-2014 admin 2777 0

The information war against Russia: power in truth
Проект:

Every day the EU invents new ways to punish Russia for its consistent and principled position on the crisis in Ukraine and war between Kiev and Novorossia. Since the beginning of the week, the European Commission has proposed limiting Russian banks and companies access to financing on the European capital market and to suspend Russia's membership in several international sports organizations (UEFA and FIFA). The reason for this was the ostensible Russian support for "separatists" in the South-East of Ukraine and, consequently, their success in the confrontation with the Ukrainian military.

06-09-2014 admin 3268 0

Центр стратегических оценок и прогнозов

Автономная некоммерческая организация

Главная / Поиск
МАТЕРИАЛЫ ПО ТЕГУ: информационная война
Найдено статей: 291
Интернет как инструмент геополитического противоборства в конфликте на Украине
Проект: Теория и практика информационной войны

Поскольку интернет играет огромную роль в политике, насущным является вопрос как социальные и цифровые медиа меняют сферу политического управления. За 25 лет, с момента своего рождения, интернет стал неотъемлемой частью повседневной жизни людей.

09-11-2014 Aдминистратор 3534 0

Большие данные. О чем умолчал Э.Сноуден
Проект: Теория и практика информационной войны

В любой спецоперации все прямо и косвенно причастные акторы стремятся реализовать собственные цели. Не является исключением эпопея Э.Сноудена. Вполне очевидно, что Э. Сноуден хотел раскрыть глаза американскому и мировому общественному мнению на   незаконные методы деятельности АНБ, тотальную слежку и прослушку.  В то же время нельзя не отметить, что большая часть разоблачений Э.Сноудена, при всей их сенсационности, не открыла чего-то нового для экспертов и специалистов в сфере разведки.  Практически все, о чем поведал Э.Сноуден, было известно до него. Хотя и без деталей, подробностей, названий конкретных программ, размеров ассигнованных сумм и т.п. Конечно же, эти детали перевели предположения экспертов из разряда гипотез в сферу конкретных фактов и документированных мнений.

07-11-2014 Aдминистратор 2080 0

Тайная операция ЦРУ "Майдан-2"
Проект: Теория и практика информационной войны

Какую роль сыграли спецслужбы США в событиях на Украине в конце 2013 года и играют сегодня? Эта тема поднимается в статье Евгения Тарасюка, которая выйдет в №9 журнала «Изборский клуб». Редакция предоставила полную версию материала порталу «Антифашист».

07-11-2014 Aдминистратор 2731 0

«Разрыв между реальностью и ее отражением стал фатальным»
Проект: Теория и практика информационной войны

Украинский конфликт оказался очень сложным для освещения журналистами, многие международные издания оказались вовлечены в информационное противостояние. К этому выводу пришли участники дискуссии, прошедшей 27 октября в культурном центре ЗИЛ. За тем, как главные редакторы СМИ и представитель российского министерства иностранных дел обсуждали разницу между журналистикой и пропагандой, наблюдала «Лента.ру».

05-11-2014 Aдминистратор 2321 0

Игорь Николайчук: «Стратегическая информационная операция может быть скоротечной, а может длиться годами»
Проект: Теория и практика информационной войны

Беседа с экспертом по технологии информационных войн, сотрудником Центра оборонных исследований РИСИ. Наш гость – специалист в области информационного противоборства и участник создания специальной информационно-аналитической системы, позволяющей в режиме реального времени отслеживать количество, тематику и тональность публикаций ведущих мировых СМИ.

30-10-2014 Aдминистратор 2091 0

«Укртелеком» пытался уничтожить телекоммуникации Севастополя
Проект: Теория и практика информационной войны

До 70% фиксированной связи в Севастополе могло быть потеряно на длительный срок, если бы не оперативные действия местных властей, сообщил «Известиям» советник начальника управления информационных технологий и связи Севастополя Сергей Горбачев. Украинская сторона пыталась дистанционно вывести оборудование из строя. Его последующая замена обошлась бы России в несколько миллионов рублей, а восстановление внутригородской связи заняло бы месяцы.

27-09-2014 Aдминистратор 2254 0

Философия борьбы
Проект: Теория и практика информационной войны

Российские военные и оборонка ищут способы нейтрализации традиционного превосходства «вероятных партнеров» в системах управления и связи. Одно из приоритетных направлений — развитие средств радиоэлектронной борьбы (РЭБ), призванных лишить противника преимущества в информационной сфере и даже повернуть против него самого, искажая передаваемую информацию.

25-09-2014 Aдминистратор 2161 0

Россия и угроза нереальности
Проект: Теория и практика информационной войны

Выступая на прошлой неделе на саммите НАТО в Уэльсе, главнокомандующий войсками НАТО в Европе генерал Филип Бридлав (Philip Breedlove) сделал смелое заявление. Россия, заявил он, проводит «поразительный блицкриг информационной войны, какого мы не видели за всю историю».

12-09-2014 Aдминистратор 2737 0

Информационная война против России: cила в правде
Проект: Теория и практика информационной войны

Каждый день Евросоюз изобретает все новые способы наказать Россию за последовательную и принципиальную позицию в отношении кризиса на Украине и войны Киева с Новороссией. С начала недели Еврокомиссия предложила ограничить российским банкам и госкомпаниям доступ к финансированию на европейском рынке капиталов и приостановить членство России в ряде международных спортивных организаций (FIFA и UEFA). Поводом для этого явилась мнимая поддержка Россией «сепаратистов» на юго-востоке Украины и, как следствие, их успехи в противостоянии украинским военным.

06-09-2014 Aдминистратор 3230 0

Сергей Гриняев: С обострением ситуации на Юго-Востоке вакханалия в зарубежных СМИ стала похожа на лавину
Проект: Теория и практика информационной войны

Информационная война против России ведется не первый год, только в последние месяцы мы наблюдаем эскалацию напряженности. Связано это с тем политическим курсом, который сегодня выдерживается нашей страной по целому ряду вопросов, в частности Сирии, Афганистану, Украине.

02-09-2014 Имя Фамилия 2408 0