Center for Strategic Assessment and forecasts

Autonomous non-profit organization

Home / Search
MATERIALS BY TAGS: Libya
Найдено статей: 80
By Colonel Gaddafi: how Russia to build relations with the United States to avoid the Libyan scenario
Проект: On the national idea

Russia needs to take a number of steps in several directions to remove most of the sanctions, codified in US law "On countering U.S. adversaries through sanctions". The sanctions restrict access to international capital markets and technologies, which should accompany the development of the country. Many may perceive nizhenapisannoe as a series of unilateral concessions, but you need to be aware that maintaining the current policy means the maintenance of sanctions. Moreover, next month may be decided to expand sanctions against Russian oligarchs (article 241), and even the Russian state debt (article 242) after the relevant report of the Administration trump the U.S. Congress.

14-01-2018 admin 481 0

Lion, gored by a pack of jackals: 6 years ago, was killed Colonel Gaddafi
Проект:

Six years ago in Sirte was killed Muammar Gaddafi. Almost six years have passed since the writing of these lines. But none of them I can't and don't want to give up. Libya kill, kill, to take possession of its oil and water. And killed. It was the first country in a sad martyrology of the "Arab spring"...

26-10-2017 admin 722 0

The WSJ learned on the deployment in Libya US special forces in case of attack on ISIS
Проект:

From the end of 2015 a group of US special forces are on two base in Libya, recognized by The Wall Street Journal. The military occupied these positions for a possible offensive against the "Islamic state".

13-05-2016 admin 2166 0

American mystery river Gaddafi
Проект:

The construction of Libya's great man-made river was somehow neglected by the media, despite the fact that this building since 2008, recognized by the Guinness Book of records the largest irrigation project in the world. But important here is not the scale of the project of the century, and goals. After all, if the Libyan man-made river is completed, it will turn Africa from the desert to the fertile continent, such as, for example, Eurasia or America. But the RUB is just the same in that the "if"...

06-05-2016 admin 1453 0

The "Arab spring" colorless revolution in Libya
Проект: Great Arab Revolution

The events that occurred on the territory of North Africa ("Arab spring") involved not only the near and Middle East, they go far beyond this region. The Islamic world today is the real instigator in the revolutionary movement, which no doubt is being prepared and implemented with the direct participation of the United States. In particular, in Russia more and more often mention Tahrir square as a role model.

09-11-2014 admin 4016 0

End the Wahhabi integration project of the greater Middle East?
Проект: Great Arab Revolution

Inconclusive vote in mid-may for "Qatari" draft resolution of the UN General Assembly on Syria, as well as the marked increase irritable tone in the media controlled by the current chief "integrators" of the greater Middle East – Saudi Arabia and Qatar, shows that with the Wahhabi integration project with each passing day it becomes increasingly problematic.

23-06-2013 admin 1193 0

The Kurds in "Arab spring"
Проект: Revolution of the XXI century: nonviolent methods

On December 13 at the Carnegie Moscow Center hosted a conference on "Kurds in the Arab spring".

15-12-2012 admin 2725 0

M. Musin, E. Murid "Syria, Libya, Then everywhere! What will happen tomorrow with us"
Проект: Revolution of the XXI century: nonviolent methods

One of the authors of this book, the Russian scientist with a world name, has witnessed bloody events in Libya and Syria. He saw what we were told on TV.

08-12-2012 admin 2431 0

L. Isaev, A. Shishkina "an Unfinished revolution"
Проект: Revolution of the XXI century: nonviolent methods

Socio-political upheavals that swept the Arab world in 2011, one way or another has affected all countries in the region. Some of these countries — Tunisia, Egypt and Libya, authoritarian regimes do not survive the onslaught of protesters. In others there was a stalemate in which the regime failed to crush the resistance of opposition, and opposition forces were unable to overthrow the regime. These primarily include Syria and Yemen. The book is devoted to events in 2011-2012 in Syria and Yemen since the beginning of socio-political upheaval until the adoption of a new Constitution and elect a new President, respectively. The reader is offered a phased chronology of events, the analysis of key political actors and the distribution of forces, as well as a detailed socio-economic and demographic analysis of the situation in Syria and Yemen. Year: 2012Publisher: M.: publishing house. "LIBROKOM"

07-12-2012 admin 1721 0

The calculations and miscalculations of "soft power" of Barack Obama in the middle East
Проект: Revolution of the XXI century: nonviolent methods

The recent wave of attacks on U.S. diplomatic posts in Arab countries showed how easily the radical Islamists may revive anti-American stereotypes in their strategic efforts to incite the masses of Muslims of "hostile and insidious West".

06-12-2012 admin 2316 0

Возрастное ограничение

Центр стратегических оценок и прогнозов

Автономная некоммерческая организация

Главная / Поиск
МАТЕРИАЛЫ ПО ТЕГУ: Ливия
Найдено статей: 78
WSJ узнала о размещении в Ливии спецназа США на случай наступления на ИГ
Проект: Военно-стратегические оценки и прогнозы

С конца 2015 года группы спецназа США находятся на двух база в Ливии, узнала The Wall Street Journal. Военные заняли эти посты на случай возможного наступления против «Исламского государства».

13-05-2016 Администратор 980 0

Американская тайна реки Каддафи
Проект: Военно-стратегические оценки и прогнозы

Строительство в Ливии Великой рукотворной реки было почему-то обделено вниманием СМИ, несмотря на то что это сооружение с 2008 года признано Книгой рекордов Гиннесса самым большим ирригационным проектом в мире. Но здесь важны не масштабы стройки века, а цели. Ведь если ливийская рукотворная река будет достроена, она превратит Африку из пустыни в плодородный континент, такой же, как, например, Евразия или Америка. Однако вся загвоздка как раз-таки в этом самом «если»…

06-05-2016 Администратор 500 0

«Арабская весна» на примере бесцветной революции в Ливии
Проект: Великая арабская революция

События, которые произошли на территории северной Африки («Арабская весна») касаются не только Ближнего и Среднего Востока, они выходят далеко за пределы этого региона. Исламский мир сегодня является настоящим зачинщиком в революционном движении, которое вне всяких сомнений подготавливается и осуществляется при непосредственном участии США. В частности, в России все чаще и чаще упоминают площадь Тахрир как образец для подражания.

09-11-2014 Администратор 1785 0

Конец ваххабитского проекта интеграции Большого Ближнего Востока?
Проект: Великая арабская революция

Неубедительное голосование в середине мая по „катарскому” проекту резолюции Генеральной ассамблеи ООН по Сирии, а также заметное усиление раздражительной тональности в медиа, подконтрольных главным нынешним «интеграторам» Большого Ближнего Востока – Саудовской Аравии и Катару, свидетельствует о том, что с ваххабитским интеграционным проектом с каждым днем возникает все больше проблем.

23-06-2013 Администратор 741 0

Курды в «арабской весне»
Проект: Революции XXI века: ненасильственные методы

13 декабря в Московском Центре Карнеги прошла конференция «Курды в «арабской весне»».

15-12-2012 Администратор 2013 0

М.Мусин, Э.Мюрид "Сирия, Ливия, Далее везде! Что будет завтра с нами"
Проект: Революции XXI века: ненасильственные методы

Один из авторов этой книги, российский учёный-экономист с мировым именем, стал очевидцем кровавых событий в Ливии и Сирии. Он своими глазами видел то, о чём нам рассказывали с телеэкранов.

08-12-2012 Администратор 1806 0

Л.Исаев, А.Шишкина "Неоконченные революции"
Проект: Революции XXI века: ненасильственные методы

Социально-политические потрясения, охватившие Арабский мир в 2011 г., так или иначе затронули все страны региона. В некоторых из них, — Тунис, Египет и Ливия, — авторитарные режимы не выдержали натиска протестующих. В других сложилась патовая ситуация, при которой режиму не удалось подавить сопротивление оппозиции, а оппозиционные силы так и не смогли свергнуть правящий режим. К таковым прежде всего следует отнести Сирию и Йемен. Книга посвящена рассмотрению событий 2011-2012 гг. в Сирии и Йемене с момента начала социально-политических потрясений вплоть до принятия новой Конституции и избрания нового президента, соответственно. Вниманию читателя предлагается поэтапная хронология событий, анализ основных политических акторов и распределения сил, а также детальный социально-экономический и политико-демографический анализ ситуации в Сирии и Йемене. Год: 2012Издательство: М.: Книжный дом. «ЛИБРОКОМ»

07-12-2012 Администратор 1180 0

Расчеты и просчеты «мягкой силы» Барака Обамы на Ближнем Востоке
Проект: Революции XXI века: ненасильственные методы

Недавняя волна нападений на дипломатические представительства США в арабских странах показала, как легко радикал-исламисты могут возродить антиамериканские стереотипы в своих стратегических усилиях натравить массы мусульман на «враждебный и злокозненный Запад».

06-12-2012 Администратор 1708 0

Стратегическое отступление Запада
Проект: Будущее России и мира: оценки и прогнозы

США и Запад в целом вошли в фазу стратегического отступления практически во всех регионах мира, что вызвано как продолжающимся глобальным экономическим кризисом, так и готовящимся тяжелым для НАТО и их союзников уходом из Афганистана – такое мнение высказывают сейчас ведущие британские аналитики.

29-09-2012 Администратор 1628 0

Евгений Примаков: Исход противоборства между умеренными исламистами и радикалами повлияет на будущее не только Ближнего Востока, но и всего остального мира
Проект: Великая арабская революция

Уже много месяцев внимание всего мира приковано к тем бурным событиям, которые происходят на Ближнем Востоке. Каковы корни и причины протестных выступлений "арабской весны", приведших к коренным изменениям в целом ряде стран?

08-08-2012 Администратор 1592 0

Возрастное ограничение