Center for Strategic Assessment and forecasts

Autonomous non-profit organization

Home / Our team
Gornova Anna M.

From 2009th year specializes in sea and fish analytics, is the adviser for a fishery complex of the deputy of the State Duma of the Russian Federation.

Head of the Moscow representative office Fonda of restoration and development of domestic tuntsovy trade "Marlin".

Now represents fishing holding "Baltsifud".

Anna Gornova: Sea alliances will actively create new geopolitics

Russia – the sea power which is historically taking the firm positions among the leading countries on length of the coastline, power of navy, catch of water bioresources. Having centuries-old sea tradition, our country has huge potential in the international sea policy which should be implemented and increased in the next years.

Throughout world history it is possible to see examples of combining of seaports. An example from history of England - the Union at first 5 – ти, and is later than 14 seaports in the English counties of Kent and Sussex. The union of Five ports was formed in medieval England (till 1066 when Normans came to England) and was serious military and economic force. Now the union Five ports generally realizes economic interaction between seaports of southeast England. The spiritual mentality of the modern inhabitants of the coast has much in common too. People of the sea are more freedom-loving, all their activity, their ancestors, a kind, their families are connected to the sea.

Potential of tools of a sea policy is strong at all times and can actively develop us as within the country, and on the international scene. Sea alliances will actively create new geopolitics.

One of such dynamically developing alliances of the modern world which integrates development of a vector of "blue economy" is BRICS. Development of oil and gas fields in the seas and oceans, mastering of water bioresources, development of logistics of waterways, upgrade of ports, city building on artificial islands in the ocean, a study of the ocean and climate, high environmental standards of technologies – the main components of blue sea economy of the near future for our sea civilization. More than 70% of our planet own the Ocean.

Today ports of many states aim in a varying degree at privileged free trade regimes. In Russia for the last few years in the Far East the territories of the advancing development are created, the mode of the Free port of Vladivostok is extended to a number of the Far East ports, the mode of the special economic zone works in the Kaliningrad region, is discussed different options of creation of the Russian offshore in the Crimea. On the one hand, such measures are designed to accelerate social and economic development of our territories, to attract additional income in local budgets, having removed, thereby, burdensome loading from federal treasury. On the other hand, the taken measures serve as the integrator of our coastal and island territories in "blue economy". The top-level arrangement between Russia and China on creation of center of researches of the sea and climate became confirmation of a world trend of "blue economy".

To one of the main reference points of the international cooperation can serve the final document of the UN "Transformation of our world: The agenda in the field of sustainable development until 2030" contains 17 global purposes. On September 25, 2015 these purposes have approved 193 countries. Work on achievement of the goals of the document has begun on January 1, 2016 and will come to the end by December 31, 2030. Concerning sea policy, I will allocate:

  • Point 6. Ensuring existence and rational use of water resources and sanitation for all;
  • Point 9. Creation of strong infrastructure, assistance to ensuring all-embracing and steady industrialization and to introduction of innovations;
  • Point 14. Preservation and rational use of oceans, seas and marine resources for the benefit of sustainable development.

 

Возрастное ограничение

Центр стратегических оценок и прогнозов

Автономная некоммерческая организация

Главная / Наша команда
Горнова Анна Михайловна

С 2009-го года специализируется в морской и рыбной аналитике, является советником по рыбохозяйственному комплексу депутата Государственной Думы РФ.

Глава московского представительства Фонда восстановления и развития отечественного тунцового промысла «Марлин».

В настоящее время представляет рыбопромышленный холдинг «Балтсифуд».

Руководитель проекта "Морские порты" на Информ-24.

Анна Горнова: Морские альянсы будут активно формировать новую геополитику

Россия – морская держава, исторически занимающая свои твёрдые позиции среди лидирующих стран по длине своей береговой линии, мощи военно-морского флота, вылову водных биоресурсов. Имея многовековую морскую традицию, наша страна обладает огромным потенциалом в международной морской политике, который предстоит реализовать и наращивать в ближайшие годы.

На протяжении мировой истории можно видеть примеры объединения портовых городов. Пример из истории Англии - Союз сперва 5 –ти,  а позднее 14-ти портовых городов в английских графствах Кент и Суссекс. Союз Пяти портов образовался в средневековой Англии (ещё до 1066 года, когда в Англию пришли норманы) и  был серьёзной военной и экономической силой. В настоящее время союз Пять портов в основном осуществляет хозяйственное взаимодействие между портовыми городами юго-восточной Англии. Духовный менталитет современных жителей побережья тоже имеет много общего. Люди моря более свободолюбивы, вся их жизнедеятельность, их предки, род, их семьи связаны с морем.

Потенциал инструментов морской политики силён во все времена и может активно развиваться нами как внутри страны, так и на международной арене. Морские альянсы будут активно формировать новую геополитику.

Одним из таких динамично развивающихся альянсов современного мира, который объединяет развитие вектора «синей экономики» является БРИКС. Разработка нефтяных и газовых месторождений в морях и океанах, освоение водных биоресурсов, развитие логистики водных путей, модернизация портов, строительство городов на искусственных островах в океане, изучение океана и климата, высокие экологические стандарты технологий – основные составляющие синей морской экономики ближайшего будущего для нашей морской цивилизации. Ведь более 70% нашей планеты владеет  Океан.

Сегодня порты многих государств стремятся в той или иной степени к льготным режимам свободной торговли. В России за последние несколько лет на Дальнем Востоке сформированы территории опережающего развития, режим Свободного порта Владивосток распространён на целый ряд Дальневосточных портов, режим особой экономической зоны действует в Калининградской области, обсуждается различные варианты создания российского оффшора в Крыму. С одной стороны, такие меры призваны ускорить социально-экономическое развитие наших территорий, привлечь дополнительные доходы в местные бюджеты, сняв, тем самым, обременительную нагрузку с федеральной казны. С другой стороны, принятые меры служат интегратором наших прибрежных и островных территорий в «синюю экономику». Подтверждением мирового тренда «синей экономики» стала договорённость на высшем уровне между Россией и Китаем о создании центра исследований моря и климата.

Одним из основных ориентиров международной кооперации может служить итоговый документ ООН «Преобразование нашего мира: Повестка дня в области устойчивого развития на период до 2030 года» содержит 17 глобальных целей. 25 сентября 2015 года эти цели одобрили 193 страны. Работа над достижением целей документа началась  1 января 2016 года и завершится к 31 декабря 2030 года. Касаясь морской политики, выделю:

  • Пункт 6. Обеспечение наличия и рациональное использование водных ресурсов и санитарии для всех;
  • Пункт 9. Создание прочной инфраструктуры, содействие обеспечению всеохватной и устойчивой индустриализации и внедрению инноваций;
  • Пункт 14. Сохранение и рациональное использование океанов, морей и морских ресурсов в интересах устойчивого развития.

 

Возрастное ограничение